顶尖扑克游戏为你的 iPhone


谁会想到那调用苹果产品 "玩具" 会令人感到失望? 看这不是我的错 高峰扑克 决定不去理睬苹果! 因为你一堆鸡肋,因为我很好我决定做了一点研究,找出好的扑克游戏在那里为 iPhone (显然,一些这些都只是为了好玩), 不管怎么说, 这里是我的你的 iPhone 的顶尖扑克游戏列表:-

重要更新 2 月 14 日 2012
多么好的情人节礼物礼物从扑克之星! 第一次,你将能够访问世界最大扑克玩网站通过一个专用的 iPhone 和 Android 应用程序. 无所不有您会期望从扑克之星,但在您的移动设备上. 点击这里到开始玩扑克之星网站上你的 iPhone

= = = 现在回到文章 > > >

第一个 iPhone 应用程序,是理想的 "真正" 扑克玩家是"巨型扑克在线德克萨斯扑克”. 此应用程序是适合任何想要在世界各地针对来自其他人玩扑克的人. 与此应用程序, 你可以登录权利和打扑克比赛或坐,去表. 应用程序具有不同的游戏,包括日益流行的德州举行各种扑克, 你可以坐 10 一桌的人. 这场比赛总是移动非常快速和流畅,无论您是在 3g 能玩, 边缘, 或 WiFi 位置.

下一个伟大的 iPhone 应用软件-扑克爱好者是"世界扑克系列扑克传奇."此扑克应用程序是类似于扑克的其他应用程序,它允许从种类繁多的位置在线玩游戏. 关于此应用程序不同的是,它允许更多的长期竞争. 玩家一开始拿芯片, 和离开桌子后可以保留他们挣的芯片. 虽然这些芯片可能没有任何实际的货币价值, 玩家可以使用芯片来赚取一定的成就和攀登的全球排名. 玩游戏选项的范围从这头到那头到更大的比赛. This game allows you live live out your virtual 扑克生涯. 也许不应该起这样的说,但我的妻子是沉迷于这个游戏. 不仅如此,而且她演奏风格已经翻译好的乐趣 没有钱 为钱在线扑克的游戏. 严重, 她从来没有发挥了一个真正的游戏在她的生命在上线前,目前已经有很好的自己! (母牛!)

新颖性和多一点乐趣的东西是扑克应用程序"玩扑克的狗."类似于名画的狗玩扑克牌, 此应用程序使用以在播放屏幕上而不是典型的人类化身的狗. 虽然此应用程序使用友善的狗玩扑克主题, 它也是理想的人想要开始玩这个游戏. 游戏提供玩家一个免费的教程,可以帮助他们理解如何玩游戏, 餐桌礼仪, 和能提高他们的游戏的新战略. 总体很好值得一试.

最受欢迎的扑克应用之一是"德州扑克."此应用程序不是用尽可能多褶边作为某些其他应用程序, 但其扑克游戏是无与伦比. 游戏允许用户设置帐户和参加现场面对面对决或更大的比赛. 玩游戏时, 球员也可以通过查看其统计数据研究他们的对手和尝试并确定他们玩游戏的策略. 大多数玩家喜欢使用的表名相同,无论他们走到哪里, 令人惊讶足够你可能只是拿起一些真正的现金球员从这个应用程序的一些小技巧.

所以你有它. 苹果想保管好东西袒护这样虽然你不会得到丰富的玩 iPhone 扑克 他们可以很好的游戏好玩的都一样.

3 注释 on “Top Poker Games For Your iPhone

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标 *

Top Poker Games For Your iPhone


Who'd have ever thought that calling Apple's products "toys" would upset people? Look it's not my fault Rush Poker decided to ignore Apple! Because you're a bunch of whingers and because I'm nice I decided to do a bit of research and find out what good poker games were out there for the iPhone (obviously some of these are just for fun), anyway, here's my list of top poker games for your iPhone:-

Important Update 14th February 2012
What a nice Valentines present from Pokerstars! For the first time you'll be able to access the worlds largest Poker playing website via a dedicated iPhone and Android application. Featuring everything you'd expect from Pokerstars but on your mobile device. Click Here To Start Playing Pokerstars On Your iPhone

=======================Now back to the article>>>

The first iPhone application that is ideal for the "real" poker player is “Mega Poker Online Texas Hold ‘Em”. This application is ideal for anyone that wants to play live poker against other people from across the world. With this application, you can log right in and play in a live poker tournament or sit and go table. The application has a variety of different games including the ever popular Texas Hold ‘Em, you can sit up to 10 people at one table. The game always moves very quickly and fluidly and can be played whether you are in a 3G, Edge, or WiFi location.

The next great iPhone app for poker lovers is “World Series of Poker Hold ‘Em Legend.” This poker application is similar to other poker applications in that it allows for online game play from a wide variety of locations. What is different about this application is that it allows for more long-term competition. A player starts with chips, and after leaving the table can retain the chips that they earned. While these chips may not have any actual currency value, players can use the chips to earn certain achievements and climb the global rankings. Game play options range from head to head to larger tournaments. This game allows you live live out your virtual poker career. I probably shouldn't say this but my wife is addicted to this game. Not only that but her playing style has translated well from the fun no money game to play for money online poker. Seriously, she'd never played a real game in her life before going online and has already done very well for herself! (The cow!)

Something of a novelty and a bit more fun is the poker application “Dogs Playing Poker.” Similar to the famous painting of dogs playing cards, this application uses dogs as the avatars on the play screen as opposed to the typical human being. While this application uses the friendly dogs playing poker theme, it is also ideal for people who want to start playing the game. The game offers players a free tutorial that helps them understand how the game is played, table etiquette, and new strategies that could improve their game play. Overall well worth a go.

One of the most popular poker applications is “Texas Poker.” This application does not come with as many frills as some of the other applications, but its poker game play is unrivaled. The game allows a user to set up an account and participate in live head-to-head matchups or larger tournaments. While playing the game, a player can also research their opponents by reviewing their statistics and try and determine their strategy for playing the game. Most players like to use the same table name wherever they go, surprisingly enough you might just pick up a few tips about some real cash players from this app.

So there you have it. Apple like to keep things kiddy safe so whilst you're not going to get rich playing iPhone poker games they can be good fun all the same.

3 comments on “Top Poker Games For Your iPhone”

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *