与收支平衡问题!


因为我已经玩极限扑克 蛋糕扑克 最近因为我得到了报酬 $10 从我上个月的玩. 我一直 收支平衡 playing in the limit texas holdem two cent four cent micro stakes cash games. 我发现失去球员的表和把他们的钱 (或应发生应更改) 很容易,但那一名球员得比我好或者我一样到来和做两件事之一.

1. 我们俩都坐失球员钱和战斗出来每当我们在同一只手. (我们两个从表中获利)

2. 落选球员留出我们的方式,让我们战斗出来和我失去了我在桌上的芯片股份.

这真的开始让我. 我甚至切换到站点 瑜伽扑克 但那只是作出一点我失去了其余的我在那里留下的现金. 上个月我结束与月 $10 在 YogaPoker,但这个月我下来 $0 从本月初我下风期. 我打了几个 锦标赛 比赛要把它带回达 $1 但昨晚输掉了,因为我开始对 CakePoker 的回落.

正如你可以看到这个破甚至周期需要结束之前我有严重下滑,并失去了我的资金. 我希望极限扑克现金游戏得知如此容易玩回来当我学习代代. 即使分手 $200+ 资金不算太糟. 想要成长从真实资金 $10 把我逼疯.

我甚至停止 多台限制扑克现金游戏 真正集中精力表和我怎么玩. 我固定的几个问题在我玩的游戏像删除一些手从我的手在翻牌前选择, 停止追逐冲洗和直接绘制, 以及作为专注于我的对手,看看他们玩样式如何. 我必须说,它真的帮助我的游戏,但还缺少什么东西,从我为我是一个有利可图的扑克玩家的游戏. 我不知道它是什么,但我要去弄清楚.

2 注释 on “Problem With Breaking Even!”

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标 *

Problem With Breaking Even!


Since I have been playing limit holdem on Cake Poker lately because I was rewarded $10 from all my play last month. I have been breaking even playing in the limit texas holdem two cent four cent micro stakes  cash games. I find a table with losing players and take their money (or should I should changes) pretty easy but then a player better than me or same as me comes along and do one of two things.

1. We both take the losing players money and battle it out whenever we in the same hand. (Both of us profit from the table)

2. Losing players stay out our way and let us battle it out and I lose my chip stake at the table.

This is really starting to get to me. I even switch sites to Yoga Poker for a bit but that just made me lost the rest of the cash I had left on there. Last month I ended the month with $10 on YogaPoker but this month I am down to $0 from my downswings early this month. I played a few freeroll tournaments to bring it back up to $1 but lost that last night because of my downswing that started on CakePoker.

As you can see this breaking even cycle needs to end before I have a serious downswing and lose my bankroll. I kind of wish I knew limit holdem cash games was so easy to play back when I had my learning bankrolls. breaking even with $200+ bankroll wouldn't be so bad. Trying to grow a real bankroll from $10 is driving me nuts.

I even stop multi-tabling limit holdem cash games to really focus on the table and how I am playing. I fixed a few problems in my play like removed some hands from my pre-flop hand selection, stop chasing flush and straight draws, as well as focus on my opponents to see how they playing styles are. I must say that it really help my game but there is still something missing from my game for me to be a profitable poker player. I don't know what it is but I am going to figure it out.

2 comments on “Problem With Breaking Even!”

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *