返傭是什麼?


是什麼 返傭? 很多新的線上撲克玩家不知道什麼返傭是也如何獲得的傭金返還. 時候線上撲克玩家瞭解返傭, 他們不能獲得的傭金返還在他們最喜歡的線上撲克室. 不用擔心因為你總是可以在另一個線上撲克遊戲室玩. 沒有人限制你只在一個線上撲克遊戲室玩撲克.

首先讓我解釋什麼返傭是我們進入的返傭利弊之前. 每個線上撲克室需要耙子環遊戲和比賽 "報名費". 根據什麼線上撲克室你上你可以每天獲得的傭金返還, 每週, 或每月. 舉個例子, 如果您正在獲取 全速返傭. 你得到 27% 在每月月底返傭. 如果你玩撲克了很多, 很快整個月可以添加.

現在就獲得返傭的利弊. 我會說那撲克玩家 收支平衡 或盈利撲克玩家有沒有與返傭的利弊. 可錢是個好. 被打破的球員甚至每個月,他們的資金並不真的長大, 返傭可以成為一個有利可圖的撲克玩家推倒這些球員所需的邊緣. 盈利撲克玩家只是賺更多錢的返傭. 在每月月底,真的提高收益的好方法.

現在的利與弊是那些總是虧錢在表的撲克玩家. 首先讓我們開始與利弊. 這裡唯一的騙子是返傭,為您提供丟失的錢. 如果你失去 (非營利性) 你不學習如何成為有利可圖的撲克玩家的撲克玩家. 你依靠返傭,為您提供更多的錢,失去. 然而, 有返傭作為虧損的撲克玩家的優點允許您的時間和金錢來成為一個有利可圖的撲克玩家. 從返傭的額外撲克錢, 你可以花時間去學習什麼新遊戲你的好, 提高您的撲克技巧, 並成為有利可圖的撲克玩家.

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

What Is Rakeback?


What is rakeback? Many new online poker players don't know what rakeback is nor how to get rakeback. By the time an online poker player learn about rakeback, they can't get rakeback at their favorite online poker room. No worries because you can always play at another online poker room. Nobody limits you to only play poker at one online poker room.

First let me explain what rakeback is before we get into the pros and cons of rakeback. Every online poker room takes rake from ring games and tournament "entry fees". Depending on what online poker room you on you can get rakeback daily, weekly, or monthly. For example, if you are getting full tilt rakeback. You get 27% rakeback at the end of each month. If you play a lot of poker, that can add up pretty fast throughout the month.

Now the pros and cons of getting rakeback. I would say that poker players that are breaking even or profitable poker players have no cons with rakeback. The money that can be made is great. For players that are breaking even each month and their bankroll isn't really growing, rakeback can be that edge needed to push those players over into being a profitable poker player. Profitable poker players just earn more money with rakeback. Great way to really boost earnings at the end of each month.

Now the pros and cons is for those poker players that keep losing money at the tables. First lets start with the cons. The only con here is rakeback provides you with money to lose. If you are a losing (nonprofitable) poker player you are not learning how to become an profitable poker player. You are relaying on rakeback to provide you with more money to lose. However, the pros of having rakeback as a losing poker player allows you the time and money to become a profitable poker player. With the extra poker money from rakeback, you can take your time to learn what games you are good, improve your poker skills, and become an profitable poker player.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *