Sun Poker праздничных акциях


Вы знаете, что мне пришлось обновить все игроки в покер-США о удивительный праздник акциях от Воскресенье Покер. Как я желаю я могу играть в этом покер-руме. Не могу, Однако это не остановило меня давая вам знать, что они получили происходит на Воскресенье Покер. Зарегистрироваться сегодня с бонусный код: KUSHMONEY

Сани Санта Клауса - $100 Hot Seat на SunPoker.com

Хо, Хо, Хо, Сани Санта Клауса приходит в город, чтобы посыпать некоторые наличные деньги сайт «SunPoker» вокруг. $100 холодной наличные, чтобы быть точным, и это факт. Players just need pull up a chair, любой день, что они заботятся. Ничего, что они должны сделать, любой день будет делать. Просто посмотрите на «JollySaintNick» и магических $100 будет их в такт.

Играть в любой день между 14 декабря и 24 и игроки могут быть случайно выбираются сайт «SunPoker» в «JollySaintNick» получить одним из нескольких $100 денежные призы будут отданы в течение льготного периода. For more information on this promotion and all the great promotions going on visit Сайт «SunPoker».

Спутники ECPokerTour Barcelona

Сайт «SunPoker» управлением серии спутников, позволяя вам возможность насладиться оживленной Митрополия Барселоны, глубоко укоренившиеся в более 2000 лет истории, в чистой роскоши и стиля VIP. Спутники начали на этой неделе и будет продолжаться с бай инами как низко как 2 Евро. Первый пакет турнир будет проходить по 20 декабря, 2009 и последний супер-сателлит на 7 марта 2010. Стоимость пакетов 4,800 Евро.

Супер Сателлиты SunPoker ECPT Barcelona (Воскресенье, По понедельникам, и средам) предоставить возможность претендовать на концерте, с 500,000 ПРОЦЕДУРУ евро в призовой фонд.

Серьезно, как можно не любить этот акции! Плюс вы получаете 100% матч до $500 с солнцем покер депозит бонус код: KUSHMONEY Нажмите здесь, чтобы загрузить программное обеспечение покера солнца.

Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Sun Poker Holiday Promotions


You know I had to update you all non-usa poker players about the awesome holiday promotions from Sun Poker. As much as I wish I can play at this poker room. I can't, however that doesn't stop me for letting you all know what they got going on at Sun Poker. Signup today with bonus code: KUSHMONEY

Santa’s Sleigh - $100 Hot Seat at SunPoker.com

Ho, Ho, Ho, Santa’s Sleigh is coming to town to sprinkle some SunPoker cash around. $100 cold hard cash to be exact and that’s a fact.  Players just need pull up a chair, any day that they care. Nothing they need to do, any day will do. Just look for “JollySaintNick” and a magical $100 will be theirs in a tick.

Play any day between December 14th and the 24th and players may be randomly chosen by SunPoker’s “JollySaintNick” to receive one of several $100 cash credits to be given away during the promotional period.  For more information on this promotion and all the great promotions going on visit SunPoker.

ECPokerTour Barcelona Satellites

SunPoker is running a series of Satellites allowing you the opportunity to enjoy the buzzing metropolis of Barcelona, deeply rooted in over 2000 years of history, in pure luxury and VIP Style. Satellites started this week and will continue with buy-ins as low as 2 Euro. First Package Tournament will be held on December 20th, 2009 and the last Super Satellite on March 7th 2010. Packages worth 4,800 Euro.

The SunPoker ECPT Barcelona Super Satellites (Sundays, Mondays, and Wednesdays) provide an excellent chance to qualify for the live event, with 500,000 Euro GUARANTEED in the prize pool.

Seriously, how could you not love this promotions! Plus you get 100% match up to $500 with sun poker deposit bonus code: KUSHMONEY click here to download sun poker software.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *