撲克電視 – 撲克電視節目


大多數人都同意撲克納入主流讓位. 説明做出這個判斷的方法之一就是撲克的要承認所有電視顯示該功能遊戲. 當然這種繁榮受德州撲克的爆炸,這是最經常被管上玩的遊戲. 但到了聚光燈下以及其他形式的撲克正在他們的方式.

最古老和最有名的撲克錦標賽, 世界撲克系列, 一直被一些多年前撲克爆炸, 但它並沒有獲得黃金時段曝光和大受歡迎直到最近幾年. 有趣的是, 新鮮的新撲克顯示可以聲稱負責加油撲克進軍主流和説明其他撲克節目來實現很多. 切削刃新節目是世界撲克巡迴賽.

毫無疑問, 發明或另外的孔卡攝像機在世界撲克巡迴賽表上,使得比賽更加愉快的觀看. 這允許觀眾看到如何不同的人玩手. 這個新的洞見,考慮利弊,並成功業餘球員頭腦, 在其觀點,認為任何人都能贏得公眾被燃料更強. 由於世界各地的撲克玩家數目, 尤其是在美國, 膨脹創紀錄水準.

這些創紀錄的撲克玩家影響整個市場. 最明顯的例子之一是在世界撲克系列連續幾年球員記錄號碼 (這只是對線上撲克有害的立法獲得通過後出軌了). 以及線上撲克網站增長令人難以置信, 尤其是從美國球員. 撲克玩家渴望獲得資訊和知識導致許多新撲克相關出版物和書籍. 用品零售商享有巨大的銷售增加,而且導致了許多新產品面市的利息高.

現在世界撲克系列更加突出地在電視轉播和在幾個月增加的利息和預期推遲決賽桌的第二年. 雖然大多數撲克電視節目功能覆蓋率的一場比賽, 高賭注的撲克照亮現金遊戲撲克,精彩世界. 通過特色撲克職業玩家玩數十萬計的自己的錢, 這個節目很容易捕捉到撲克查看公眾的注意.

其他創新的節目而有所不同錦標賽格式是撲克的撲克和撲克錦標賽國家元首了. 撲克後黑暗功能錦標賽, 但是玩遊戲經常變化和隊員都是手工採摘. 表中有六名球員,你通常會知道或會聽說過每個玩家. 這就像觀看人才打包的最後表,在每一集. 撲克錦標賽國家元首了描述本身具有名稱. 再次,這是一場比賽, 但球員們有一次上班途中通過領域一個球員. 這絕對需要不同的思維方式和不同的技能集.

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

Poker Tv – Poker TV Shows


Most would agree that poker has made its way into the mainstream. One of the ways to help make this judgment is to acknowledge all of the TV shows that feature the game of poker. Of course this boom was fueled by the explosion of Texas Hold'em and this is the game most often being played on the tube. But other forms of poker are making their way into the spotlight as well.

The oldest and most well known poker tournament, The World Series of Poker, has been covered for some years before the poker explosion, but it did not gain primetime exposure and great popularity until recent years. Interestingly enough, a fresh new poker show can claim a lot of responsibility for fueling the push of poker into the mainstream and helping other poker shows come to fruition. The cutting edge new show is the World Poker Tour.

Without a doubt, the invention or addition of hole card cameras on the World Poker Tour tables made the game much more enjoyable to watch. This allowed the audience to see how different people play hands. With this new insight into pros and successful amateur players' minds, the general public was fueled even stronger in its belief that anyone could win. As a result the number of poker players around the world, especially in the US, swelled to record levels.

These record levels of poker players affected the whole market. One of the starkest examples is a record numbers of players for several years in a row at the World Series of Poker (this was only derailed after the passage of legislation that was harmful to online poker). Online poker sites enjoyed incredible growth as well, especially from US players. Poker players hungry for information and knowledge led to many new poker related publications and books. Retailers of supplies enjoyed tremendous sales increases and the high interest led to many new products coming to market.

Now the World Series of Poker is televised more prominently and is in its second year of postponing the final table for several months for increased interest and anticipation. While most poker TV shows feature coverage of a tournament, High Stakes Poker illuminates the exciting world of cash game poker. By featuring poker pros playing with hundreds of thousands of dollars of their own money, this show has easily captured the attention of the poker viewing public.

Other innovative shows which vary the format of tournament poker are Poker After Dark and the National Heads Up Poker Championship. Poker after Dark does feature tournaments, however the games played is varied quite often and the players are hand picked. The table has six players that you will usually know or will have heard of each player. It is like watching a talent packed final table in every episode. The National Heads Up Poker Championship describes itself with the name. Once again this is a tournament, but the players have to work their way through the field one player at a time. This definitely takes a different mindset and different set of skills.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *