太阳扑克假日促销活动


你知道我不得不更新您关于从令人敬畏的假日促销活动的所有非美国扑克玩家。 太阳扑克. 就像我希望我能够发挥出这扑克室. 我不能, 然而,这并不妨碍我让你们都知道他们有什么在 太阳扑克. 今天与红利代码注册: KUSHMONEY

圣诞老人的雪橇 - $100 SunPoker.com 热座位

何, 何, 何, 圣诞老人的雪橇来到小镇上洒一些 SunPoker 现金. $100 冷酷的现金要精确,这是事实. Players just need pull up a chair, 他们关心的任何一天. 他们需要做什么, 任何一天会做. 只是寻找"JollySaintNick"和一种魔力 $100 他们将在刻度线.

发挥 12 月 14 日之间的任何一天,24 日和球员可随机选定的 SunPoker 的"JollySaintNick",收到的几个之一 $100 在促销期间赠送现金学分. For more information on this promotion and all the great promotions going on visit SunPoker.

ECPokerTour 巴塞罗那卫星

SunPoker 正在运行一系列卫星使你有机会享受热闹的大都市的巴塞罗那, 深深植根于以上 2000 多年的历史, 在纯奢侈品和 VIP 风格. 卫星本周开始并将继续买入低至 2 欧元. 第一次包比赛将举行 12 月 20 日, 2009 和去年的超级卫星在 3 月 7 日 2010. 包的价值 4,800 欧元.

SunPoker ECPT 巴塞罗那超级卫星 (星期日, 星期一, 和星期三) 提供极好的机会,为了能胜任现场活动, 与 500,000 欧元在奖池有保证.

严重, 你怎能不爱这个促销活动! 再加上你得到 100% 匹配高达 $500 与太阳扑克存款红利代码: KUSHMONEY 点击这里下载太阳扑克软件.

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标 *

Sun Poker Holiday Promotions


You know I had to update you all non-usa poker players about the awesome holiday promotions from Sun Poker. As much as I wish I can play at this poker room. I can't, however that doesn't stop me for letting you all know what they got going on at Sun Poker. Signup today with bonus code: KUSHMONEY

Santa’s Sleigh - $100 Hot Seat at SunPoker.com

Ho, Ho, Ho, Santa’s Sleigh is coming to town to sprinkle some SunPoker cash around. $100 cold hard cash to be exact and that’s a fact.  Players just need pull up a chair, any day that they care. Nothing they need to do, any day will do. Just look for “JollySaintNick” and a magical $100 will be theirs in a tick.

Play any day between December 14th and the 24th and players may be randomly chosen by SunPoker’s “JollySaintNick” to receive one of several $100 cash credits to be given away during the promotional period.  For more information on this promotion and all the great promotions going on visit SunPoker.

ECPokerTour Barcelona Satellites

SunPoker is running a series of Satellites allowing you the opportunity to enjoy the buzzing metropolis of Barcelona, deeply rooted in over 2000 years of history, in pure luxury and VIP Style. Satellites started this week and will continue with buy-ins as low as 2 Euro. First Package Tournament will be held on December 20th, 2009 and the last Super Satellite on March 7th 2010. Packages worth 4,800 Euro.

The SunPoker ECPT Barcelona Super Satellites (Sundays, Mondays, and Wednesdays) provide an excellent chance to qualify for the live event, with 500,000 Euro GUARANTEED in the prize pool.

Seriously, how could you not love this promotions! Plus you get 100% match up to $500 with sun poker deposit bonus code: KUSHMONEY click here to download sun poker software.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *