適當的資金管理的重要性


So why do you need to follow proper 資金管理? 很好, 沒有它您能可能失去了所有的錢,你存. 最新的撲克玩家犯同樣的錯誤, 他們存款 $100 到線上撲克網站上, 也許贏得幾手,但最終失去它在同一天或一周內, 顯示完全無視好資金管理.

打撲克與適當的最重要的優勢之一 資金管理 是,它將確保你有良好的心態,發揮最佳的撲克, 這將使你的錢.

如何積極你應該與你的資金將很大程度上取決於你如何處理傾斜和你的撲克能力. 如果你自信地跳動但不斷需要退出您的資金限制, 然後它會讓你更積極地玩你的資金. 還, 如果你開始在一個較低的水準發揮然後你 A 遊戲則有可能降低幾個買慣導系統在相對較短的時間內. 每當我經驗獎金大出現逆轉其幾乎總是通常結果猴子傾斜.

它是可能為了避免丟失您的整個撲克資金,如果你遵循幾個簡單的規則.

執行停止損失技術

這一概念是有關現金遊戲玩家,是一個偉大的方式,以儘量減少損失,當你有丟失會話, 其中每個球員的經驗. 如果你設置你願意失去最大損失金額, 如果你失去了那麼多, 然後就退出. 現在當我玩如果我掉了 2 買 ins 和我覺得我不再玩我最佳的遊戲或我不再玩撲克遊戲心情, 然後我將只是退出會話, 前後做了什麼傻事吹有相當比例的資金.

管理您的資金

將決定你如何管理你的線上撲克資本的一個因素是你玩撲克的理由. 如果您有沒有計劃在限制和磨小的利潤,所以你可以只是在內容中向上移動保持對退出撲克室, 然後你就不需要像很多人買慣導系統 作為一名球員說人想要建立起資金, 和提高他們的遊戲,最終在限制中向上移動.

顯然很大一部分取決於你的財務狀況, 因為我知道有些球員需要總是退出資金現金流. 然而, 最好的方法,來看看你的線上撲克資本是把它作為一種投資,你不允許碰. 如果你有你的資金嚴格, 固體撲克將允許您建立您的資金和在限制中向上移動, 這顯然意味著潛力為使更多的錢,足以擊敗的中期的利害關係時,你現金遊戲.

如果我有 $xxx,需要多少買入 ?

一般來說, 我認為有 20-30 買的 ins 最低是足以能夠安然渡過失靈, 這可以發生在撲克由於方差,甚至當你正在打好撲克. 所以,如果然後玩 25nl $750 將大足夠的線上撲克資本. 如果你正在玩坐和專家組的比賽, 然後 sng 條目的數額不應是更多然後 5% 你的資金. 我認為這是相當保守但是是否你決定 多台 現金遊戲然後它好要有大的資金實力,當你經歷失敗的會話.

獲獎的線上撲克玩家知道耐心和放在卷中是必要的如果你想要賺錢. 所有你應該關注是在表的正確決策和最好的遊戲. 點擊到你的資金是正常玩撲克的一部分, 和更好的球員可以體驗中斷甚至期在哪裡他們賺不到錢. 但不要讓失去屆會影響你的心態或傾斜繼續下去, 因為失去你整個撲克資金將是一個嚴重的錯誤,將阻止您玩遊戲時他們是軟.

從獲獎中低風險的球員,在找到線上撲克策略文章 撲克澳元. 檢查它,如果你想提高你的遊戲.

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

The Importance of Proper Bankroll Management

So why do you need to follow proper bankroll management? Well, without it you could potentially lose all the money you deposit. Most new poker players make the same mistake, they deposit $100 onto an online poker site, maybe win a few hands but eventually lose it the same day or in a week, which shows complete disregard for good bankroll management.

One of the most important advantages of playing poker with proper bankroll management is that it will ensure you have a good mindset to play optimal poker, which will make you money.

How aggressively you should be with your bankroll will largely depend on how you deal with tilt and your poker ability. If you are confidently beating a limit but constantly needing to withdraw from your bankroll, then it would allow you to play more aggressively with your bankroll. Also, if you begin to play at a level which is less then your A game then there is the potential to drop a few buy ins in a relatively short period of time. Whenever I experience a big downswing in winnings its almost always usually a result of monkey tilt.

It is possible to avoid losing your entire poker bankroll if you follow a few simple rules.

Implement The Stop Loss Technique

This concept is relevant to cash game players and is a great way to minimize losses when you have losing sessions, which every player experiences. If you set a maximum loss amount that you are willing to lose, if you lose that much, then just QUIT. Now when I play if I have dropped 2 buy ins and I feel like I am no longer playing my best game or I am no longer in the mood for poker, then I will just quit the session, before I do something stupid and blow off a significant percentage of the bankroll.

Managing Your Bankroll

A factor which will determine how you manage your online poker bankroll is your reasons for playing poker. If you have no plan to move up in limits and content in grinding a small profit so you can just keep on withdrawing from the poker room, then you wouldn't need as many buy ins as say a player who is wanting to build a bankroll, and improve their game to eventually move up in limits.

Obviously alot of it depends on your financial situation, because i know some players need to be always withdrawing from the bankroll for cash flow. However, the best way to look at your online poker bankroll is to view it as an investment which you are not allowed to touch. If you are strict with your bankroll, playing solid poker will allow you to build your bankroll and move up in limits, which obviously means the potential for making a lot more money when you are good enough to beat the mid stakes cash games.

How many buy-ins do i need if I have $xxx ?

Generally speaking, I think that having 20-30 buy ins minimum is sufficient enough to be able to ride out the downswings, which can happen in poker due to variance even when you are playing good poker. So if playing 25nl then $750 would be a big enough online poker bankroll. If you are playing sit and goe tournaments, then the amount of the sng entry should not be more then 5% of your bankroll. I think this is being pretty conservative however if you decide to be multi-tabling cash games then its good to have a bigger bankroll when you experience losing sessions.

Winning online poker players know that patience and putting in the volume is necessary if you want to make money. All you should concerned with is making correct decisions at the table and playing your best game. Taking hits to your bankroll is a normal part of playing poker, and even good players can experience break even periods where they make no money. But don't let the lossing sessions affect your mindset or go on tilt, because losing your entire poker bankroll would be a critical mistake and will prevent you from playing in games when they are softer.

Find online poker strategy articles from winning low-mid stakes players at Poker Aussie. Check it out if you want to improve your game.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *