Tag Archives: 网上赚钱

游戏币变成真正的钱

当您登录到 全速扑克. 你开始与 $1,000 芯片在玩钱的价值. 你可以玩玩钱就在表, 坐 n' gos, 和比赛. 对大多数人来说, 玩扑克 玩钱是只是计划出乐趣. 为别人比,其更严重. 你要花时间去真正学会玩扑克使用您玩钱. 我要向您展示如何构建你的打钱和你玩的钱变成真正的钱. 我不说你要翻转并变得富裕,但我至少说: 你会有一些真正的钱你 全速扑克 帐户.

如何建立我玩钱?

充分倾斜允许您重新加载你玩钱回 $1,000 每个 5 分钟. 这是在柄上的建筑你玩钱没有玩扑克一只手开始. 每次你加入坐 n' 去或比赛. 游戏币正在从您的帐户. 好的事是每次坐 n 加入联合国 ' 去或比赛它可以追溯到您的帐户.

现在,我们知道,, 我们可以开始构建我们玩钱. 最低坐 n' 去买的是 $250 玩钱芯片. This mean you have to join 4 玩钱坐 n' gos. 然后去你收银员. 单击重新加载要 $1,000 到你的账户打钱芯片. 然后使脱离所有 4 坐 n' go 锦标赛. 现在你有 $2,000 到你的账户打钱芯片.

现在你必须等待 5 分钟必须能够再重新加载您的帐户. 这一次你只需要加入 1 坐 n' 去因为下一级别买在是 $2,000 玩钱芯片. 阅读自由整个步指南 $10,000 全速扑克玩钱.

至于你想直到你感到无聊或者不玩扑克一只手累了的你可以不断重复它. 这就是当你开始玩 $10,000 玩钱买在坐 n' gos 或锦标赛. 这里是一个没有限制德州扑克坐 n 走战略文章对如何放置在带薪职位大部分时间. 建立你的打钱达 $500,000 或 $1,000,000 为了安全起见.

如何玩钱变成真正的钱?

这是最简单的部分,但尚未最紧张的一段车削成实际的金钱游戏币. 您必须输入完整的倾斜 $500,000 玩钱比赛. 其唯一 18 带薪的职位最高的 1,800 球员. 多数情况下其小于 50 球员在比赛中.

现金头寸

  • 1st: $5
  • 2nd: $3
  • 3路十八: $2

正如你可以看到它不疯的钱,但它是很好的方式开始你的资金. 现在,你知道如何开始您的资金. 您的帐户应该总是有一些真正的钱,在它. 需要任何帮助, 在扑克论坛中发布.

扑克的社交网络

今天我想谈谈 2 真正伟大的扑克社交网络. 一个是很大, 有助于提高你的游戏, 有伟大的比赛. 另一个是新以吨锦标赛.

社区, 论坛, 博客, 视频, 免费锦标赛, 扑克信息和更多在 Railbirds.com <a href= " />
第一个是 输赢. 你那里你的博客发表的帖子的时间, 他们给你一个链接到网页与吨的信息来提高你的游戏. 提高了矿井大时间. 他们在上运行锦标赛的吨 全速 和扑克明星. 大部分的比赛都免费锦标赛因此您可以建立您的资金. 他们也有部族(团队) 那整个自己组织及对其他氏族的做锦标赛(团队). 单击横幅上面今天免费加入.

WePokerYou, 现在这个扑克社交网络是很新,很酷,. 他们举行 5 每日赛事. 大部分都是免费锦标赛. 他们在许多不同的扑克网站上举行比赛. 所以的无论你在哪里踢你最有可能会打在他们的比赛. 他们的比赛上场 全速 和我最近加入 绝对扑克 只是为了在他们的比赛中发挥.

现在,你知道怎么知道更多的扑克玩家, 提高我的游戏, 和成吨的免费锦标赛获得. 病在表见到你和我一起.

成为一个锦标赛妓女

最后一篇文章,我做了关于扑克被称为 "让钱在线玩扑克" 我谈到入门通过签约并输入 锦标赛 锦标赛. (锦标赛免费 =) 今天谈谈进入尽可能多的锦标赛,尽你所能. (这使得你锦标赛妓女) 你打免费比赛每次你开始看到你的发挥和如何不早在比赛中失去了.

什么是锦标赛妓女?
锦标赛妓女是只加入免费锦标赛的扑克玩家. 他们在谷歌和雅虎找到承载的网站上搜索 锦标赛 在扑克室. 由于我只玩在 全速扑克, 我寻找论坛加入举行免费锦标赛.

如何找到免费锦标赛?
寻找免费锦标赛是相当容易的如果你在玩 全速扑克. 他们有每天免费锦标赛,大部分私人锦标赛有详细信息到哪里去获取密码. 但你不应该再去找他们. (反正也不是我的读者) 这里是举行免费锦标赛列表论坛.

如何作为一个锦标赛妓女赚钱?
加入 2 - 5 免费锦标赛每天会给你的经验,学会如何玩扑克相当好. 我建议不会押在比赛开始. 大多数人不关心获奖 te 锦标赛,因为它是免费的比赛. 这就是说在联赛的比赛 2,700 人们保持专注的目标放在钱的位置. 结束 1,000 主要是在比赛的球员,只是为了好玩, 另一个 1,000 所以都是初学者或. (你是在这一组) 不要担心会丢失它是免费的比赛. (在这些比赛中,你可以学到很多)

奖池的锦标赛比赛范围从 $25 - $100. 其中一等奖是从 $5.50 - $25. 大多数的比赛只允许 900 - 2,700 球员 27 带薪的职位. 不要害怕 2,700 人. 请记住其中绝大多数将要去押.

现在,你知道如何 让钱在线玩扑克. 在游戏中获得,赢得自己一些钱. 和我在一起 全速扑克 .

让钱在线玩扑克

我知道你们中的一些现在是生病的这些博客文章扑克. 我只是想告诉你如何对 网上赚钱 玩扑克. 扑克变得非常受欢迎的运动和奖金可大. 因为我没有把钱存入我没有钱来玩. 不要担心现在做存款. 我将展示在你时刻如何构建您的资金.

过去几天我一直打扑克全速. 请记住我是一个非常快速的学习者. 所以我做的第一件事就是下载软件来玩. 一旦我做了我的账户, 我去了 "打钱" 表. 我打了很多的手,然后去了 "打钱" 锦标赛. 由于其 "打钱" 大多数人不介意他们赢还是打输. 一旦这些人失去了和严肃的人都留在比赛中. 它为您真正的注意力集中的时间. 这哪里是你真的想学习. 请确保您了解什么是什么时候你赢还是输.

现在,你得到的东西挂, 它的时间开始建立您的资金. 转到 "真正的钱" 锦标赛. 仔细看看比赛并找到所有 "锦标赛" 锦标赛. 一旦你找到一个,你可以加入它的时间来建立您的资金. 别忘了玩得很紧,在比赛的起点. 让所有初学者和风险承担者都得到早淘汰锦标赛. 保持专注于你的游戏, 一旦足够多的人走出只会有比赛 "钱" 左的立场.

还行, 让解释钱立场,我的意思是什么. 让我们说有一场比赛只是 1 日到 20 的地方赢钱. 有 600 在比赛中的人. 一旦你看到其唯一 20 在比赛中留下的人. 这意味着离开了只有钱职位.

你在钱的位置现在可以放松一下了,只是专注于你的手. 不管发生什么事情你仍然要赢钱. 所以玩你的手有乐趣和学习游戏,当您去. 有足够多的这些 "锦标赛" 比赛提高你的技能和建立你的资金. 你将准备让你第一次存款. 现在,当正在 KushMoney 读者派上用场.

  • 在这里加入 >>> 全速扑克
  • 你第一次存款将达匹配 $600

现在,你知道如何建立您的资金和获得额外 $600 从您第一次存款 $600. 让我用时间来告诉你关于我第一次的锦标赛冠军. 嗯我来在第 16 位. 第一名得主了 $5.50 这并不坏,因为陷入了免费锦标赛. 此次锦标赛由 锦标赛的军队. 你加入后 全速, 别忘了加入 锦标赛的军队. 他们有一周 "锦标赛" 锦标赛. 完美的方式,打造您的资金. 回到关于主题. 我做了 $0.21 来在第 16 位. 我知道它不是很多,但不是. 它仅仅是个开始对我来说. 我希望看到你家伙/伽全速.

Tag Archives: Make Money Online

Turn Play Money Into Real Money

When you sign up to full tilt poker. You start with $1,000 worth of chips in play money. You can play with the play money at the tables, sit n' gos, and tournaments. For most people, playing poker with play money is just plan out fun. For others its much more serious than that. You have to take the time to truly learn to play poker using your play money. I am going to show you how to build your play money and turn your play money into real money. I'm not saying you going to flip and grow rich but I am saying at least you will have some real money in your full tilt poker account.

How To Build My Play Money?

Full Tilt Allows you to reload your play money back to $1,000 every 5 minutes. This comes in handle at the beginning of building your play money without playing a single hand of poker. Every time you join a sit n' go or a tournament. The play money is taking out of your account. The good thing about that is every time you un-join a sit n' go or tournament it goes back into your account.

Now that we know that, we can start building our play money. The lowest sit n' go buy-in is $250 play money chips.  This mean you have to join 4 play money sit n' gos. Then go to your cashier. Click reload to get $1,000 play money chips into your account. Then unjoin all 4 sit n' go tournaments. Now you have $2,000 play money chips into your account.

Now you have to wait 5 minutes to be able to reload your account again. This time you only have to join 1 sit n' go since the next level buy-in is $2,000 play money chips. Read the whole step by step guide to Free $10,000 Play Money On Full Tilt Poker.

You can keep repeating it as far as you want to until you get bored or tired of not playing a single hand of poker. That's when you start playing the $10,000 play money buy-in sit n' gos or tournaments. Here's an no limit texas holdem sit n go strategy article on how to place in paid positions most of the time. Build your play money up to $500,000 or $1,000,000 to be on the safe side.

How To Turn Play Money Into Real Money?

This is the easy part but yet the most stressful part of turning play money into real money. You must enter full tilt $500,000 play money tournament. Its only 18 paid positions with a maximum of 1,800 players. Most of the time its less than 50 players in the tournament.

Cash Positions

  • 1st: $5
  • 2nd: $3
  • 3rd-18th: $2

As you can see its not mad money but its a nice way to start your bankroll. Now that you know how to start your bankroll. Your account should always have some real money in it. Need help with anything, post it in the poker forum.

Poker Social Network

Today I want to talk about 2 really great poker social networks. One is very big, helpful to improve your game, and has great tournaments. The other one is new with tons a tournaments.

Community, forum, blogs, videos, freerolls, poker info and more at Railbirds.com <a href= " />
The first one is RailBirds. The time you make a post on your blog there, they give you a link to a page with tons of information to improve your game. Mine has improved big time. They run tons of tournaments on full tilt and poker stars. Most of the tournaments are freerolls so you can build your bankroll. They also have clans(teams) that whole their own tournaments and do tournaments against other clans(teams). Click the banner above to join free today.

WePokerYou, Now this poker social network is very new and pretty awesome. They hold 5 tournaments daily. Most are freerolls. They hold tournaments on many different poker sites. So no matter where you play you most likely will be playing in their tournaments. I play their tournaments on full tilt and I recently joined absolute poker just to play in their tournaments.

Now that you know how I get to know more poker players, improve my game, and get into tons of free tournaments. Join me and ill see you at the tables.

Become A Freeroll Whore

Last post I made about poker was called "Make Money Online Playing Poker" I talked about getting started by signing up and entering freeroll tournaments. (Freeroll = Free) Today I am going to talk about getting into as many freeroll tournaments as you can. (Which makes you a freeroll whore) Each time you play in a free tournament you start to see how you play and how not to lost early in the tournament.

What Is A Freeroll Whore?
A freeroll whore is a poker player that only join free tournaments. They search on google and yahoo to find websites that are hosting a freeroll tournament in a poker room. Since I only play at full tilt poker, I look for forums to join that hold freeroll tournaments.

How To Find Freeroll Tournaments?
Finding freeroll tournaments is pretty easy if you play at full tilt poker. They have daily freeroll tournaments and most of the private freeroll tournaments have details where to go to get the password. But you should not have to go looking for them. (Well not my readers anyway) Here's a list forums that hold free tournaments.

How To Make Money As A Freeroll Whore?
Joining 2 - 5 free tournaments daily will give you the experience to learn how to play poker fairly well. I recommend not going all-in at the beginning of the tournaments. Most people don't care about winning te tournament since its a free tournament. That being said in a tournament of 2,700 people stay focus on the goal of placing in the money positions. Over 1,000 of the players mostly in the tournament just to have fun, another 1,000 or so are beginners. (You are in this group) Don't worry about losing its a free tournament. (You can learn a lot in these tournaments)

The prize pool of freeroll tournaments range from $25 - $100. Which first prize is from $5.50 - $25. Most of the tournaments only allow 900 - 2,700 players with 27 paid positions. Don't get afraid of 2,700 people. Remember most of them are going to go all-in anyway.

Now that you know how to make money online playing poker. Get in the game and win yourself some money. Join me at Full Tilt Poker .

Make Money Online Playing Poker

I know some of you are sick of these posts about poker by now. I just wanted to show you how to make money online playing poker. Poker is becoming a very popular sport and the winnings can be big. Since I didn't make a deposit I didn't have money to play with. Don't worry about making a deposit right now. I will show in you a moment how to build your bankroll.

Over the pass few days I been playing poker at full tilt. Remember I am a very quick learner. So first thing I did was download the software to play. Once I made my account, I went to the "play money" tables. I played a lot of hands then went to the "play money" tournaments. Since its "play money" most people don't care if they win or lost. Once those people lost and the serious people are left in the tournament. Its time for you to really focus. This is where you really going to learn. Make sure you learn what is what when you win or lose.

Now that you got the hang of things, its time to start building your bankroll. Go to the "real money" tournaments. Look through the tournaments and find all the "freeroll" tournaments. Once you find one that you can join its time to build your bankroll. Remember to play a tight at the beginning of the tournament. Let all the beginners and risk takers to get knocked out of the tournament early. Stay focus on your game, once enough people get out of the tournament there will only be "money" positions left.

Ok, let explain what I mean by money position. Lets say there's a tournament only 1st through 20th place win money. There are 600 people in the tournament. Once you see its only 20 people left in the tournament. That means only money positions are left.

Now that you in a money position you can relax a little and just focus on your hands. No matter what happens you still going to win money. So play your hands to have fun and learn the game as you go. Do enough of these "freeroll" tournaments improve your skills and build your bankroll. You will be ready to make your first deposit. Now that's when being a KushMoney reader comes in handy.

  • Join here >>> Full Tilt Poker
  • Your first deposit will be matched up to $600

Now that you know how to build your bankroll and get a extra $600 from your first deposit of $600. Let me take the time to tell you about my first tournament win. Well I came in 16th place. First place winner got $5.50 which isn't bad since I got into the tournament free. The tournament was held by Freeroll Army. After you join full tilt, remember to join freeroll army. They have a weekly "freeroll" tournament. Prefect way to build your bankroll. Back on subject. I made $0.21 for coming in 16th place. I know it's not much but I am not done. It's only the beginning for me. I hope to see you guys/gals at Full Tilt.