开始你的在线扑克生涯在微额桌


在微额桌启动你的扑克生涯规划. 有 3 方法开始你微赌注的扑克生涯. 我们将涵盖所有 3 在这篇文章的方法. 无存款, 存款的最低存款额, 和好的存款. 开始用你觉得最舒服即使一个方法将允许您移动收拾得比别人快. 你必须感觉舒适为胜利而战.

与没有存款的扑克生涯

If you plan on starting your 扑克生涯 without depositing any money. 你想要加入提供大量的在线扑克室 锦标赛 用很少的扑克玩家,在他们的比赛. 此方法是很有名气的因为 Chris"耶稣"弗格森把它脱 全速扑克 回来时他们已经小了 锦标赛 字段. 然而, 这几天有 2 这样做在那在线扑克游戏室的问题.

1) 如果你做不到 $10 内 60 天. 您不会收到返佣.
2) 这些字段是与低支出实在太大.

The best online poker room to try this on is 球员们只有. 这是关于网络游戏合并. 还有球员锦标赛与最大派彩小帐户 10 职位.

与存款的最低存款额的扑克生涯

很多球员要存入的最起码他们第一次存款,开始了他们的在线扑克游戏生涯. 我强烈建议你 此操作作为第一次的定期存款与存款红利在线扑克室. 然而, 如果你想这样做的话,我强烈推荐 胜利扑克, 他们不提供奖金,因为你正在接受 40% 通过报名通过返佣卷返佣.

通过沉积的最低允许. You will have no choice but to play in micro stakes to build your bankroll if you are following proper 资金管理. 你会在玩 $0.02/$0.04 极限扑克现金游戏, $1 或 $2 驾照考试坐 n go, 和 $2 或更少的比赛. 我知道这是非常有限,但这是为了确保你能够玩更多的扑克游戏,希望建立您的资金.

从好的存款开始扑克生涯

从好的存款是开始甚至微额桌一级严重的扑克生涯的第一步. 现在微风险水平范围内有几个不同 buyins 现金游戏. 最低的是 $0.02/$0.04 和最高的是 $0.25/$0.50 这是在哪里你想一开始是最高的微额桌. 你将赢得更多的钱,每小时以及更快地赚更多的佣金返还. 现在以下适当 资金管理 你应该有最低的 300 倍大盲注在你的资金能够在任何一级发挥. 于是去玩在 $0.25/$0.50 你应该有最低的水平 $150. 然而, 我建议至少最小 $100 如果你没有 $150 来玩.

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标 *

Starting Your Online Poker Career In Micro Stakes


Planning on starting your poker career in the micro stakes. There are 3 methods to start your micro stakes poker career. We will be covering all 3 methods in this article. No Deposit, Minimum Deposit, and Good Deposit. Start with what you feel most comfortable with even though one method will allow you to move up stakes faster than others. You must feel comfortable playing to win.

Start Poker Career With No Deposit

If you plan on starting your poker career without depositing any money. You want join a online poker room that offers a lot of freeroll tournaments with very few poker players in them. This method is very well known because Chris “Jesus” Ferguson pulled it off on Full Tilt Poker back when they had smaller freeroll tournament fields. Howeer, these days there are 2 problems doing this on that online poker room.

1) If you do not reach $10 within 60 days. You will not receive rakeback.
2) The fields are way too large with low payout.

The best online poker room to try this on is Players Only. Which is on the merge gaming network. There is a small acount of players in the freeroll tournaments with large payouts for the top 10 positions.

Start Poker Career With A Minimum Deposit

Lots of players like to deposit the very minimum for their first time deposit to start their online poker career. I highly recommend you NOT do this as a first time deposit on an online poker room with a deposit bonus. However, if you going to do this I highly recommend Victory Poker, they do not offer a deposit bonus because you are receiving 40% rakeback by signing up via Rakeback Rolls.

By depositing the bare minimum allowed. You will have no choice but to play in micro stakes to build your bankroll if you are following proper bankroll management. You will be playing at the $0.02/$0.04 limit holdem cash games, $1 or $2 buyin sit n go’s, and $2 or less tournaments. I know this is very limited but this is to make sure you will play more poker games and hopefully build up your bankroll.

Start Poker Career With A Good Deposit

Starting with a good deposit is the first step to starting a serious poker career even at the micro stakes level. Now within the micro stakes level there are a few different buyins for cash games. The lowest is $0.02/$0.04 and the highest is $0.25/$0.50 which is where you want to begin with is the highest of the micro stakes. You will win more money per hour as well as earn more rakeback faster. Now following proper bankroll management you should have a minimum of 300 times the big blind in your bankroll to play at any level. So to play at the $0.25/$0.50 level you should have a minimum of $150. However, I recommend at least a minimum of $100 if you don't have a $150 to play with.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *