二十一點的原則


21 點, 有時被稱為 "21", 是最流行的紙牌賭博遊戲世界第一. 這是因為它是比較容易發揮, 相當快, 並且不會有很多的規則. 這也是一個遊戲,, 如果一個人想要玩好,, 需要一些策略才能更持續一致的贏家.

讓我們先從遊戲的基本知識. 遊戲的想法是獲得盡可能接近共 21 作為你的點而不會通過這一數位可以, 以及與比經銷商更高的總的計數結束了. 編號的卡等於不管它們的數量. 都面臨卡計數 10 點. 王牌可以作為計 1 點或 11 點. 它是有兩個獨立的值的唯一卡.

每個人是兩張牌開始, 面對. 莊家也需要兩張牌, 但顯示你的卡之一. 如果你的卡不等於立即 21, 你被問是否你想要另一張卡片, 被稱為 "打". 如果你這樣做, 你會得到另一張卡. 如果你仍低於 21 和想要另一張卡片, 你可以問一個. 如果總你的卡最終追平 21, 你馬上停止. 如果你去了 21, 你丟失.

如果你喜歡你的手在任何點, 甚至在考慮任何其他卡之前, 這意味著你想 "舉行", 或者沒有收到任何卡. 有人會說 "住宿" 代替. 當每個人都已經完成了同樣的過程,你, 那麼它的經銷商的轉. 既然你已經知道了莊家的第一張牌是什麼, 你現在能看到第二張牌. 如果經銷商的總量小於 17, 該交易商已採取另一張卡片, 繼續服用卡,直到總要麼是 17 或更高.

如果轉銷商超過 21, 已經沒有過去的人, 或 "被抓", 勝. 如果經銷商已經達到或超過 17 第二個卡, 人誰沒有破獲,但比經銷商的手勝較高總數. 如果總的莊家的牌等於你, 你 "推", 這意味著你不會贏, 但是你別忘了要麼.

一個你能做其他事情被稱為 "加倍". 在這種情況下, 供應商給了你兩個同樣的牌, 如兩個5或兩個皇后. 您可以決定拆分兩個卡和播放兩個不同的手. 那麼經銷商會給你為每個手的第二張牌,你會得到單獨發揮他們.

在一家賭場, 該表已經具有最低限額設置,你必須下注每手. 一些賭場開始在 $2 表, 但準則是 $10 表. 你把你的錢的手是前處理. 你可以把更多的下跌比最低; 一些賭場會限制多少你可以根據起點金額放下. 如果你決定雙降, 你必須把你想玩原手上的錢的相同金額. 如果你寧願不離開舒適的家裡像大多數人一樣. 你應該看看線上 二十一點賭場. 發揮你想甚至當你躺在床上的所有點!

1 評論 on “Principles Of Blackjack

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

Principles Of Blackjack


Blackjack, sometimes known as "21", is one of the most popular card gambling games in the world.  That's because it's relatively easy to play, moves fairly fast, and doesn't have a lot of rules.  It's also a game that, if one wishes to play it well, takes some strategy in order to be a more consistent winner.

Let's start with the basics of the game.  The idea of the game is to get as close to a total of 21 points as you can without going over that number, as well as ending up with a higher total count than the dealer.  The numbered cards equal whatever their numbers are.  All face cards count for 10 points.  The ace can count as either 1 point or 11 points.  It's the only card that has two separate values.

Each person is dealt two cards to start with, face up.  The dealer also takes two cards, but shows you one of the cards.  If your cards don't immediately equal 21, you're asked if you want to get another card, known as a "hit".  If you do, you get another card.  If you're still below 21 and want another card, you can ask for one.  If the total of your cards ends up equaling 21, you immediately stop.  If you go over 21, you lose.

If you like your hand at any point, even before taking any other cards, that means you want to "hold", or not receive any more cards.  Some people will say "stay" instead.  When everyone has completed the same process as you, then it's the dealer's turn.  Since you already know what the dealer's first card is, you now get to see the second card.  If the dealer's total is less than 17, the dealer has to take another card, and continues taking cards until the total is either 17 or higher.

If the dealer goes over 21, everyone who hasn't already gone over, or "busted", wins.  If the dealer is already at or over 17 with the second card, anyone who hasn't busted but has a total number higher than the dealer's hand wins.  If the total of the dealer's cards equals yours, you "push", which means you don't win, but you don't lose either.

One other thing you can do is known as "doubling down".  In this instance, the dealer has given you two of the same cards, such as two 5's or two queens.  You can decide to split the two cards and play two separate hands.  The dealer will then give you a second card for each of those hands and you get to play them individually.

At a casino, the tables already have minimum amounts set that you have to bet for each hand.  Some casinos will start at $2 tables, but the norm is $10 tables.  You put your money out before any hands are dealt.  You can put more down than the minimum; some casinos will limit how much you can put down based on the starting amount.  If you decided to double down, you must put in the same amount of money you wanted to play on the original hand. If you rather not leave the comfort of your own home like most people. You should take a look at online blackjack casinos. Play all the blackjack you want even while you lay in the bed!

1 comment on “Principles Of Blackjack”

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *