扑克之星 – 扑克之星存款?


美国居民仍存钱入密码吗? 如果是这样, 什么在线转账服务仍然允许这?

扑克之星继续接受总部设在美国的真钱玩家; 读他们在他们的网站上的声明: http://www.pokerstars.com/?来源 = 罗伯特...

NETeller 是你最好的赌注可作存款在扑克之星. 如果你没有账户, 开枪打我"NETeller 的电子邮件" 在主题行和我可以得到你 10% 奖金达 $10 在您的初始 $100 存款. 我的联系信息是在这里: http://theonlinecasinogamblingdirectory...

顺便一提, 仍有许多继续接受总部设在美国的真钱玩家从所有的扑克网站 50 国家; 他们在这里列出, 加上他们免费, 没有存款奖金和初始存款奖金: http://theonlinecasinogamblingdirectory...

最好的运气!
罗伯特 ·

如果您发现此信息有用, 请访问在线赌场赌博目录 (下面的链接是), 从您的站点链接到它, 博客, 和 MySpace 页面, and tell your 朋友!

调查审查 http://www.pokerwebsitesreview.com/reviews/pokerstars-poker-room.php

报告滥用

Neteller.

我记得,Neteller 只会让在线赌场存款为美国客户,直到条例出来 (270 从签署条例草案 》 时的日子), 所以你有几个月才能得到你的鸭子在行.

请注意,你可能仍然会打破法律. 我不是律师在这里, 只是试着的家伙' 工作系统.

在未来, 你可能必须建立一个外国的地址, 然后使用,以发挥.

是啊, 你仍然可以打扑克明星.

3 世界扑克系列赛冠军 - Chris 摇钱树 (2003), 格雷格 · 雷默 (2004) 和乔伊 (2005) 选择只有一个在线扑克网站 - 扑克明星. 扑克之星提供最大的扑克锦标赛,并有资格为扑克世界系列更多的球员, 世界扑克巡回赛和欧洲扑克巡回赛比其他任何地方. 下载免费的 扑克软件 现在. 玩了冠军和你拍个在线扑克明星.

美国球员接受!

点击这里访问扑克明星
http://www.casinotimes.co.uk/redirect/po...

扑克之星继续接受我们在线扑克玩家的存款. 我个人使用 NETeller, 但你也可以使用 eChecks. 我已处理在扑克之星存、 取款,有没有问题.

我已经接收到来自扑克之星网站指出,他们将继续接受美国球员响应. 与 PartyPoker 不同, 扑克之星网站不是一家上市公司. 所以, 他们不会面临 PartyPoker 会受到的惩罚了他们继续接受美国球员. 新 Unlawul 互联网赌博执法行为 (UIGEA) 与金融机构的交易, 银行和非法在线赌博网站. 它不会为个人线上玩扑克的犯罪. 美国政府永远不会有追求一个人玩在线扑克. 这项新法律不会改变,.

如果你是一个新球员到扑克之星, 现在是报名的最佳时机. 他们给新玩家 100% 对其首次存款奖金. 扑克之星很少提供存款红利的新球员, 所以,现在是加入的好时机.

你可以阅读这里,扑克之星的全面审查:
http://www.ultimatepokerforum.com/poker-...

扑克之星存款红利
http://www.pokerstars.com/?来源 = ultima......

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标 *

Pokerstars – Pokerstars deposit?


Can U.S residents still deposit money into pokerstars.com? If so, what online money transfer service still allows this?

PokerStars continues to accept US-based real-money players; read their statement on their website: http://www.pokerstars.com/?source=robert…

NETeller is your best bet for making deposits at PokerStars. If you do not have a NETeller account, shoot me an email with "NETeller" in the subject line and I can get you a 10% bonus up to $10 on your initial $100 deposit. My contact information is here: http://theonlinecasinogamblingdirectory.…

By the way, there are still many poker sites that continue to accept US-based real-money players from all 50 states; they are listed here, along with their free, no-deposit bonuses and initial deposit bonuses: http://theonlinecasinogamblingdirectory.…

Best of luck!
Robert

If you have found this information useful, please visit The Online Casino Gambling Directory (the link is below), link to it from your site, blog, and MySpace page, and tell your friends!

PokerStars.com Review http://www.pokerwebsitesreview.com/reviews/pokerstars-poker-room.php

Report Abuse

Neteller.

I recall that Neteller is only going to make online casino deposits for US customers until the regulations come out (270 days from when the bill was signed), so you have several months to get your ducks in a row.

Note that you may still be breaking the law. I'm not an attorney here, just a guy tryin' to work the system.

In the future, you may have to establish a foreign address, and then use that to play.

Yes, you can still play at Poker Stars.

3 World Series of Poker tournament champions - Chris Moneymaker (2003), Greg Raymer (2004) and Joe Hachem (2005) choose only one online poker site - Poker Stars. PokerStars offers the largest poker tournaments and qualifies more players for the World Series of Poker, World Poker Tour and European Poker Tour than anywhere else. Download the free poker software now. Play with the champions and take your shot at online poker stardom.

US Players Accepted!

Click here to visit Poker Stars
http://www.casinotimes.co.uk/redirect/po…

PokerStars is continuing to accept deposits from US online poker players. I personally use NETeller, but you can also use eChecks. I have processed deposits and withdrawals at PokerStars and have had no problems.

I have received a response from PokerStars stating that they will continue to accept US players. Unlike PartyPoker, PokerStars is not a publicly traded company. So, they do not face the penalties that PartyPoker would have received had they continued to accept US players. The new Unlawul Internet Gambling Enforcement Act (UIGEA) deals with financial insititutions, banks and illegal online gambling sites. It does not make it a crime for an individual to play poker online. The US governement has never pursued a person for playing online poker. This new law will not change that.

If you are a new player to PokerStars, now is the perfect time to sign up. They are giving new players a 100% bonus on their first deposit. PokerStars rarely offers a deposit bonus for new players, so now is a good time to join.

You can read a full review of PokerStars here:
http://www.ultimatepokerforum.com/poker-…

PokerStars Deposit Bonus
http://www.pokerstars.com/?source=ultima…

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *