專業撲克玩家之路: 一天 4 & 5


天 4 和 5 當我繼續玩撲克,一同跑. 去睡了幾次,但繼續玩儘快醒來. 可以如何使一切正常運轉. 在一天 4, 我做了 $40 很快的利潤,但我失去了,其中很多. 我只是不能把東西收拾.

我甚至試過玩一點點的巴解組織. 我並未真的很好在第一次獲獎的手滿屋子在沖洗,船翻船. 然而, 隨著時間的推移我失去了我的籌碼在這些表所以我想我仍然有更多的功課要做在鍋上限制奧馬哈戰略.

我做了 $6.67 在返傭但仍失去了一點,以及. 希望我能再次滾上山的事情. 只是強調在我個人的生活,讓你很難把事情與撲克. 今天,我將盡我所能清除我的頭腦和焦點.

購買力平價的路: 一天 4 & 5 統計資料
啟動資金 — — $29.39
當前資金 — — $5.53

如果您還沒有帳戶, 請按一下此處 到 PlayersOnly 為簽約 100% 匹配高達 $650 存款紅利和 35% 返傭. 我的網名是 NoAllinHoldem 你可以找到我在 $0.02/$0.04 並希望在一天結束 $1/$2 限制撲克壞打表. 看到你在牌桌上.

1 評論 on “Road To Professional Poker Player: 一天 4 & 5”

  1. Ivan 答覆

    I also have the same problem: I can win several pots but then I can loose them and something more. Sometimes I think, that poker is an art of keeping profits greater, than losses.

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

Road To Professional Poker Player: Day 4 & 5

Days 4 and 5 ran together as I kept playing poker. Went to sleep a few times but kept playing as soon as I woke up. I was doing my best to get things rolling. On day 4, I made $40 profit pretty quickly but I lost that along with a lot more. I just couldn't get things together.

I even tried playing a little bit of PLO. I did really well at first winning hands full house over flush and boat over boat. However, over time I lost my chip stack at those tables so I guess I still have more studying to do on pot limit omaha strategies.

I made $6.67 in rakeback but still lost a bit of that as well. Hopefully I will get things rolling up the hill again. Just stress in my personal life making it hard to get things together with poker. Today I will do my best to clear my mind and focus.

Road to PPP: Day 4 & 5 Stats
Starting bankroll – $29.39
Current bankroll – $5.53

If you don’t have an account yet, Click here to sign up to PlayersOnly for 100% match up to $650 deposit bonus and 35% rakeback. My screen name is NoAllinHoldem and you can find me at the $0.02/$0.04 and hopefully by the end of the day at the $1/$2 limit holdem bad beat tables. See you at the poker tables.

1 comment on “Road To Professional Poker Player: Day 4 & 5”

  1. Ivan Reply

    I also have the same problem: I can win several pots but then I can loose them and something more. Sometimes I think, that poker is an art of keeping profits greater, than losses.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *