撲克桌 – 在德州撲克 (沒有限制) 有沒有在那張桌子,可以玩的玩家的最大數目?


德州撲克沒有限制你最多可以有 10 玩家在一張表. 既為環遊戲/比賽遊戲. 大多數在拉斯維加斯的賭場提供 10 座位, 哥們到賭場撲克室空間, 他們想要適合 1 更多的人,以節省更多的空間和少轉銷商租用, 標準的 NL 遊戲應該有 9 座位, 對於線上撲克網站有 9 座位. 他們不需要雇用供應商, 所以他們想要盡可能的球員可供選擇的有盡可能多的表. 還有一些 6 遞表, 這只允許 6 球員加盟. 大多隻也有或錦標賽遊戲只.

在德州撲克, 你不要放棄你的前處理一輪甲板頂牌. 所以德州撲克可發揮的達 22 球員 (44 球員卡, 3 燒卡, 和 5 社會卡) 坐在同一張桌子 (你最好有一張大桌子).

因為一般演奏之間的撲克 2 至 10 人, 您將僅看到深夜撲克室時短大於傳播轉銷商, 在比賽時他們偶爾合併兩個表, 或如果你有某種奇怪的主場比賽,會在哪裡你喜歡很多球員和大量的行動在每個手.

至於我自己, 曾經從未參加任何大於 12 人遊戲.

大多數表沒有超過 9 或 10 由於空間問題. 我都玩過 11 之前.

基於在甲板上的卡的數量, 你可以有 20 如果你想要的人, 但這不是很舒服, 也不會有大量的牌桌上的行動.

馬克斯是 10 球員

在最 10 或更多。.

你可以看看自己在評論網站 http://www.casinostoplayat.com

1 評論 on “Poker Table – 在德州撲克 (沒有限制) 有沒有在那張桌子,可以玩的玩家的最大數目?”

  1. Lin Andrews 答覆

    In every game I’ve ever played there has always been a burn card dealt from the top of the deck before the turn and the river.

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

Poker Table – In texas holdem (no limit) is there a maximum number of players that can be playing at that table?


For texas holdem no limit you can have a maximum of 10 players at one table. Both for ring game/tournament game. Most casinos in vegas offer 10 seats, dude to the casino poker room space, they want to fit 1 more person to save more space and hire less dealers, a standard NL game should have 9 seats, for the online poker site there are 9 seats. they don't need to hire dealer, so they want to have as many table as possible for players to choose from. Also there are 6 handed table, which only allow 6 players to join. there are mostly only too or tournament games only.

In Texas Hold’em, you do not discard the top card of the deck prior to dealing a round. So Texas Hold’em could be played by up to 22 players (44 player cards, 3 burn cards, and 5 community cards) sitting at the same table (you better have a big table).

Since Hold’em is generally played among 2 to10 people, you’ll only see a spread larger than that late at night when the poker room is short a dealer, in tournaments when they occasionally combine two tables, or if you have some kind of strange home game going where you like lots of players and lots of action in each hand.

As for myself, I’ve never sat in on anything larger than a 12-handed game.

Most tables don't have more than 9 or 10 because of space issues. I've played with 11 before.

Based on the number of cards in the deck, you could have 20 people at the table if you wanted, but that wouldn't be very comfortable, nor would there be a lot of action at the table.

Max is 10 players

At the most 10 or more..

You can check out yourself at the review site http://www.casinostoplayat.com

1 comment on “Poker Table – In texas holdem (no limit) is there a maximum number of players that can be playing at that table?”

  1. Lin Andrews Reply

    In every game I’ve ever played there has always been a burn card dealt from the top of the deck before the turn and the river.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *