扑克之星 Pro 星期二


扑克之星球员有了新的理由来登录和玩每周二. 虽然扑克之星队球员可以在网站上找到的任何一天, 周二会有最集中的专业人士玩的日子. 如果你想要聊天或玩对他们, 他们会分散在低风险和高风险的现金游戏 & 锦标赛.

你可以发挥对 WSOP 主要事件冠军像乔加, 彼得首尔东大门, Chris 摇钱树, 乔伊和格雷格 · 雷默. 其他专业选手像 Daniel Negreanu, 亚历山大 · 克拉夫琴科, Dario Minieri, Barry 斯坦, 凡妮莎 Rousso 和其他人也将在表.

不用担心, 你不需要有大量的资金来打扑克之星队的专家. 事实上, 你甚至不必玩如果你不想去, 因为 railbird 聊天允许在哪里玩利弊的表. 如果你喜欢与他们交手, 他们会在各种游戏和股权各级各地网站.

经久耐用的临比赛

周二, 12 月 15th, 22nd, 和 29th, 扑克之星两经久耐用运行临比赛. 这些比赛将有一大堆的扑克之星队球员, 给你一个机会只有对阵一些与世界上最好的 $11 在行上.

在临比赛开始经久耐用 13:00 和 20:00 ET, 都有 $11 买入. 作为额外的奖励, 添加扑克之星 $1000 到奖池,将平均分配给所有的球员,经久耐用的优点. 举个例子, 如果 20 选手们只好当最后 pro 获取淘汰时, 每个剩余的玩家将得到 $50.

玩家获得 1500 芯片开始堆栈, 没有续买或加载项, 百叶窗然后上每隔十分钟.

如何注册

报名参加扑克之星经久 Pro 锦标赛, 打开扑克之星大堂,然后单击 '比武' 选项卡, 然后是 ' All'. 在大厅窗口中你会看到他们列为 ' 团队临星期二: 经久耐用的优点.

在扑克之星新玩家可以 100% 奖金达 $600 免费. 要获得奖金,你就需要两个代码. 第一次, 的 扑克之星促销代码PSP12759. 扑克之星称之为营销代码和他们会问你的当你注册一个新帐号. 后来, 当你让你第一次存款, 他们会问你奖金代码. 扑克之星奖金代码是 Stars600.

剧中的经久耐用的临在扑克之星比赛

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标 *

Pokerstars Pro Tuesdays


Pokerstars players have a new reason to login and play every Tuesday. Although Pokerstars Team Pro players can be found at the site on just about any day, Tuesdays will be the days with the highest concentration of pros playing. If you’d like to chat with or play against some of them, they’ll be scattered amongst low-stakes and high-stakes cash games & tournaments.

You can play against WSOP Main Event Champions like Joe Cada, Peter Eastgate, Chris Moneymaker, Joe Hachem and Greg Raymer. Other top pros like Daniel Negreanu, Alexander Kravchenko, Dario Minieri, Barry Greenstein, Vanessa Rousso and others will also be at the tables.

Don’t worry, you don’t have to have a massive bankroll to play against the Pokerstars Team Pros. In fact, you don’t even have to play if you don’t want to, because railbird chat is allowed at the tables where pros are playing. If you prefer to play against them, they’ll be at various games and stake levels all over the site.

Outlast The Pro Tournaments

On Tuesday, December 15th, 22nd, and 29th, Pokerstars will be running two Outlast the Pro Tournaments. These tournaments will have a bunch of Pokerstars Team Pro players, giving you a chance to play against some of the best in the world with only $11 on the line.

The Outlast the Pro Tournaments start at 13:00 and 20:00 ET, and both have $11 buy-ins. As an added bonus, Pokerstars is adding $1000 to the prize pool which will be evenly distributed to all of the players that outlast the pros. For example, if 20 players are left when the last pro gets knocked out, each remaining player will get $50.

Players get 1500 chip starting stacks, there are no rebuys or add-ons, and the blinds go up every ten minutes.

How to Register

To sign up for the Pokerstars Outlast the Pro tournaments, open the Pokerstars lobby and click the ‘Tourney’ tab, then ‘All’. In the lobby window you will see them listed as ‘Team Pro Tuesday: Outlast the Pros’.

New players at Pokerstars can get a 100% bonus up to $600 free. To get the bonus you’ll need two codes. First, the Pokerstars promo code is PSP12759. Pokerstars calls it a marketing code and they will ask for it when you register your new account. Later, when you make your first deposit, they will ask for your bonus code. The Pokerstars bonus code is Stars600.

Play in Outlast the Pro Tournaments at Pokerstars

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *