Начиная свою карьеру покер онлайн Микро-ставки


Планирование на начиная свою покерную карьеру в микро-ставки. Существует 3 методы, чтобы начать свою карьеру покер микроставки. Мы будем рассматривать все 3 методы в этой статье. Нет депозит, Минимальный депозит, и хорошо депозит. Начать с того, что вы чувствуете себя наиболее комфортно с хотя один метод позволит вам двигаться вверх ставки быстрее, чем другие. Вы должны чувствовать себя комфортно играть на победу.

Начать карьеру покер не депозит

If you plan on starting your покерная карьера without depositing any money. Вы хотите присоединиться к онлайн покер-рум, который предлагает множество Фриролл турниры с очень мало игроков в покер в них. Этот метод очень хорошо известна, потому что Chris «Иисуса» Фергюсона снял его Full Tilt Poker когда они имели меньше Фриролл турнир поля. Howeer, в эти дни есть 2 проблемы, делать это на что онлайн покер-руме.

1) Если вы не достигли $10 в рамках 60 дней. Вы не будете получать рейкбек.
2) Поля являются слишком большой с низкой выплат.

The best online poker room to try this on is Только игроки. Который находится на слияние игровой сети. Существует небольшой акустический игроков в фриролл-турнирах с большими выплатами для топ 10 позиции.

Начать карьеру покер с минимальным депозитом

Многие игроки хотели бы депозит минимум для их первого депозита начать свою карьеру покер онлайн. Я настоятельно рекомендую вам НЕ сделать это в первый раз депозит на онлайн покер-рум с бонус на депозит. Однако, Если вы собираетесь делать это я очень рекомендую Победы покер, они не предлагают бонус на депозит, потому что вы получаете 40% рейкбэк, подписавшись через рейкбек рулонов.

Внеся депозит минимум допускается. You will have no choice but to play in micro stakes to build your bankroll if you are following proper Управление банкроллом. Вы будете играть на $0.02/$0.04 Предельные холдем наличными игры, $1 или $2 бай-ина турниров sit n go, и $2 или меньше турниры. Я знаю, это очень ограничено, но это, чтобы убедиться, вы будет играть больше покер игры и надеемся построить свой банкролл.

Начать карьеру покер с хорошей депозит

Начиная с хорошей депозит является первым шагом для начала серьезных покер карьеру даже на уровне микро-ставки. Теперь в пределах уровня микроставки есть несколько различных бай-инов для игр на деньги. Самый низкий $0.02/$0.04 и является самым высоким $0.25/$0.50 который является, где вы хотите начать с является самым высоким из микро-ставки. Вы выиграть больше денег в час, а также быстрее зарабатывать больше рейкбек. Теперь следующий правильный Управление банкроллом Вы должны иметь как минимум 300 раз большой блайнд в свой банкролл, чтобы играть на любом уровне. Таким образом, чтобы играть на $0.25/$0.50 уровень, вы должны иметь как минимум $150. Однако, Я рекомендую по крайней мере минимум $100 Если вы не имеете $150 играть с.

Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Starting Your Online Poker Career In Micro Stakes


Planning on starting your poker career in the micro stakes. There are 3 methods to start your micro stakes poker career. We will be covering all 3 methods in this article. No Deposit, Minimum Deposit, and Good Deposit. Start with what you feel most comfortable with even though one method will allow you to move up stakes faster than others. You must feel comfortable playing to win.

Start Poker Career With No Deposit

If you plan on starting your poker career without depositing any money. You want join a online poker room that offers a lot of freeroll tournaments with very few poker players in them. This method is very well known because Chris “Jesus” Ferguson pulled it off on Full Tilt Poker back when they had smaller freeroll tournament fields. Howeer, these days there are 2 problems doing this on that online poker room.

1) If you do not reach $10 within 60 days. You will not receive rakeback.
2) The fields are way too large with low payout.

The best online poker room to try this on is Players Only. Which is on the merge gaming network. There is a small acount of players in the freeroll tournaments with large payouts for the top 10 positions.

Start Poker Career With A Minimum Deposit

Lots of players like to deposit the very minimum for their first time deposit to start their online poker career. I highly recommend you NOT do this as a first time deposit on an online poker room with a deposit bonus. However, if you going to do this I highly recommend Victory Poker, they do not offer a deposit bonus because you are receiving 40% rakeback by signing up via Rakeback Rolls.

By depositing the bare minimum allowed. You will have no choice but to play in micro stakes to build your bankroll if you are following proper bankroll management. You will be playing at the $0.02/$0.04 limit holdem cash games, $1 or $2 buyin sit n go’s, and $2 or less tournaments. I know this is very limited but this is to make sure you will play more poker games and hopefully build up your bankroll.

Start Poker Career With A Good Deposit

Starting with a good deposit is the first step to starting a serious poker career even at the micro stakes level. Now within the micro stakes level there are a few different buyins for cash games. The lowest is $0.02/$0.04 and the highest is $0.25/$0.50 which is where you want to begin with is the highest of the micro stakes. You will win more money per hour as well as earn more rakeback faster. Now following proper bankroll management you should have a minimum of 300 times the big blind in your bankroll to play at any level. So to play at the $0.25/$0.50 level you should have a minimum of $150. However, I recommend at least a minimum of $100 if you don't have a $150 to play with.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *