Дорога к профессиональным игроком в покер: День 1


Вчера в Июнь 2010 Статистика покера my starting bankroll was $120.99 on PlayersOnly. В конце поста я сказал, что я собирался играть позднее в тот же день, как один день моей миссии, чтобы стать профессиональным игроком в покер.

Я только играл на $1/$2 bad beat limit holdem tables. At one point I was up over $50 но пошел против акулы за столом в несколько больших горшках, и он выиграл. Так что мне пришлось работать свой путь обратно несколько раз и в последний раз я работает мой путь обратно вверх по таблице был очистки и я был сонный, так что я оставил с прибылью, которую я имел. Я сделал $33.06 которая является немного более минимального бай-ина для $1/$2 таблицы.

Я также очищается достаточно из моего бонуса, чтобы получить $5 и я сделал $9.18 в рейкбек. So my total profit is is $47.24 for the first day on the road to becoming a pro poker player. Не плохой старт за один день.

Дорога в PPP: День 1 Статистика
Начальный банкролл - $120.99
Текущий банкролл - $168.23

Если вы не имеете учетной записи еще, Нажмите здесь чтобы зарегистрироваться на PlayersOnly для 100% матч до $650 бонус на депозит и 35% рейкбек. Меня зовут экрана NoAllinHoldem и вы можете найти меня на $1/$2 ограничение холдем плохой удар таблицы вокруг 21:00 время на сервере. Увидимся за столами покер сегодня вечером.

Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Road To Professional Poker Player: Day 1

Yesterday in the June 2010 poker stats my starting bankroll was $120.99 on PlayersOnly. At the end of the post I said I was going to play later that day as day one of my mission to becoming a professional poker player.

I only played at the $1/$2 bad beat limit holdem tables. At one point I was up over $50 but went up against the shark at the table in a few big pots and he won. So I had to work my way back up a few times and the last time I was working my way back up the table was clearing out and I was sleepy so I left with the profit I had. I made $33.06 which is a little over the minimum buyin for the $1/$2 tables.

I also cleared enough of my bonus to receive $5 and I made $9.18 in rakeback. So my total profit is is $47.24 for the first day on the road to becoming a pro poker player. Not a bad start for day one.

Road to PPP: Day 1 Stats
Starting bankroll - $120.99
Current bankroll - $168.23

If you don't have an account yet, Click here to sign up to PlayersOnly for 100% match up to $650 deposit bonus and 35% rakeback. My screen name is NoAllinHoldem and you can find me at the $1/$2 limit holdem bad beat tables around 21:00 server time. See you at the poker tables tonight.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *