扑克培训每周推出今天!


Poker Training Weekly

扑克培训每周

是啊, 其最后在这里. 学习玩扑克牌游戏像亲. 此程序是 52 周/12 个月的计划. 你得到一个新的视频教训,通过电子邮件每周. 不同于其他的程序,给你所有的信息在一次和你不学新东西. 一次,该程序提供了你一口的尺寸. 你将能够学习并保留它. 除了学习如何玩扑克的生活, 还有那些奖金,完整 12 月计划. 你将被发送的电子邮件地址来请求你的完整的证书. 你会经过认证的扑克德州扑克的专家. 我看到与此程序的唯一问题是, 只有 1,000 可用插槽和要快速填补. 它不公平对待那些听到关于这一周后推出. (如果这就是你, 你将不得不在他们的候选名单上) 幸运, 你像我一样,令人敬畏的程序提前发现并拥有这篇文章真的发射天的博客.

实现新的突破 扑克培训 技术 是由创建的 3 扑克专家. 这些三个职业扑克玩家有多年的经验. 相处的这些扑克职业玩家所有三的详细信息.

Patrick 是 拉斯维加斯 专业. 他有广泛, 作为一个活的球员以及网上的成功经验. 他今天是扑克顾问,为一些在游戏中最好的球员.

约瑟夫基于英国,也是专家在扑克技巧, 技术, 和战略. 他有几年的两个在线和活的扑克成功. 他是写在 500 已发布的文章(谈了很多文章) 扑克业.

菲利普 D. 是几年打球的在线扑克游戏在线扑克临. 他拥有几个扑克培训地点包括, www.texas-holdem-secrets-exposed.com, www.startinghandsystem.com, 还有许多其他的 www.texas-holdem-videos.com. 他是缺人手 (6 人) 坐-n-去专家和使 $300 - $1,200 一天玩这些游戏. (长时间在我到达那之前) 他训练结束 1,500 玩家的技能, 战略, 系统要成功在人手坐 n' 去.

他们也有拉斯维加斯临扑克玩家测试在赌场表的所有系统, 给出反馈, 和贡献技能, 战略, 和技术.

这让我想要停止写博客,只是玩扑克全. 我想成为一名职业扑克玩家一样多. 我更喜欢帮助他人网上赚钱. 它让我感觉我帮助改变世界. (傻傻的我知道, 但这是如何,它让我觉得)

今天成为认证的扑克专家!

10 注释 在“扑克培训周刊今日推出!”

  1. 本尼·斯特朗斯塔连 答复

    如果你是无经验的域转移,那么你肯定是一个Domainbie

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标 *

Poker Training Weekly Launch Today!


Poker Training Weekly

Poker Training Weekly

Yes, its finally here. Learn to play poker like a pro. This program is a 52 week/12 month program. You get a new video lesson via email weekly. Unlike other programs that give you all the information at once and you don't learn anything. This program gives you a bite size at a time. You will be able to learn it and retain it. Besides learning how to play poker for a living, their is a bonus for those that complete the 12 month program. You will be sent the email address to request your Certificate Of Complete. You will be a certified poker expert of Texas hold'em. The only problem I see with this program is, there is only 1,000 slots available and its going to fill up fast. Its not fair to those that hear about this a week after the launch. (If that's you, you will have to get on their waiting list) Lucky, you got bloggers like me that find out about awesome programs ahead of time and had this post really for the launch day.

The new breakthrough in poker training technology was created by 3 poker experts. These three pro poker players have years of experience. I got the details on all three of these poker pros.

Patrick is a Las Vegas professional. He has extensive, successful experience as a live player as well as online. He is a poker consultant for some of the best players in the game today.

Joseph is based out of the UK and is also an expert in poker skills, techniques, and strategies. He has several years of both online and live poker success. He's written over 500 published articles(Talk about a lot of articles) for the poker industry.

Phillip D. is an online poker pro who has been playing online poker for several years. He owns several poker training sites including, www.texas-holdem-secrets-exposed.com, www.startinghandsystem.com, www.texas-holdem-videos.com among many others. He is a short-handed (6 person) sit-n-go expert and makes $300 - $1,200 a day playing these games. (Long time before I reach that) He has trained over 1,500 players in the skills, strategies, and systems to be successful at short-handed sit n' go.

They also had Las Vegas pro poker players test all the systems at the casino tables, give feedback, and contribute skills, strategies, and techniques.

This makes me want to stop blogging and just play poker full time. As much as I want to become a pro poker player. I prefer to help others make money online. It makes me feel like I help change the world. (Silly I know, but that's how it makes me feel)

Become a Certified Poker Expert Today!

10 comments on “Poker Training Weekly Launch Today!”

  1. onlinepokerpromagazine Reply

    A very rare training program where their will be 3 experts to help out duration seems to be worthwhile to attend this training who all interested in poker games

  2. Bennie Strangstalien Reply

    If you are inexperienced to domain transfer then you are certainly a Domainbie

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *