专业扑克玩家之路: 一天 7 & 8


还行, 我有这些扑克的时刻之一,觉得自己像玩真的很难所以我 资金管理 计划被窗外. 我存了 $57 PlayersOnly 和开始玩. 站起身它 $68 我无比开始之前.

我注意到这链接到我的压力. 我紧张的不得了的一天 7 最重要的一天 8. 在一天 7 我亡在表或我了 sitngos 应该说双. 我有双上坐着,gos 的完美策略.

你不能失去它,但不知怎么做到这样. 我情绪低落 $22 后一天 7 我的我的佣金返还付款前 $1.26 和我没有再明显不过了的奖金还.

现在的一天 8 事情也以同样的方式. 是在这里和那里赢得,但大多失去. 我是仍然强调从个人问题. 然而, 我跟某人似乎把我的脸上的微笑,每当我们谈. 所以我心里事情和更多的快乐思想.

它是什么我做了一个好笑,只是幸福. From this happy feeling I took a big chance. 我知道,我在无限额德州扑克有多么糟糕让人不可思议. 我加入了 $1,000 guaranteed prize pool no limit texas holdem tournament at the $5.50 buyin level.

共有的 138 球员在比赛与真的很好 $310 叠加这样顶部的奖品 20 位置是一个不错的大小. 一个好的开始,但最终通过锦标赛的大部分短姘居.

努力到最后的表. 一旦我那里了我的动作,增加了一倍,当我可以让我在芯片铅. 我下了一部烂剧期间元首导致我置于第二赢得 $200 和我返佣付款 $1.49 此外在的一天 8 我并没有发布任何奖金.

启动资金 - $57
当前资金 - $224.87

正如你可以看到是否不是因为我在比赛中的胜利在天 8 我会下来大时间,但自从我住我最好要应力免费. 我相信我会开始再次取胜. 所以我希望我可以有更多 $200 胜利和 $100+ 天. 截图给我比赛赢是下面. 所有在桌上的时候见到你 PlayersOnly.

1 评论 on “Road To Professional Poker Player: 一天 7 & 8”

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标 *

Road To Professional Poker Player: Day 7 & 8

Ok, I had one of those poker moments where I felt like playing really hard so my bankroll management plan was out the window. I deposited $57 into PlayersOnly and started playing. Got it up to $68 before my downswing began.

I notice this is linked to my stress. I was stressed out day 7 and most of day 8. In day 7 I was getting killed at the tables or should I say double up sitngos. I have the perfect strategy for double up sit and gos.

You can't lose with it but I somehow manage to do so. I was down $22 after day 7 before I got my rakeback payment of $1.26 and I didn't clear anymore of the bonus yet.

Now on day 8 things was going the same way. I was winning here and there but mostly losing. I was still stressed out from personally problems. However, I talked with someone that seems to put a smile on my face whenever we talk. So my mind was off things and on more happy thoughts.

It was what I did a good laugh and just being happy. From this happy feeling I took a big chance. Knowing how bad I am at no limit texas holdem I did the unthinkable. I joined a $1,000 guaranteed prize pool no limit texas holdem tournament at the $5.50 buyin level.

There was a total of 138 players in the tournament with a really nice $310 overlay so the prizes for the top 20 positions was a nice size. I had a good start but end up short shacking through most of the tournament.

I struggled to make it to the final table. Once there I made my moves and doubled up when I could which put me in the chip lead. I made a bad play during the heads up which resulted in me placing in 2nd to win $200 and my rakeback payment was $1.49 also in day 8 I didn't release any of the bonus.

Starting Bankroll - $57
Current Bankroll - $224.87

As you can see if it wasn't for my victory in the tournament in day 8 I would be down big time but since I am staying my best to be stress free. I believe I will start winning again. So hopefully I can have more $200 victories and $100+ days. Screenshot to my tournament win is below. See you all at the tables on PlayersOnly.

1 comment on “Road To Professional Poker Player: Day 7 & 8”

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *