Tag Archives: 联盟营销

新扑克室中摘出网络: TrickyPlay

在 2008 众所周知的摘出网络是在该行业中增长最快的网络和强制执行其在欧洲市场主导地位. 几天前新摘出扑克皮肤, TrickyPlay.com 成立. TrickyPlay 会优先考虑其子公司和优异会员的支持并不是任何标准优惠及推广活动. 这应该是钱的一个伟大机会促进快速增长的网络和赚这样很多的分支机构. 我个人的亮点之一就是当我发现 TrickyPlay 提供会员学校,在那里你可以找到很多有用的文章,关于附属产业和技术,如 SEO, 网站建设, 等等.

TrickyPlay 不仅提供摘出扑克室,但 Netent 的在线赌场游戏像冰冷的奇迹, 巫毒共鸣, 北欧海盗宝藏等等. 如果你是一个赌徒,寻找在线赌场行动,你会很开心的在 TrickyPlay Netent 赌场. 目前他们提供 50 % 高达 50 欧元即时现金红利为赌场的.

有一些好的理由来打 TrickyPlay 和摘出网络值得其快速增长. 如果你说到欧洲的球员最重要的他们爱摘出软件,因为它是快和干净的不错的动作可以让你很多钱作为一个好的扑克玩家. 你找不到任何的化身或经销商在桌. 大多数球员甚至不关心这个. 他们比较喜欢玩在线扑克游戏,而不是看在虚拟女经销商. 少即是多根据这些球员会幸福,尤其是在多台减少分心.

在在线扑克行业的一个趋势是浏览器扑克. 这意味着,你可以玩扑克在您的 web 浏览器无需下载任何扑克客户端. 对球员来说想要在其他计算机上播放, 这是一大卖点. 那不是很多的软件供应商,提供基于浏览器的客户端. 甚至扑克之星不提供它现在虽然他们声称在这方面努力. 在 TrickyPlay 你可以在您的浏览器 — — 从任何地方你想去.

PokerBloggs.com 的所有者独家专访

我与我的扑克代销商教练之一做采访. 是啊, 甚至一位教练有教练. 你必须学会从某人. 我是真的很高兴,当他同意做采访. 如果你打算学习联属网络营销, 不只是陪在分支机构网络. 他们是如何更好地构建 被动收入. 不管怎么说, 让我们进入我的扑克代销商教练乔治 Haritos 的采访.

1. 请把自己介绍给我的读者.
你好, 我是乔治 Haritos, 所有者 Pokerbloggs.com, mypokertube.com, pokeraffiliates.org.uk. 我的网站已经被精选 G4 电视 和我做咨询的主要公司和附属公司.

2. 多长时间你一直扑克代销商?
我一直以来的扑克会员 2004

3. 作为一个扑克子公司,你最大的挑战是什么?
我最大的挑战,作为一个扑克子公司已克服房间关闭, 在论坛的人打交道, 和骗子. 另一个挑战其实主要针对得到转换而不是买域名买卖. 最近域市场一直不好,我会去听 严格注册获取充分倾斜.

4. 什么最重要的事情,你已经了解扑克代销商市场营销和它如何影响你的成功今天?
要是要做不同的事情, 在论坛中的任何人知道自己在做什么,我会让. 其他子公司扯掉你的想法在一周内如果你张贴任何东西. 然而, 我不同意那些发到论坛中不使用签名的人. 失去了信任他们. 还, 永远不会和别人分享你的技术, 我了解到,从 Shoemoney. 他从来没有线索人 intgo 他正在做直到这股风潮已经过去.

当你描述我作为一个附属公司, 我不是你的典型 "代销商". 我;m 更多的开发人员 / 域名投资人. 但最近我已经放弃扩大我域帝国和准备转换.

5. 什么是你喜欢的方法来生成交通和为什么?
文章. 文章是廉价和最好的方式来生成交通.

6. 你的生成交通的最有效方法是什么?
这次我真的不能分享, 因为它会产生负面影响我的流量. 我会说同样的问题 5.

7. 你的短期是什么, 心灵, 作为一个扑克子公司长期目标和?
我的短期目标是精简我的域名投资组合. 我的长期目标是安然度过经济是在或将要在这萧条.

8. 如果你能把一条建议给新开始的扑克子公司出什么呢?
写你自己的文章,如果你可以. 省钱,因为时间是坏. 内容才是王道,所以保持较低的开销.

9. 你会给当前的扑克子公司什么顶尖?
使用 MXhub.com 主办. 约瑟夫是最佳管理员在业务.

10. 你想要为我们的未来扑克联营公司添加任何信息?
如果你正在寻找什么其他网站正在做,然后将复制, 你将永远落后一步. 看到他们在做什么并添加一个新的转折. 总是把它带到下一级别.

我也建议要远离小房间.

别忘了签子分支机构. 然后一旦你得到的球员和子分支机构, 培养他们.

谢谢你抽出时间来回答这些问题的乔治 ·.

Tag Archives: Affiliate Marketing

New poker room in the Entraction network: TrickyPlay

In 2008 the well known Entraction network was the fastest growing network in the industry and enforced its dominating position in the European market. A few days ago a new Entraction poker skin, TrickyPlay.com was launched. TrickyPlay does give priority to their affiliates and delivers excellent affiliate support and not just any standard deals and promotions. This should be a great chance for affiliates to promote a fast growing network and earn a lot of money doing so. One of my personal highlights was when I discovered that TrickyPlay is offering an affiliate school where you can find lots of useful articles about the affiliate industry and -techniques like SEO, building websites, and so on.

TrickyPlay not only offers an Entraction poker room but also a Netent online casino with games like Icy Wonders, Voodoo Vibes, Vikings Treasure and so on. If you’re a gambler and looking for online casino action you will have tons of fun in the TrickyPlay Netent casino. Currently they offer a 50 % up to 50 Euro instant cash bonus for the casino.

There are some good reasons to play at TrickyPlay and the Entraction network merits its fast growth. If you’re talking to European players most of them love the Entraction software because it’s fast and clean with nice action where you can make a lot of money as a good poker player. You won’t find any avatars or dealer at the table. Most of the players don’t even care about that. They prefer to play online poker rather than watching at virtual female dealers. Less is more according to these players who are happy because of the reduced distractions especially while multi-tabling.

A trend in the online poker industry is browser poker. That means that you can play poker in your web browser without downloading any poker client. For Players who want to play on other computers, this is a big selling point. That aren’t many software providers that offer a browser based client. Even PokerStars doesn’t offer it right now although they claim to work on it. At TrickyPlay you can play in your browser – from anywhere you want to.

Exclusive Interview with Owner of PokerBloggs.com

I am doing an interview with one of my poker affiliate coaches. Yes, even a coach has a coach. You have to learn from someone. I was really happy when he agreed to do the interview. If you are going to learn affiliate marketing, don't just stay with the affiliate networks. Their are better ways to build a passive income. Anyway, lets get into the interview with my poker affiliate coach George Haritos.

1. Please introduce yourself to my readers.
Hello, I'm George Haritos, the owner of Pokerbloggs.com, mypokertube.com, pokeraffiliates.org.uk. My sites have been featured on G4 TV and I have done consulting for for major companies and affiliates.

2. How long you been a poker affiliate?
I've been a poker affiliate since 2004

3. What is your biggest challenge as a poker affiliate?
My biggest challenge as a poker affiliate has been to overcome rooms closing down, dealing with people in forums, and scammers. Another challenge I faced was actually focusing on getting conversions as opposed to buying and selling domains. Lately the domain market has been bad and I have gone to strictly getting signups for Full Tilt.

4. What is the most important thing you have learn about poker affiliate marketing and how has it impacted your success today?
If I were to do things differently, I would have let anyone in forums know what I'm doing. Other affiliates rip off your ideas within a week if you post anything. However, I do not agree with people who post in forums who don't use signatures. I lose trust in them. Also, never share your techniques with others, I learned that from Shoemoney. He never clues anyone intgo what hes doing until the fad is over.

And when you describe me as an affiliate, I'm not your typical "affiliate". I;m more of a developer / domainer. But lately I've quit expanding my domain empire and going for conversions.

5. What is your favorite method of generating traffic and why?
Articles. Articles are the cheapest and best way to generate traffic.

6. What’s your most effective method of generating traffic?
I can't really share this, because it would have negative effect on my traffic. I'd say ditto to question 5.

7. What are your short, mind, and long term goals as a poker affiliate?
My short term goal is to streamline my domain portfolio. My long term goal is to ride out this depression the economy is in or about to be in.

8. If you could give one piece of advice to new poker affiliates that are starting out what would it be?
Write your own articles if you can. Save money because times are bad. Content is king and so is keeping a low overhead.

9. What top tip would you give to current poker affiliates?
Use MXhub.com for hosting. Joseph is the best admin in the business.

10. Any information you would like to add for our future poker affiliates?
If you are looking what other sites are doing and copy that, you will always be one step behind. See what they are doing and add a new twist. Always take it to the next level.

I would also advise to stay away from small rooms.

Don't forget about signing sub affiliates. Then once you get players and sub affiliates, nurture them.

Thank you George for taking the time to answer these questions.