專業撲克玩家之路: 一天 1


昨天在 6 月 2010 撲克統計 my starting bankroll was $120.99 on PlayersOnly. 在結束了郵報 》 我說我要當天晚些時候扮演我成為一名職業撲克玩家的使命的第一天.

我只在演奏 $1/$2 bad beat limit holdem tables. At one point I was up over $50 但在桌幾大盆裡的鯊魚攻擊,他贏得了. 於是要工作我回去的路了幾次和最後一次我正在備份的表的路上被清理和我是昏昏欲睡,所以留下了我的利潤. 我做了 $33.06 這是有點超過最低為駕照考試 $1/$2 表.

我也清除了足夠的獎金去接收 $5 和我做了 $9.18 在返傭. So my total profit is is $47.24 for the first day on the road to becoming a pro poker player. 不是一個糟糕的開始,為第一天.

購買力平價的路: 一天 1 統計資料
啟動資金 - $120.99
當前資金 - $168.23

如果您還沒有帳戶, 請按一下此處 到 PlayersOnly 為簽約 100% 匹配高達 $650 存款紅利和 35% 返傭. 我的網名是 NoAllinHoldem 你可以找到我在 $1/$2 限制各地撲克壞打表 21:00 伺服器時間. 今晚在牌桌上見到你.

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

Road To Professional Poker Player: Day 1

Yesterday in the June 2010 poker stats my starting bankroll was $120.99 on PlayersOnly. At the end of the post I said I was going to play later that day as day one of my mission to becoming a professional poker player.

I only played at the $1/$2 bad beat limit holdem tables. At one point I was up over $50 but went up against the shark at the table in a few big pots and he won. So I had to work my way back up a few times and the last time I was working my way back up the table was clearing out and I was sleepy so I left with the profit I had. I made $33.06 which is a little over the minimum buyin for the $1/$2 tables.

I also cleared enough of my bonus to receive $5 and I made $9.18 in rakeback. So my total profit is is $47.24 for the first day on the road to becoming a pro poker player. Not a bad start for day one.

Road to PPP: Day 1 Stats
Starting bankroll - $120.99
Current bankroll - $168.23

If you don't have an account yet, Click here to sign up to PlayersOnly for 100% match up to $650 deposit bonus and 35% rakeback. My screen name is NoAllinHoldem and you can find me at the $1/$2 limit holdem bad beat tables around 21:00 server time. See you at the poker tables tonight.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *