專業撲克玩家之路: 一天 2


這是嚴重的戰鬥. 我開始我的會話,周圍種早 18:30 伺服器時間. 還有一個傢伙在場上在桌上有只是有一些樂趣. 雖然這通常是類型的球員你想要在你的桌子是因為他們不關心,如果他們贏或輸. 他們只在享受樂趣.

然而, 這傢伙就是我早期的回落帶來的開始. 我開始清理,清理出的表之前幾個小時坐在這張桌子. 我們打的數百手,這傢伙只折疊關於 5 或 6 翻牌前. 我不知道他如何持續如此之久,但他贏得的和失去相同 $50 遍又一遍!

我和其他人那裡似乎是唯一 2 玩家在牌桌理解手選擇和位置. 其餘的是機有兩下子! 它看起來像官方的驢一天,因為這些傢伙打像他們廢話手 45 西裝. 我失去了 $100 坐在那張桌子. 但一旦它開始清理我移動到另一個 $1/$2 極限撲克壞打表.

這是開始掉頭. 我在此表為關於演奏 4 或 5 小時不只 收支平衡 但作小的利潤. 我做了 $4.19 從表, $5 從存款紅利, 和 $16.32 從返傭. 後玩過最糟糕的撲克,玩過最好的撲克. 這是我結束了。.

購買力平價的路: 一天 2 統計資料
啟動資金 — — $168.23
當前資金 — — $193.74

如果您還沒有帳戶, 請按一下此處 到 PlayersOnly 為簽約 100% 匹配高達 $650 存款紅利和 35% 返傭. 我的網名是 NoAllinHoldem 你可以找到我在 $1/$2 限制各地撲克壞打表 21:00 伺服器時間. 今晚在牌桌上見到你.

2 註釋 on “Road To Professional Poker Player: Day 2

  1. Ivan 答覆

    Hello Deneil. Good win rate. Congratulations.
    I tried fix limit poker some days ago. It’s rather difficult and different from no-limit. Do you play only fix limit?

    • KushMoney 答覆

      You should check out day 3. Wasn’t a good day at all. Have to rebuild my bankroll.

      是的, I only play limit holdem for now. I been studying pot limit omaha lately. I think it’s a lot of money to be made in PLO.

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

Road To Professional Poker Player: Day 2


This is was serious battle. I started my session kind of early around 18:30 server time. There was a guy playing at the table there to just have some fun. While normally this is the type of player you want at your table because they don't care if they win or lose. They just having fun.

However, this guy alone was the start of my early downswing. I sat at this table for a few hours before the table starting clearing out. We played hundreds of hands and this guy only folded about 5 or 6 preflop. I don't know how he lasted so long but he won and lost the same $50 over and over!

Me and this other guy seem to be the only 2 players at the table understood hand selection and position. The rest was donks! It seem like the official donkey day because these guys was hitting their crap hands like 45 off suit. I lost $100 sitting at that table. But once it started to clear out I moved to another $1/$2 limit holdem bad beat table.

This was the beginning of the turn around. I played at this table for about 4 or 5 hours not only breaking even but made a small profit as well. I made $4.19 from the table, $5 from the deposit bonus, and $16.32 from rakeback. After playing the worst poker ever and playing the best poker ever. This is what I ended up with...

Road to PPP: Day 2 Stats
Starting bankroll – $168.23
Current bankroll – $193.74

If you don’t have an account yet, Click here to sign up to PlayersOnly for 100% match up to $650 deposit bonus and 35% rakeback. My screen name is NoAllinHoldem and you can find me at the $1/$2 limit holdem bad beat tables around 21:00 server time. See you at the poker tables tonight.

2 comments on “Road To Professional Poker Player: Day 2”

  1. Ivan Reply

    Hello Deneil. Good win rate. Congratulations.
    I tried fix limit poker some days ago. It’s rather difficult and different from no-limit. Do you play only fix limit?

    • KushMoney Reply

      You should check out day 3. Wasn’t a good day at all. Have to rebuild my bankroll.

      Yeah, I only play limit holdem for now. I been studying pot limit omaha lately. I think it’s a lot of money to be made in PLO.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *