在德州扑克虚张声势的艺术


许多的扑克手可以赢取由虚张声势. 在线扑克 它的球员太多有点虚张声势而闻名. 虚张声势太多次,像一个正常的在线扑克玩家可以使你失去大量严重的芯片. 很多玩家从表的筹码去从虚张声势小栈中的一只手中的表. 我自己有做这几次在非常重要的比赛.

什么虚张声势?

虚张声势是下注或加注足够高,这样你的对手会折手.

什么是半虚张声势?

到半崖是下注或加注即使你需要一张牌来提高你的手. (你的所有对手可以折叠起来)

虚张声势的艺术

要成功地虚张声势在在线扑克花些时间. 你必须学会如何他们的对手都打那天. 至少玩 10 - 25 手在面前试图吓唬你的对手. 等待 10 - 25 前吓唬你的对手使你学会如何每个对手都打的手.

请确保你看看卡片时摊牌. 看看进去些蠢事一样的球员 9 2 西装, 他们正在玩一点到野生。(更好条件 "驴") 你想要尝试对你第一次在虚张声势 在线扑克 像这样的球员. 因此,即使你的对手要求你在虚张声势. 你仍然有一些希望赢得手. 我个人喜欢这安全的虚张声势.

现在一次你赢了几从这种方式在虚张声势. 您可以尝试几个紧在线扑克玩家在虚张声势. 我听说过有几个在线扑克选手, 玩扑克游戏在 888.com 靠的是虚张声势,赢得赢得一些真的很好锅大小.

花一些时间去工作你在虚张声势的游戏, 没有恐惧虚张声势, 和为你拟定好虚张声势下面哨所.

4 注释 on “The Art Of Bluffing At Texas Holdem

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标 *

The Art Of Bluffing At Texas Holdem


Many poker hands can be won by bluffing. Online poker is known for its players bluffing a little too much. Bluffing too many times like a normal online poker player can make you lose a serious amount of chips. Many players go from chip leader of the table to the small stack of the table in one hand from bluffing. I myself have done this a few times in very important tournaments.

What is bluffing?

To bluff is to bet or raise high enough so your opponents will fold their hands.

What is a semi-bluff?

To semi-bluff is to bet or raise even though you need one more card to improve your hand. (All of your opponents may fold)

The art of bluffing

To be successful at bluffing at online poker take some time. One must learn how their opponents are playing that day. Play at least 10 - 25 hands before trying to bluff your opponents. By waiting 10 - 25 hands before bluffing your opponents allows you to learn how each of your opponents are playing.

Make sure you take a look at the cards when there is a showdown. Look at the players that went in with something dumb like a 9 2 off suit, They are playing a little to wild.(Better terms a "Donkey") You want to try your first bluff against a online poker player like this. So even if your opponent calls your bluff. You still have some hope of winning the hand. I personally like to call this a safe bluff.

Now once you get a few wins from bluffing this way. You can try bluffing a few tight online poker players. I heard of a few online poker players that play poker games at 888.com that won some really good pot sizes by bluffing to win.

Take some time to work on your bluff game, bluff with no fear, and post below at well bluffing worked out for you.

4 comments on “The Art Of Bluffing At Texas Holdem”

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *