扑克之星 iPhone App 在英国


得到的扑克之星 iPhone 应用程序

我不知道为什么世界最大的扑克网站一直到目前为止这落后但今天他们终于宣布 为您的苹果设备的专用扑克之星应用。. 如果你是在英国然后突然玩扑克扑克之星在移动与只是有一大堆更容易!

苹果 iOS 版本以及他们也发布了 Android 的应用程序在同一时间, 可能作为 Android 的明智之举是现在更受欢迎的平台. 有机会发挥真正的扑克对真正的钱在您的移动设备与世界最著名的扑克网站上应该给有最近分化及其相当数量的弗莱克工业附加值的提升.

加快了更多的东西都整齐的特点来照看几. 1 触摸多提交 将允许您一次触摸的表之间切换, 对于那些很方便,喜欢尽可能快地玩游戏. 快速的座位 功能将使寻找游戏一样光滑处理,你可以想象的因为会想起你最喜爱的设置.

我可以看到现在变得更受欢迎的扑克之星, 移动是唯一一件他们缺少在今天之前的.

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标 *

Pokerstars iPhone App In The UK


Get The Pokerstars iPhone App

I've no idea why the worlds biggest Poker website has been so far behind the curve on this but today they have at last announced a dedicated Pokerstars application for you Apple devices. If you are in the UK then all of a sudden playing Poker with Pokerstars on the move has just got a whole lot easier!

As well as the Apple iOS version they've also released an Android application at the same time, probably a wise move as Android is now an even more popular platform. The chance to play real poker for real money on your mobile device with the worlds best known Poker website should give an added boost to an industry that has been copping its fair amount of flack lately.

To speed things up even more there are a couple of neat features to keep an eye on. 1 Touch Multi Tabling will allow you to switch between tables with a single touch, handy for those that like to play games as quickly as possible. The Quick Seating feature will make finding a game as smooth as process as you can imagine because your favourite settings will be remembered.

I can see Pokerstars becoming even more popular now, mobile was about the only thing they were missing out on before today.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *