高峰撲克遊戲指南


高峰撲克是全速撲克的專利的撲克格式,改變了人們玩線上撲克. 高峰撲克 不是一個新的紙牌遊戲, 它是一個新的方法,發揮現有的紙牌遊戲. 目前你可以玩無限額德州撲克和限注奧馬哈拉什撲克格式. 這篇文章將涵蓋 高峰撲克規則 和您將需要在您的策略以更改提供一些見解. 高峰撲克旨在以思想的速度. 平均水準的 9 你可能會玩無限注德州撲克桌的座位 60-80 每小時的手. 高峰撲克允許你玩 250-350 平均每小時手.

如何沖撲克作品

當你在匆忙撲克桌邊坐下的時候你加入球員池, 這裡的情況很像報名參加比賽. 池的尺寸範圍從 200 自 1,000+ 球員. 加入一個池後你將被轉移到一張桌子在哪裡只將開始新的手. 讓我們說你得到處理 3-8 西裝. 你可以打 "快速折疊" 按鈕, 甚至在採取行動之前來找你. 一旦你按下按鈕,您便會自動傳輸到新的表和接收新的手. 高峰撲克池被劃分成不同的股權層次如果你加入 $1/2 你只會玩的 NL 高峰撲克池 $1/2 無限注德州撲克. 小,大盲注位置是完全隨機的每個手. 你可能會玩 20 無需強制放在盲人的手, 另一方面你可能在大的盲人位置 5 出去的時候 10, 它是完全隨機的.

匆忙的撲克策略

正如你可以想像高峰撲克需要很多不同的策略相比,普通撲克. 高峰撲克手選擇 是最重要的戰略決定,你將不得不. 像 10 K 手不再播放在我的眼睛, 取決於你的位置和行動之前你. 球員們往往堅持這些手:

  • AA
  • KK
  • QQ
  • JJ
  • 正義與發展党
  • AQ
  • AJ

正如我提到的位置在成功中起很大一部分 高峰撲克策略. 打低副可以是適當的如果有沒有加薪,你處於後位. 每次你折你將被轉移到一個新表與新玩家所以除非你是與玩家筆記功能相當快你會進入每個手盲的問候知道競爭. 它是重要的是記住大多數手通常最後會成為:

  • 口袋裡配對 vs 更大的口袋對子
  • 口袋裡配對 vs A-(KQJ)

2 註釋 on “Rush Poker Guide

  1. pens parker 答覆

    This seems like a great way to play poker as i seems you play alot more games and it elevates the need to wait and sit thru a hand you would have folded in what a great idea!

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

Rush Poker Guide

Rush Poker is Full Tilt Poker's patented poker format that is changing the way people play poker online. Rush Poker isn't a new card game, it is a new way to play existing card games. Currently you can play No Limit Texas Hold'em and Pot Limit Omaha in the Rush Poker format. This article will cover the rules of Rush Poker and provide some insights on the changes you will need to make in your strategy. Rush Poker was designed with speed in mind. At an average 9 seat NL Hold'em table you will likely play 60-80 hands per hour. Rush Poker allows you to play 250-350 hands per hour on average.

How Rush Poker Works

When you sit down at a Rush Poker table you are joining a pool of players, it is a lot like signing up for a tournament. The pools range in size from 200 to 1,000+ players. After joining a pool you will be transferred to a table where a new hand will just be starting. Let's say you get dealt 3-8 off suit. You can hit the "Quick Fold" button, even before the action comes to you. Once you hit the button you will be automatically transported to a new table and receive a new hand. The Rush Poker pools are divided into different stake levels so if you join the $1/2 NL Rush Poker pool you will only play $1/2 NL Hold'em. The small and big blind positions are completely random each hand. You might play 20 hands without being forced to put in the blind, or on the other hand you may be in the big blind position 5 times out of 10, it is completely random.

Rush Poker Strategy

As you can imagine Rush Poker requires a much different strategy compared to playing regular poker. Rush Poker hand selection is the most important strategical decision you will have to make. Hands Like 10-K are no longer playable in my eyes, depending on your position and the action before you. Players tend to stick to these hands:

  • AA
  • KK
  • QQ
  • JJ
  • AK
  • AQ
  • AJ

As I mentioned position plays a big part in a successful Rush Poker strategy. Playing low pairs can be appropriate if there are no raises and you are in late position. Each time you fold you will be transferred to a new table with new players so unless you are fairly quick with the player notes feature you will be going into each hand blind in regards to knowing the competition. It is important to remember that most hands usually end up being:

  • A pocket pair vs a higher pocket pair
  • A pocket pair vs A-(KQJ)

2 comments on “Rush Poker Guide”

  1. pens parker Reply

    This seems like a great way to play poker as i seems you play alot more games and it elevates the need to wait and sit thru a hand you would have folded in what a great idea!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *