Покер обучение за запуск сегодня!


Poker Training Weekly

Покер обучение еженедельник

Да, сво окончательно здесь. Научиться играть в покер как профи. Эта программа является 52 Программа недели/12 месяц. Вы получите новый видео урок по электронной почте за неделю. В отличие от других программ, которые дают вам всю информацию сразу и вы не узнаете ничего. Эта программа дает вам укуса размер одновременно. Вы сможете узнать его и сохранить его. Кроме того, научиться играть в покер для жизни, Существует бонус для тех, кто, что полный 12 Программа на месяц. Вам будет выслан просить вашего сертификата полный адрес электронной почты. Вы будете сертифицированных покер экспертов в Техасский Холдем. Единственная проблема, которую я вижу с этой программой, есть только 1,000 слотов и его будет заполнить быстро. Его не справедливо для тех, которые слышали об этом через неделю после запуска. (Если это вы, Вам придется получить их список ожидания) Лаки, Вы получили блоггеров, вроде меня, что узнать о устрашающий программы впереди времени и действительно имел этот пост за день запуска.

В Новый прорыв в Покер учебного Технология был создан 3 покер эксперты. Эти три профессиональных игроков в покер имеют многолетний опыт работы. Я получил детали на все три эти профи.

Patrick является Лас-Вегас профессиональные. Он имеет обширные, успешный опыт как живой игрока, а также в Интернете. Он является консультантом для некоторых из лучших игроков в игре сегодня.

Джозеф базирующейся в Великобритании и является также экспертом в покер навыки, методы, и стратегии. Он имеет несколько лет успеха как покер онлайн и жить. Он написал более 500 опубликованные статьи(Поговорим о много статей) для индустрии покера.

Филлип D. онлайн покер pro, кто играет в онлайн покер на протяжении нескольких лет. Ему принадлежат несколько покер учебных мест, в том числе, www.Texas-Holdem-Secrets-Exposed.com, www.startinghandsystem.com, www.Texas-Holdem-videos.com среди многих других. Он является неукомплектованных (6 лица) Sit-n-go эксперт и делает $300 - $1,200 день игры в эти игры. (Долгое время, прежде чем достичь) Он подготовил более 1,500 Игроки в навыки, стратегии, и систем, чтобы быть успешным в меньшинстве sit n' go.

Они также имели Лас-Вегас покер игроки проверки всех систем за столами казино, Обратная связь, и содействовать развитию навыков, стратегии, и методы.

Это делает меня хотят, чтобы остановить блогов и просто играть в покер. Как я хочу стать игроком в покер. Я предпочитаю помогать другим зарабатывать деньги в Интернете. Это заставляет меня чувствовать себя, как я помочь изменить мир. (Я знаю, глупый, но это, как он заставляет меня чувствовать себя)

Станьте сертифицированным покер эксперт сегодня!

10 Комментарии on “Poker Training Weekly Launch Today!”

Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Poker Training Weekly Launch Today!


Poker Training Weekly

Poker Training Weekly

Yes, its finally here. Learn to play poker like a pro. This program is a 52 week/12 month program. You get a new video lesson via email weekly. Unlike other programs that give you all the information at once and you don't learn anything. This program gives you a bite size at a time. You will be able to learn it and retain it. Besides learning how to play poker for a living, their is a bonus for those that complete the 12 month program. You will be sent the email address to request your Certificate Of Complete. You will be a certified poker expert of Texas hold'em. The only problem I see with this program is, there is only 1,000 slots available and its going to fill up fast. Its not fair to those that hear about this a week after the launch. (If that's you, you will have to get on their waiting list) Lucky, you got bloggers like me that find out about awesome programs ahead of time and had this post really for the launch day.

The new breakthrough in poker training technology was created by 3 poker experts. These three pro poker players have years of experience. I got the details on all three of these poker pros.

Patrick is a Las Vegas professional. He has extensive, successful experience as a live player as well as online. He is a poker consultant for some of the best players in the game today.

Joseph is based out of the UK and is also an expert in poker skills, techniques, and strategies. He has several years of both online and live poker success. He's written over 500 published articles(Talk about a lot of articles) for the poker industry.

Phillip D. is an online poker pro who has been playing online poker for several years. He owns several poker training sites including, www.texas-holdem-secrets-exposed.com, www.startinghandsystem.com, www.texas-holdem-videos.com among many others. He is a short-handed (6 person) sit-n-go expert and makes $300 - $1,200 a day playing these games. (Long time before I reach that) He has trained over 1,500 players in the skills, strategies, and systems to be successful at short-handed sit n' go.

They also had Las Vegas pro poker players test all the systems at the casino tables, give feedback, and contribute skills, strategies, and techniques.

This makes me want to stop blogging and just play poker full time. As much as I want to become a pro poker player. I prefer to help others make money online. It makes me feel like I help change the world. (Silly I know, but that's how it makes me feel)

Become a Certified Poker Expert Today!

10 comments on “Poker Training Weekly Launch Today!”

  1. onlinepokerpromagazine Reply

    A very rare training program where their will be 3 experts to help out duration seems to be worthwhile to attend this training who all interested in poker games

  2. Bennie Strangstalien Reply

    If you are inexperienced to domain transfer then you are certainly a Domainbie

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *