准备好限注奥马哈


我最近也在这种回落. 我猜它从所有的压力,但因为杀了我的资金在 扑克之星 和 playersonly. 我有足够的时间,最终还是要做一些研究底池限注奥马哈,我觉得完全准备发挥巴解组织.

所以,我计划在制作另一小存款 playersonly 今天. 我只在玩 $0.02/$0.04 壶限制奥马哈表. 就像这些赌注气死我了在极限扑克桌为不够是正在取得每小时. PLO on the other hand its much more money per pot so the hourly profit is much better.

将我也玩的巴解组织坐 n gos 翻倍. 由于双上 sitngos 的基本战略是维持平均的筹码,让别人把自己淘汰 sitngo. 很确信我可以至少现金 5 自 7 双上面坐着 n gos 的每个 10 演奏的.

我日常的巴解组织的崩溃 资金管理 和戏剧.
巴解组织现金游戏: 我真的不相信我做得很好在巴解组织现金游戏只是还没有所以我限制自己 2 在 buyins $0.02/$0.04 为两个表利润和损失. 要么我今晚要 $2 向上或向下.

巴解组织翻倍 sitngos: 我完全相信自己在这些小心翻倍坐 n gos. 我会玩 5 sitngos,看看哪条路我要的那一天. 如果我赢了 3 出来的 5 我将扮演的最低 20 sitngos,如果我输 3 出来的 5 我会停在那儿.

希望我的胜率与底池限注奥马哈是好多比我胜率与极限扑克与我下风期与锅少了很多限制奥马哈比与极限扑克. 看表.

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标 *

Ready For Pot Limit Omaha


I have been in such a downswing lately. I guess its from all the stress but since I killed my bankroll at pokerstars and playersonly. I had enough time to finally do some studying of pot limit omaha and I feel I am totally ready to play PLO.

So I plan on making another small deposit on playersonly today. I will only be playing at the $0.02/$0.04 pot limit omaha tables. As much as these stakes piss me off at the limit holdem tables for not enough being made per hour. PLO on the other hand its much more money per pot so the hourly profit is much better.

I will also be playing the PLO double up sit n gos. Since the basic strategy for double up sitngos is maintaining an average chip stack and letting others knock themselves out of the sitngo. I'm pretty sure I can cash in at least 5 to 7 double up sit n gos out of every 10 played.

Breakdown of my daily PLO bankroll management and play.
PLO cash games: I don't really trust myself to do very well in PLO cash games just yet so I am limiting myself to 2 buyins at the $0.02/$0.04 tables for both profit and lost. Either I am going to be $2 up or down.

PLO double up sitngos: I totally trust myself to be careful in these double up sit n gos. I will play 5 sitngos and see which way I am going for that day. If I win 3 out of 5 I will play a minimum of 20 sitngos and if I lose 3 out of 5 I will stop right there.

Hopefully my win rate with pot limit omaha is much better than my win rate with limit holdem and my downswings are a lot less with pot limit omaha than with limit holdem. See you all at the tables.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *