冷藏撲克耶誕節本贈品


冷藏撲克是我最喜歡的線上撲克室都玩很多原因之一. 原因之一是他們為球員做促銷. 🙂 這最近推廣, 我認為他們可能會出來做自己. 這麼多的細節,我甚至不會寫關於它的電子郵件中. 這裡是快速的複製和粘貼的促進詳細資訊. 記得, 你獲得獨家存款的紅利 150% 匹配高達 $1,630 我們跟蹤的球員. 為詳細資訊,請訪問 冷藏撲克存款紅利.

在這個假期中冷藏組網站想要一些免費的禮物送給你! 要使這個有趣, 我們有隱藏 3 在我們的網站的每個禮物; 冷藏撲克, 冷藏的人, 和冷藏賭場, 和你要找到他們!

當你找到一份禮物, (他們很容易被發現), 只需點擊他們收集. 當你找到 3, 您將獲得每週的攪 vs 工作人員比賽上冷藏撲克錦標賽進入優惠券. 當你找到 5 你將贏得的禮物 $5 在冷藏撲克現金. 找到所有 9 並且您將收到 $10 在冷藏賭場現金, 再加上進入抽獎,贏取自己的禮物之一.

詳細資訊:

的 9 提出了將傳統的包裝聖誕禮物,將放在圖像 3 參與網站. 一副橫幅以促銷名稱和圖形將是每個網站的主頁上, 這將連結到內容 (下面) 撲克和賭場的促銷活動頁上, 和人們的社會科

每個不同的呈現將 "打開" 當按一下, 將顯示以下的禮物之一, 若要更改的主題;

  • $50 在草市禮品證書
  • 撲克晶片集
  • $50 冷藏賭場的玩家帳戶
  • iPod 納米
  • 雪鞋
  • $50K 聯賽條目
  • 奇契 & 沖 DVD 集
  • $50 亞馬遜禮品證書
  • $50 冷藏的撲克玩家帳戶

第一份禮物點擊彈出式表單時將出現,會要求您提供您的電子郵件地址. 這是我們將用於向您發送通知的任何獎品,你贏的電子郵件地址, 所以請慎入.

促銷活動條款 & 條件:

  1. 此促銷活動是由冷藏集團有限公司管理, 管理操作員的冷藏撲克, 冷藏的人, 和冷藏賭場.
  2. 冷藏提出了自由提出了促進將開始在 0001 美國東部時間 12 日 18, 2009 和在結束 12:00 美國東部時間 12 日午夜 27, 2009. 必須在此期間可領取決賽抽籤發現所有的禮物.
  3. 所有獲獎者將通過電子郵件通知, 決賽 9 目前優勝者將張貼在所有 3 網站.
  4. 沒有購買是必要.
  5. 每人只有一個條目. 多個條目將導致所有條目從個人已被取消資格.
  6. 現金和錦標賽進入獎金將授予內 48 小時的完成既定的資格. 發現在樹下的禮物將被授予的平局的優勝者將于 12 月舉行 28, 2009, 從所有參賽者,找到並按一下所有 9 在促銷期間的禮物.
  7. 所有獎品授予必須接受,並沒有任何現金價值.
  8. 冷藏撲克如願 vs 工作人員門票會到期 90 天.
  9. 冷藏撲克 $5 自由現金是中環遊戲和比賽只播放. 50 必須獲得 VIP 積分之前撤出是可能, 獲獎者可能需要提供可接受的 ID 之前正在處理的提款.
  10. 冷藏賭場充當美國二十一點的一個附屬機構, 並授予玩家通過此促銷活動現金受其條款及條件可用 這裡
  11. 對冷藏撲克和冷藏賭場現金獎獲得者 (美國 Blackjack.com) 在仍有資格獲得對其首次存款獎金. 看到網站獲取相關資訊.
  • 冷藏組有權使用所有獲獎者的名字用於宣傳目的.
  • 發表評論

    您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

Reefer Poker Christmas Present Giveaway


Reefer Poker is one of my favorite online poker rooms to play on for many reasons. One of the reasons is the promotions they do for players. 🙂 This lately promotion, I think they may have out done themselves. So much detail in the email I am not even going to write about it. Here's a quick copy and paste of the promotion details. Remember, you get an exclusive deposit bonus of 150% match up to $1,630 for our tracked players. For more information visit reefer poker deposit bonus.

During this holiday season the Reefer Group of sites would like to present you with some free presents! To make this fun, we have hidden 3 presents on each of our sites; Reefer Poker, Reefer People, and Reefer Casino, and you have to find them!

When you find a present, (and they’re pretty easy to spot), simply click on them to collect. When you find 3, you will earn a tournament entry coupon for the weekly Stoners vs Staff tournament on Reefer Poker. When you have found 5 presents you will win $5 cash on Reefer Poker. Find all 9 and you will receive $10 cash on Reefer Casino, PLUS entered into a draw to win one of the gifts for yourself.

Details:

The 9 presents will be images of traditional wrapped Christmas gifts which will be placed on the 3 participating websites. A banner with the promo name and graphic will be on the home page of each site, which link to content (below) on the promotions page of Poker and Casino, and Community section of People

Each different present will "open" when clicked, and will show one of the following gifts, subject to change;

  • $50 Gift Certificate at Grass City
  • Poker Chip Set
  • $50 Reefer Casino Player Account
  • iPod Nano
  • Snowshoes
  • $50K Tournament Entry
  • Cheech & Chong DVD Set
  • $50 Amazon Gift Certificate
  • $50 Reefer Poker Player Account

When the first gift is clicked on a pop-up form will appear that will ask you for your email address. This is the email address that we will use to send you notification of any prizes that you win, so please enter it carefully.

Promotion Terms & Conditions:

  1. This promotion is managed by Reefer Group Limited, managing operator of Reefer Poker, Reefer People, and Reefer Casino.
  2. Reefer Presents Free Presents promotion will start at 0001 Eastern US time on December 18, 2009 and end at 12:00 midnight Eastern US time on December 27, 2009. All presents must be found during this period to be eligible for the final draw.
  3. All winners will be notified by email, and the final 9 present winners will be posted on all 3 websites.
  4. No purchase is necessary.
  5. Only one entry per person. Multiple entries will cause all entries from that individual to be disqualified.
  6. Cash and tournament entry prizes will be awarded within 48 hours of completion of the stated qualifications. Presents found under the tree will be awarded to winners of a draw to be held on December 28, 2009, from all entrants that found and clicked on all 9 presents during the promotional period.
  7. All prizes must be accepted as awarded and have no cash value.
  8. Reefer Poker Stoners vs Staff tickets will expire in 90 days.
  9. Reefer Poker $5 free cash is playable in ring games and tournaments only. 50 VIP points must be earned before a withdrawal is possible, and winners may be required to provide acceptable ID in advance of withdrawals being processed.
  10. Reefer Casino acts as an affiliate of US-Blackjack, and cash awarded to players through this promotion are subject to their terms and conditions available HERE
  11. Winners of cash prizes on Reefer Poker and Reefer Casino (US-Blackjack.com) are still eligible to earn a bonus on their first deposit. See websites for information.
  • Reefer Group reserves the right to use the names of all winners for promotional purposes.
  • Leave A Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *