英国扑克 – 击败侵略性的扑克玩家


虽然有些人认为激进的玩家可以最讨厌在桌, 你必须给他们信用. 咄咄逼人的扑克玩家也会赢得比赛或被淘汰了迅速在荣耀之光在进入他或她步幅之前.

如果你去玩不够 锦标赛 比赛和对手的风格的游戏,你将更有可能找到属于这一类的至少一个球员要注意. 坐在你的桌子攻击性球员打算带回家的钱或不打算留下来再浪费太多时间 "失去". 这种戏剧可以肯定加快沿表因为他或她可以提高,重新提升却同时取出一路走来的几个球员.

这位球员是会让你知道虽然他聊天的什么他就这么做如果你正在玩的免费锦标赛,赢的人, 密切留意到他在说什么,开始手他在翻牌前加注.

你将可能得出结论,这些球员是那些只有提高翻牌前与顶部 10 起手. 尽管他们似乎急于赢得这一切他们想或者不能坚持很长时间, 别忘了他们 "在就不会赢" 和喜欢赢取比赛彻底比仅仅是 "在这笔钱".

即使你不可能把攻击性球员作为值得尊敬的对手,然后确保您了解以下几点. 如果风险很低其实可能恰恰相反. 为什么一个好的球员想要发挥四个或五个小时的中大型锦标赛时钱最多他们可以带着离开扑克是一个共享的 $15?

如果, 然而, 是风险更高,它是 $10,000 锦标赛为例, 手表的那个小伙子在匆忙中获取. 你需要让他安静下来,尽可能多的底池可能如果他是大的虚张声势. 他虚张声势可能赚他分享一些相当大的花盆.

记得, 如果你不放慢一个侵略性的球员,他进一些大的盆断崖的路上, 他们可能是危险的当他们失去的卷 "虚张声势" 和接管的卷 "欺负者" 与一堆在他们处理芯片.

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标 *

Uk Poker – Beat Aggressive Poker Players


While some argue aggressive players can be the most annoying at the table, you have to give them credit. The aggressive poker player will either win the tournament or get eliminated quickly in a blaze of glory before getting into his or her stride.

If you play in enough freeroll tournaments and pay attention to your opponents' style of play you will more than likely find at least one player that falls into this category. An aggressive player sitting at your table intends to take home the money or doesn't plan to stick around and waste much time "losing". This sort of play can certainly speed things along for the table because he or she can raise and re-raise while simultaneously taking out a few players along the way.

This player is the one who will let you know while he is chatting away what he is doing so if you are playing the freeroll to win, pay close attention to what he's saying and to which starting hands he raises before the flop.

You will probably come to the conclusion that these players are those who only raise pre-flop with the top 10 starting hands. Even though they seem to be in a hurry to win it all or they don't want to stick around very long, don't forget they are "in it to win it" and prefer to win the tournament outright than merely be "in the money".

Even though you may not regard the aggressive player as a worthy opponent then make sure you understand the following points. If the stakes are low the opposite may in fact be true. Why would a good player want to play four or five hours of poker in a large freeroll when the most money they can walk away with is a share of $15?

If, however, the stakes are much higher and it's a $10,000 freeroll for instance, watch for the guy who gets in a hurry. You need to keep him quiet and out of as many pots as possible if he's a big bluff. His bluffing may earn him a share of some sizeable pots.

Remember, if you don't slow down an aggressive player who bluffs his way into some large pots, they can be dangerous when they lose the roll of "bluff" and take over the roll of "bully" with a stack of chips at their disposal.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *