撲克規則 – 德克薩斯州舉行 Em 撲克規則?


我有大部分是.... 但不是社區卡。. 當 5 卡有, 誰可以帶他們和當? 如果你需要 5 卡在最後用最好的成績。. 那麼如何來僅有 5 在桌子上的卡片。. 難道這意味著有人不會落得 4?

如果我和我的表弟正在玩,我們到的那部分....... 誰能得到什麼? 請説明

社區卡放在桌子上所有的時間 - 這就是為什麼它們被稱為,: 社會卡 - 你用你自己 2 卡和匹配躺在桌上要結合你獲獎的手好牌, 但是你不會實際採取的任何 5 卡, 你會把你 2 當它歸結到放映桌上下來卡, 或你永遠不會向他們展示是否別人放棄他們的手在它降臨到放映之前

我很好奇你"得大部分是"是什麼意思. 嚴重, 它聽起來不像你有任何的它. 沒有人"需要" 卡.

你不要拋棄你 2 卡, 你做你最好 5 卡出來的手 7 可用. 每個人都可以使用社區卡. 嚴重, 轉到網站, 閱讀這些規則, 因為你甚至都沒有關閉.

是啊, 如果你最好的五張牌手碰巧是 5 社會卡, 你不要用你 2 在所有的底牌. 例如如果板上有一個皇家同花順, 每個人都"打板" 然後,不管是誰還在手中會分裂鍋.

沒有人採取的卡,每個人都可以使用它們. 翻轉的三張牌的在你的手中使用最好的五張牌,兩兩組合卡或 1 你帶有四個翻轉的卡或所有五個翻轉卡.

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

Poker Rules – Texas Hold Em Poker Rules?


I've got most of it... But not the community cards... When the 5 cards are there, who can take them and when? If you need 5 cards in the end with the best score... Then how come theres only 5 cards on the table.. Doesnt that mean someone will end up with 4?

If me and my cousin are playing and we're onto that part... Who gets what? Plz help

the community cards stay on the table all the time - that is why they are called that: community cards - you use you own 2 cards and match the best cards that are lying on the table to combine your winning hand, but you will not physically take any of the 5 cards, you will just put your 2 cards down on the table when it comes to a show down, or you never show them if anyone else gives their hands up before it comes to a show down

I'm curious what you mean by "I've got most of it". Seriously, it doesn't sound like you've got any of it. No one "takes" the cards.

You don't ditch your 2 cards, you make your best 5 card hand out of the 7 available. Everyone can use the community cards. Seriously, go to a site, read the rules, because you aren't even close.

Yes, if your best five-card hand happens to be the 5 community cards, you don't use your 2 hole cards at all. For instance if there's a Royal Flush on the board, everyone is "playing the board" and whoever is still in the hand will split the pot.

No one takes the cards everyone can use them. You use the best five cards either a combination of the two cards in your hand with three flipped cards or 1 of yours with four flipped cards or all five flipped cards.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *