弱極限德克薩斯撲克玩家


In my 撲克生涯 going from zero to hero. 我發現這麼多的驢在 錦標賽 我有點想我永遠不會開始這一挑戰,只是比賽存入了. 然而, 從贏了一些 瑜伽撲克 在期間的免費錦標賽 2 周瑜伽撲克錦標賽挑戰. 我小的資金, 丟失了的大部分的它在坐 n go 的不後我自己坐 n 走戰略.

所以,最後我的資金, 我玩同一遊戲在我當地的賭場. (限額德州撲克) 我知道我說我並不打算參與現金遊戲,但我對自己. 它有好多比買在一個更坐 n go 和失去. 好吧我是對的, 所以對於現在上每當我把放在現金在錦標賽中我將側重于限額德州撲克現金遊戲打造我的資金.

無限德州撲克玩家蛋糕撲克網路上的是很弱,容易建立您的資金,只要你不要玩太多手, 追/同花順繪製或超過玩低對. 所以,如果你想要和我一起建立您的資金. 你可以找到我在下面的蛋糕撲克網路撲克室. 蛋糕撲克 (答案是肯定的), Doyles 房間, 瑜伽撲克, 和 電力撲克.

因為無限德州撲克玩家都是那麼懦弱,蛋糕撲克網路. 你不會看到我 撲克生涯 如此糟糕的資料再一次. 好吧,只要我在幾個錦標賽,我完全不喜歡玩的地方. 免費錦標賽就像拍攝自己的腳趾,賭贏了. 完全不配的但是你還是很高興你贏了.

不管怎麼說, 正在勝利乾杯 有利可圖的撲克玩家 和我會去找你在表.

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

Weak Limit Texas Holdem Players


In my poker career going from zero to hero. I find so many donkey's in freeroll tournaments that I kind of wish I never started this challenge and just made a deposit. However, from winning some of the Yoga Poker freerolls during the 2 week Yoga Poker freeroll challenge. I got a small bankroll, lost most of it in sit n go's not following my own sit n go strategy.

So with the last of my bankroll, I played the same game I played at my local casino. (Limit texas holdem) I know I said I wasn't going to play in the cash games but I thought to myself. It has to be a lot better than buying in one more sit n go and lose. Well I was right, so for now on whenever I place in cash in freeroll tournaments I will be focusing on limit texas holdem cash games to build my bankroll.

The limit texas holdem players on the cake poker network is pretty weak and easy to build your bankroll as long as you don't play too many hands, chase after straight/flush draw or over play low pairs. So if you want to build your bankroll with me. You can find me on the following cake poker network poker rooms. Cake Poker (of course), Doyles Room, Yoga Poker, and Power Poker.

Since the limit texas holdem players are so weak on the cake poker network. You will not see my poker career stats so bad again. Well as long as I place in a few freeroll tournaments which I totally hate playing. Freeroll tournaments are like shooting yourself in the toe to win a bet. Totally not worth it but you still happy you won.

Anyway, cheers to being a winning profitable poker player and ill see you at the tables.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *