Дорога к профессиональным игроком в покер: День 4 & 5


Дней 4 и 5 бежали вместе, как я продолжал играть покер. Пошел спать в несколько раз, но продолжал играть, как только я проснулся. Я делаю все возможное чтобы получить вещи прокатки. В день 4, Я сделал $40 прибыли довольно быстро, но я потерял, а также многое другое. Я просто не мог получить вещи вместе.

Я даже пытался играть немного ООП. Я очень хорошо на первый выигрышной руки полный дом над флеш и лодка на лодке. Однако, со временем я потерял мой стек на эти таблицы, так что я думаю, я до сих пор больше изучения делать на горшок ограничить стратегии Омаха.

Я сделал $6.67 в рейкбек, но до сих пор потерял немного, а также. Надеюсь, я буду получать вещи прокатки до холма снова. В моей личной жизни, что делает его трудно получить вещи вместе с покер просто подчеркнуть. Сегодня я сделаю все возможное, чтобы очистить мой разум и фокус.

Дорога в PPP: День 4 & 5 Статистика
Начальный банкролл – $29.39
Текущий банкролл – $5.53

Если вы не имеете учетной записи еще, Нажмите здесь чтобы зарегистрироваться на PlayersOnly для 100% матч до $650 бонус на депозит и 35% рейкбек. Меня зовут экрана NoAllinHoldem и вы можете найти меня на $0.02/$0.04 и надеемся, что к концу дня в $1/$2 ограничение холдем Бад бить таблиц. Увидимся за столами.

1 комментарий on “Road To Professional Poker Player: День 4 & 5”

  1. Ivan Ответ

    I also have the same problem: I can win several pots but then I can loose them and something more. Sometimes I think, that poker is an art of keeping profits greater, than losses.

Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Road To Professional Poker Player: Day 4 & 5

Days 4 and 5 ran together as I kept playing poker. Went to sleep a few times but kept playing as soon as I woke up. I was doing my best to get things rolling. On day 4, I made $40 profit pretty quickly but I lost that along with a lot more. I just couldn't get things together.

I even tried playing a little bit of PLO. I did really well at first winning hands full house over flush and boat over boat. However, over time I lost my chip stack at those tables so I guess I still have more studying to do on pot limit omaha strategies.

I made $6.67 in rakeback but still lost a bit of that as well. Hopefully I will get things rolling up the hill again. Just stress in my personal life making it hard to get things together with poker. Today I will do my best to clear my mind and focus.

Road to PPP: Day 4 & 5 Stats
Starting bankroll – $29.39
Current bankroll – $5.53

If you don’t have an account yet, Click here to sign up to PlayersOnly for 100% match up to $650 deposit bonus and 35% rakeback. My screen name is NoAllinHoldem and you can find me at the $0.02/$0.04 and hopefully by the end of the day at the $1/$2 limit holdem bad beat tables. See you at the poker tables.

1 comment on “Road To Professional Poker Player: Day 4 & 5”

  1. Ivan Reply

    I also have the same problem: I can win several pots but then I can loose them and something more. Sometimes I think, that poker is an art of keeping profits greater, than losses.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *