坐著去資金管理


資金管理 是一個有權的概念 3 主要原則:

  1. 保護您的線上撲克資本從失去它的力量
  2. 防止逆轉後提前
  3. 開始您的資金增長到所需的級別

However the essence and the main goal of a 資金管理 strategy is to start winning at online poker and keep hanging on to your winnings. 因為失去你的獎金是很壞.

即使在第一眼, 資金管理可能看起來更像是一個股票市場投資策略, 這是真的, 但幸運的我們要使用一些簡單的策略繼續保持到我們的錢相比,老練的策略,可供專業投資者.

許多線上撲克玩家正在接管認真對待的資金和資金管理理念. 他們的想法,撲克是永遠不會結束的遊戲,這是因為,如果他們有一個良好的技能水準,他們在玩他們打算去贏, 即使他們在某一時刻做破產. 如果你打算申請合適的線上撲克的資金管理原則你一定可以走出瀕臨破產的尷尬.

不管什麼遊戲你在玩: 21 點, 撲克或 坐著去撲克 比賽你應始終考慮到資金管理原則,來看看你的資金的可持續增長.

例如著名的職業撲克玩家斯圖溫加爾是 3 次世界撲克錦標賽冠軍. 在他短暫的一生中設法賺取超過 $30 萬和它被認為是無限額德州撲克最偉大的球員之一, 但由於缺乏管理自己的資金只有死與 $900 在他的口袋裡.

在這裡我們要給你一些提示,你總是應該考慮到,如果你正打算好的資金管理,會給你滿意的線上玩遊戲的最高金額坐和 Go 撲克錦標賽:

- 一級發揮的股份在哪裡你舒服. 這意味著,購買金額為您將要發揮坐下並轉比賽必須讓你感覺舒適,同時也具有挑戰性. 如果在買太小了,你可能會忽略你的損失, 但它太咬的情況下你會冒汗世界盃期間的所有時間. 請確保您創建一個平衡的狀態,選擇在那裡你要玩的 SNG 水準時.

- 無論你如何玩,你在玩不放棄你正在取得勝利的情況下. 當你贏得了很多時間不是很頻繁,這就是為什麼你應該堅守那場比賽的原因

- 讓您的資金設立風險水準在哪裡你正在玩. 為了找到一坐去比賽負擔得起, 您必須至少具有作為啟動資金 20 在你買乘以將要為此付出代價,坐和圍棋撲克大賽

- SNG 比賽當靈活. 這意味著你將不得不向下移動時,你的資金不再支援你某一級別的戲. 當你贏得你應該向上移動高買慣導系統. 採用此資金買比你可以總是玩你力所能及的範圍內

如果你是一種新的線上撲克玩家或你是只是新的線上坐和 Go 撲克錦標賽, 你仍然有很多個月的學習在你的前面. 請確保您與微觀三個層面出發,並向上移動,當你開始獲得更多的技巧和你的資金越來越大. 建議您註冊的 Doyles 房間返傭 提高您的資金,正如你發揮更多的坐和去的.

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

Sit and Go Bankroll Management


The bankroll management is a concept that entitles 3 main principles:

  1. Protect your online poker bankroll from losing its strength
  2. Protect against reversals after an advance
  3. Start growing your bankroll to the desired level

However the essence and the main goal of a bankroll management strategy is to start winning at online poker and keep hanging on to your winnings. Because losing your winnings is very bad.

Even if at the first sight, bankroll management might seem a lot like a stock market investment strategy, it is true, but fortunately we are going to use some simpler strategies to keep holding to our money compared to the sophisticated strategies that are being used by professional investors.

Many online poker players are not taking a serious approach over the bankroll and money management notions. They are thinking that poker is a game that never ends and thanks to the fact that they are playing if they do have a good skill level they are going to win, even if they do go broke at a certain moment. If you are going to apply the right online poker bankroll management strategies you can definitely get out of the embarrassing situation of going broke.

No matter what game you are playing: Blackjack, Poker or a Sit and Go poker tournament you should always take into consideration the bankroll management strategies to see a sustainable growth of your bankroll.

For example the famous professional poker player Stu Ungar was 3 times the WSOP champion. During his short life managed to earn more than $30 million and it is considered to be one of the greatest player of No Limit Texas Hold’em, but due to lack of managing his bankroll died with only $900 in his pockets.

Here we are going to present you some tips that you should always take into consideration if you are planning to make a good bankroll management that will give you the highest amount of satisfaction for playing online Sit and Go poker tournaments:

- Play at the level of stakes where you do feel comfortable. This means that the buy in amount for the Sit and Go tournament you are about to play must make you feel comfortable and at the same time challenging. If the buy in is too small you might ignore your loss, but in case it’s too bit you will be sweating all the time during the tournament. Make sure you create a state of balance when selecting the SNG level where you’re going to play.

- No matter how you’re playing and what you’re playing do not quit in case you are winning. The periods when you are winning a lot are not very frequent this is the reason why you should stick to that game

- Let your bankroll set up the level of stakes where you are playing. In order to find a Sit and Go tournament affordable, you must have a bankroll of at least 20 times the amount of the buy in you are about to pay for that Sit and Go Poker Tournament

- Be flexible when playing SNG tournaments. This means that you will have to move down when your bankroll is no longer supporting your play at a certain level. And when you are winning you should move up to higher buy ins. By adopting this bankroll to buy in ratio you can always play within your means

In case you are a new online poker player or you are just new to online Sit and Go poker tournaments, you still have many months of learning ahead of you. Make sure that you start out with the micro levels and move up as you start gaining more skill and your bankroll grows larger. Recommended that you sign up for Doyles Room rakeback to boost your bankroll as you play more and more Sit and Go’s.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *