乔加 – 世界扑克锦标赛 2009 赢家


世界系列扑克主要事件是由最好的最好的扑克玩家,从世界各地扮演的。. 只能有一个世界系列扑克手镯赢家每年. 2009 世界系列扑克主要事件结果 是最年轻的扑克玩家,曾经赢得世界扑克锦标赛主要事件, 乔加.

让学习一点关于世界的扑克赢家系列 约瑟夫 · 卡德. 自从他开始玩扑克, 他想要赢得世界扑克锦标赛主要事件手镯. 因为他是 17 年岁! 他不得不等待 4 年来只是为了进入世界系列扑克主要事件. 浅谈获奖人焦点. When his 朋友 was asking him is he happy about turning 21 岁去夜总会和饮料. 卡德说,他很高兴成为 21 年岁, 现在他可以进入世界系列扑克主要事件.

我不知道是否他读任何个人的发展,但那是在你想要成功的核心. 有一个梦想, 看到这一梦想作为一个愿景成真. 他曾有机会, 加了这个愿景变成现实. 他有许多 WSOP 主赛事的时刻,他是完全希望扑克神会给他机会赢取. 那天晚上看起来像他注定要赢得世界扑克手镯系列. 他打得像一个冠军, 有几个 suckouts 双贴, 取下比赛了.

乔加赢得了 $8,547,042 赢取 2009 世界系列扑克主要事件和许多扑克玩家将高兴地放弃这笔钱,只是想说一个手镯他们赢得世界扑克锦标赛主要事件. 我不是是那些扑克玩家. 我想要赢得世界系列扑克主要事件手镯,但很多宁愿得到现金,. 哈哈,那就是我. 我确信乔加享受手镯和现在现金.

有很的多次,他本应该被淘汰,早已远去. 然而, 扑克神对他有一个不同的计划. 卡在他的最爱下作为最年轻的主要事件采取过做它下来. 他真正举行他自己对职业扑克玩家像 Phil Ivey.With 大家欢呼为 Phil Ivey 记下最后的表. 卡德没有失去他的冷静. 他熬夜脸 · 穆恩元首关注. 月球没有几乎足够的经验与行动负责人加一样. 乔加注定要赢得这场比赛,一旦他去面对他的对手的头.

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标 *

Joe Cada – WSOP 2009 Winner


The world series of poker main event is played by the best of the best poker players from around the world. There can only be one world series of poker bracelet winner each year. 2009 world series of poker main event results is the youngest poker player to ever win the WSOP main event, Joe Cada.

Lets learn a little about the world series of poker winner Joseph Cada. Ever since he started playing poker, he wanted to win the WSOP main event bracelet. Since he was 17 years old! He had to wait 4 years just to enter the world series of poker main event. Talk about a person focus on winning. When his friends was asking him is he happy about turning 21 years old to go to the night clubs and drink. Cada said he's happy to be 21 years old, now he can get into the world series of poker main event.

I don't know if he read any personal development but that is the core of being successful at what you want. Having a dream, seeing that dream as a vision coming true. Once he had the chance, Cada made that vision a reality. He had many moments in the WSOP main event were he was allin hoping that the poker gods will give him the chance to win. That night it seem like it was his destiny to win the world series of poker bracelet. He played like a champ, got a few suckouts to double up, and took down the tournament.

Joe Cada won $8,547,042 for winning the 2009 world series of poker main event and a bracelet that many poker players would gladly give up the money just to say they won the WSOP main event. I for one is not one those poker players. I would love to win the world series of poker main event bracelet but i much rather have the cash. lol that's just me. I am sure Joe Cada is enjoying the bracelet and the cash right about now.

There was many times he should have been out of the tournament and long gone. However, the poker gods had a different plan for him. Cards came down in his favorite to take down the main event as the youngest to ever do it. He truly held his own against pro poker players like Phil Ivey.With everybody cheering for Phil Ivey to take down the final table. Cada didn't lose his cool. He stayed focus to face Darvin Moon heads up. Moon didn't have nearly enough experience as Cada did with heads up action. Joe Cada was bound to win this tournament once he went heads up against his opponent.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *