撲克技巧 – 撲克技巧 – 聰明的救球


抬頭發揮最重要的事情就是對手的要找出真正快速什麼類型的你正在處理. 所以這場比賽的第一階段必須收集的資訊. 這意味著您可以先打電話一無所有牽手後河只是為了看他在玩.

每個球員要遵循某種模式, 當然在現實生活中是很方便地知道其他球員有, 因為有這麼多告訴. 與線上撲克撲克告訴變得不明顯,這當然意味著他們也變得更為重要.

我會給你一些的容易線上撲克告訴, 這主要適用于每個球員在撲克遊戲中. 首先, 它是打賭的大小. 這是最重要的撲克告訴在線上撲克. 人們認為他們有非常不同的方式下注翻牌前或翻牌後的手, 然而他們欺騙自己. 只有最好可以有意識地改變他們的遊戲風格完全他們讓你疑惑.

我勸你 - 花些時間打頭,跟一個男人,只看他的賭注大小. 過了一會兒, 它會變得清楚他養了什麼類型的手翻牌前和什麼數量的籌碼. 大多數人養的三倍大盲注與任何可播放的手, 然而有時他們提高四個大盲注. 他們為什麼那樣做? 發生了什麼事? 通常,他們已拿到了不是這麼玩的手, 像, AK 或 AQ 或 QQ. 提高晶片比平時略高量決定, 對大多數人來說是下意識地.

這同樣適用于翻牌後播放. 觀察對手手翻牌後的打法. 有些人會慢打的好牌, 一些在另一邊將賭出來的很大的賭注. 越多你玩一個對手就會容易告訴到底哪種類型的手他正在玩.

如果你正在和侵略性的玩家一起玩, 只允許他打賭你的贏家手 - 不要嚇他以巨大的賭注. 如果你正在玩呼叫站只是喜歡來電每投注與第二最佳雙並沒有任何的噴射器價值, 繼續投注, 但觀察多少他是願意叫, 不要嚇跑了. 如果您現正播放與被動的玩家, 只是打賭. 如果他有什麼, 他將折疊, 如果他有什麼, 他將調用或提高. 只是別太囂張, 因為如果他選擇玩手, 它可能會很好.

更重要的是 - 遊戲的頭一定能提高您的撲克遊戲,閱讀技能, 稍後你會有更多的人在遊戲中應用的問題較少.

撲克抬頭是太依賴運氣, 因為基本上贏在遊戲撲克抬頭, 你要收集有關球員資訊並使用它對他. 當然將會有的時間不吉利河牌何時了, 但更多的好你的決定, 越多你會贏.

如果您不確定自己在玩抬頭, 我建議坐和去頭 ups. 至少與他們你知道到底多少錢投資在一場比賽, 但在另一邊你會發現你的對手玩的時間少, 因為百葉窗是上升和晶片是有限數量. 不過,仍然認為一條生路.

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

Poker Tips – Poker Tips – Heads Up Play


The most important thing in heads up play is to find out real quickly what type of opponent you are dealing with. So the first stage of the game must be the gathering of information. This means that you can make a call with nothing in hand after river just to see what he was playing with.

Every player follows some kind of pattern, of course in real life it's much easier to know what the other player has, because there are so much more tells. With online poker the poker tells become less obvious which of course means that they also become much more important.

I will give you some of the easiest online poker tells, that mostly apply to every player in poker. First of all, it's the size of the bet. That is the most important poker tell in online poker. People think that they have a very different way of betting hands pre-flop or post-flop, yet they deceive themselves. Only the best can consciously change their game style so completely that they leave you wondering.

I advise you - spend some time playing heads up with a guy and just watch his bet size. After a while, it will become clear what types of hands he raises pre-flop and to what amount of chips. Most people raise three times the big blinds with any playable hand, yet sometimes they raise four big blinds. Why do they do that? What happened? Now usually they've got a hand that is not so playable, like, AK or AQ or QQ. The decision to raise slightly higher amount of chips than usual, is made subconsciously for most people.

The same goes for post-flop play. Observe how your opponent plays hands post-flop. Some people will slow-play good hands, some on the other side will bet it out with big bets. The more you play with one opponent the easier it will be to tell exactly what type of hand he is playing with.

If you are playing with an aggressive player, just allow him to bet your winner hand - don't scare him off with huge bets. If you are playing with a calling station who just likes to call every bet with second best pair and no kicker value whatsoever, continue betting, but observe how much he is willing to call, don't scare him off. If you are playing versus passive player, just bet. If he has nothing, he will fold, if he has something, he will call or raise. Just don't get too aggressive, because if he chooses to play a hand, it will probably be quite good.

What is more important - head up games will definitely raise your poker read skills, which later on you will have less problems of applying in games with more people.

Heads up poker is much less dependent on luck, because basically to win in poker heads up game, you have to gather information about player and use it against him. Of course there will be times when unlucky river cards will come up, but the more good decisions you make, the more you will win.

If you are unsure of yourself in heads up play, I would suggest Sit and Go heads ups. At least with them you know exactly how much money to invest in one game, but on the other side you will have less time of discovering your opponents play, because blinds are rising up and chips are finite amount. But I would still suggest giving it a go.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *