Дорога к профессиональным игроком в покер: День 2


Это был серьезный бой. Я начал мой сессии вроде рано вокруг 18:30 время на сервере. Там был парень, играя за столом, чтобы просто повеселиться. Хотя обычно это тип игрока вы хотите на вашем столе, потому что они не волнует, если они выиграть или проиграть. Они просто весело.

Однако, Этот парень только было началом моего раннего спад. Я сидел за этим столом за несколько часов до начала очистки таблицы. Мы играли сотни рук, и этот парень только сложить о 5 или 6 на префлопе. Я не знаю, как он длился так долго, но он выиграл и проиграл же $50 снова и снова!

Меня и этот парень, кажется, только 2 Игроки за столом понимали выбор рук и положение. Все остальное было donks! Казалось, как день официальной осла, потому что эти ребята бил их руки дерьмо, как 45 выключение костюм. Я потерял $100 сидя в этой таблице. Но как только он начал очистить я переехал в другую $1/$2 Предельные холдем плохо бить таблицы.

Это было началом повернуться. Я играл в этой таблице для о 4 или 5 часов не только безубыточности но сделал небольшую прибыль также. Я сделал $4.19 из таблицы, $5 из бонус на депозит, и $16.32 из рейкбека. После худших покер никогда и лучший покер никогда. Это то, что я в конечном итоге с....

Дорога в PPP: День 2 Статистика
Начальный банкролл – $168.23
Текущий банкролл – $193.74

Если вы не имеете учетной записи еще, Нажмите здесь чтобы зарегистрироваться на PlayersOnly для 100% матч до $650 бонус на депозит и 35% рейкбек. Меня зовут экрана NoAllinHoldem и вы можете найти меня на $1/$2 ограничение холдем плохой удар таблицы вокруг 21:00 время на сервере. Увидимся за столами покер сегодня вечером.

2 Комментарии on “Road To Professional Poker Player: Day 2

  1. Ivan Ответ

    Hello Deneil. Good win rate. Congratulations.
    I tried fix limit poker some days ago. It’s rather difficult and different from no-limit. Do you play only fix limit?

    • KushMoney Ответ

      You should check out day 3. Wasn’t a good day at all. Have to rebuild my bankroll.

      Да, I only play limit holdem for now. I been studying pot limit omaha lately. I think it’s a lot of money to be made in PLO.

Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Road To Professional Poker Player: Day 2


This is was serious battle. I started my session kind of early around 18:30 server time. There was a guy playing at the table there to just have some fun. While normally this is the type of player you want at your table because they don't care if they win or lose. They just having fun.

However, this guy alone was the start of my early downswing. I sat at this table for a few hours before the table starting clearing out. We played hundreds of hands and this guy only folded about 5 or 6 preflop. I don't know how he lasted so long but he won and lost the same $50 over and over!

Me and this other guy seem to be the only 2 players at the table understood hand selection and position. The rest was donks! It seem like the official donkey day because these guys was hitting their crap hands like 45 off suit. I lost $100 sitting at that table. But once it started to clear out I moved to another $1/$2 limit holdem bad beat table.

This was the beginning of the turn around. I played at this table for about 4 or 5 hours not only breaking even but made a small profit as well. I made $4.19 from the table, $5 from the deposit bonus, and $16.32 from rakeback. After playing the worst poker ever and playing the best poker ever. This is what I ended up with...

Road to PPP: Day 2 Stats
Starting bankroll – $168.23
Current bankroll – $193.74

If you don’t have an account yet, Click here to sign up to PlayersOnly for 100% match up to $650 deposit bonus and 35% rakeback. My screen name is NoAllinHoldem and you can find me at the $1/$2 limit holdem bad beat tables around 21:00 server time. See you at the poker tables tonight.

2 comments on “Road To Professional Poker Player: Day 2”

  1. Ivan Reply

    Hello Deneil. Good win rate. Congratulations.
    I tried fix limit poker some days ago. It’s rather difficult and different from no-limit. Do you play only fix limit?

    • KushMoney Reply

      You should check out day 3. Wasn’t a good day at all. Have to rebuild my bankroll.

      Yeah, I only play limit holdem for now. I been studying pot limit omaha lately. I think it’s a lot of money to be made in PLO.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *