团队充分倾斜最新成员汤姆 ‘ durrrr’ Dwan 我们


Full Tilt 团队是日益增长的临扑克团队. 他们有一些最大的职业扑克玩家在世界. 最新的 full tilt 团队成员是汤姆 dwan 我们. 他已成为世界上顶尖扑克玩家之一. 你可以阅读所有关于他在 汤姆 'durrrr' dwan 我们生物. 个人而言我又读了两遍. 像 dwan 我们伟大的职业扑克选手, 你想要知道他的一切. 如果加上你曾经对阵。, 或许你可以做一个小聊天与他想把他扔下他的游戏. (希望把他扔在他的游戏)

这位官员一次 durrrr 的博客 是启动和运行的信息. 我将是一本书,这是肯定的. 当我读到 全速迹象汤姆 dwan 我们 文章. 我忍不住写这一点. 我的意思是男人表现得如此好,他想出了他自己的挑战. Durrrr 挑战. 我敢肯定你们很多人读到它. 他将把 $1。 反对任何扑克玩家 5 m 500 万美元. 与 3 自 1 赔率, 如果你有这笔钱当然,谁不会接受赌注.

我个人认为它不是关于这笔钱对他来说但要对阵世界上最好的扑克玩家. 当你爱的那么多的东西. 你想要做得最好,它和证明你是最好的你都做了什么. 应对这种挑战是最好的方式,让人们对他的发挥. 汤姆 dwan 我们是一个严重的扑克玩家要起来反对. 只是看看他 $1,000,000 打赌. 是啊, 你没看错. 汤姆在全速扑克投注 100 万美金.

Durrrr百万片

我不知道你,但我. 如果拿着获奖的只手,朝着打赌,百万美元. 我跳跃为喜悦. 没有什么可以那样搞砸一场胜利的一天. 然而, 这就向您展示如何严重 dwan 我们是约打扑克. 他是愿意在扑克牌桌,把数以百万计的线上. 如果你想要玩反对汤姆 "durrrr" Dwan 我们和还没有上场比赛在全速扑克. 您需要注册,以便充分倾斜扑克使您的存款尽快和坐在扑克桌扑克 Durrrr. 汤姆,大多可在 $500 – $1,000 无限额德州扑克环游戏和锅限制大滨 $100 – $200 和上环的游戏.

我是那种全倾斜的惊喜的扑克没有署名汤姆 dwan 我们对团队充分倾斜更早. 他认真是世界顶尖的球员之一. 很多玩家会率 dwan 我们要在顶部 3 世界职业扑克玩家. 然而, 现在,他是在团队全速. 让我们看看他的所作所为在扑克世界.

1 评论 on “Team Full Tilt Newest Member Tom ‘durrrr’ Dwan 我们”

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标 *

Team Full Tilt Newest Member Tom ‘durrrr’ Dwan


Team Full Tilt is an ever growing pro poker team. They have some of the greatest pro poker players in the world. The newest member of the team full tilt is Tom Dwan. He has become one of the top poker players in the world. You can read all about him at Tom 'durrrr' Dwan Bio. Personally I read it twice. A great pro poker player like Dwan, you want to know all about him. Plus if you ever play against, maybe you can do a little chit chat with him to throw him off his game. (hopefully throw him on his game)

Once the official durrrr blog is up and running with information. I will be a read that's for sure. When I read that Full Tilt Signs Tom Dwan article. I couldn't help but write about this. I mean the man has become so good that he came up with his own challenge. The durrrr challenge. I am sure many of you read about it. He will put up $1.5m against any poker players $500k. With 3 to 1 odds, who wouldn't take that bet if you have the money of course.

Personally I think its not about the money for him but to play against the best poker players in the world. When you love something so much. You want to be the best at it and prove that you are the best at what you do. Making that challenge was the best way to get people to play against him. Tom Dwan is one serious poker player to be up against. Just check out his $1,000,000 bet. Yes, you read that right. Tom bets one million dollars on full tilt poker.

Durrrr million chip

I don't know about you but me. If I am holding the winning hand up against that million dollar bet. I am jumping for joy. Nothing can mess up a day with a win like that. However, this goes to show you how serious Dwan is about playing poker. He is willing to put millions on the line at the poker tables. If you want to play against Tom "durrrr" Dwan and haven't played at full tilt poker yet. You need to sign up to full tilt poker make your deposit asap and sit down at the poker table where Durrrr is playing poker. Tom can mostly be found at the $500 – $1,000 no limit texas hold'em ring games and at the Pot Limit Ohama $100 – $200 and up ring games.

I am kind of surprise that full tilt poker didn't sign Tom Dwan to Team Full Tilt alot sooner. Seriously he is one of the top players in the world. Many poker players would rate Dwan to be in the top 3 pro poker players in the world. However, now that he is on team full tilt. Let's see what he does in the poker world.

1 comment on “Team Full Tilt Newest Member Tom ‘durrrr’ Dwan”

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *