專業撲克玩家之路: 一天 3


這是撲克的最糟糕的夜晚曾經有. 我是認真的, 我從未見過這麼多呼喚電臺一桌前. 一個人離開了桌子,因為它太多的驢在桌. 我總是緊我的手選擇和推動與頂對行動或 2 雙.

好在此表的根本不工作. 驢的玩 45 西裝, 56 西裝, 和其他的狗屁. 更糟的是他們與他們贏了. Calling all the way to the river then hitting their card. 我只是不能戰勝這些蹩腳的球員.

我不是個輕易放棄,所以我花了我自己的資金. 結束 $190 在一天失去了. 我很幸運,我弄清楚了另一個 $5 of my deposit bonus and made $24.29 from rakeback to play with today. 一天 4 我會小心多以來再一次重建我的資金.

在將做 $0.02/$0.04 直到我到達的表 $30 然後買到 $0.25/$0.50 與表 $10. 一次我的資金達到 $60 我會回來打在 $1/$2 表. 從那裡我會一直玩,直到我到達 $300 在任何情況下我就像我失去了今天我將重建我的資金再一次.

購買力平價的路: 一天 3 統計資料
啟動資金 — — $193.74
當前資金 — — $29.39

如果您還沒有帳戶, 請按一下此處 到 PlayersOnly 為簽約 100% 匹配高達 $650 存款紅利和 35% 返傭. 我的網名是 NoAllinHoldem 你可以找到我在 $1/$2 限制各地撲克壞打表 21:00 伺服器時間. 今晚在牌桌上見到你.

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

Road To Professional Poker Player: Day 3


This was the worst night of poker I have ever had. I mean seriously, I never seen so many calling stations at one table before. One guy left the table because it was too many donkey's at the table. I always tighten up my hand selection and push the action with top pair or 2 pair.

Well at this table that did not work at all. Donkey's playing with 45 off suit, 56 off suit, and other bullshit hands. And worst of all they was winning with them. Calling all the way to the river  then hitting their card. I just couldn't win against these crappy players.

I'm not one to give up so it cost me my own bankroll. Over $190 lost in one day. Lucky for me I clear another $5 of my deposit bonus and made $24.29 from rakeback to play with today. For day 4 I will be a lot more careful since I have to rebuilt my bankroll once again.

I will be playing at the $0.02/$0.04 tables until I reach $30 then buy into the $0.25/$0.50 tables with $10. Once my bankroll reach $60 I will be back playing at the $1/$2 tables. From there I will keep playing until I reach $300 and in any event I lose like I did today I will rebuild my bankroll once again.

Road to PPP: Day 3 Stats
Starting bankroll – $193.74
Current bankroll – $29.39

If you don’t have an account yet, Click here to sign up to PlayersOnly for 100% match up to $650 deposit bonus and 35% rakeback. My screen name is NoAllinHoldem and you can find me at the $1/$2 limit holdem bad beat tables around 21:00 server time. See you at the poker tables tonight.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *