撲克玩家 – 什麼技能單獨一個業餘的撲克玩家和職業撲克玩家?


人們總是說職業撲克玩家都不令人驚奇和他們都有可能挨打業餘手下來每次. 但有什麼技能做職業選手,業餘愛好者不要有? 職業選手不能先進.

什麼技能會業餘需要制定之前他們成為一名職業撲克玩家?

謝謝你

很多引用這首歌, "你得知道什麼時候來拿, 知道什麼時候該棄牌". 它聽起來不像它那沒什麼大不了,但知道什麼時候折你的卡是被在撲克遊戲中的成功很大一部分. 我一直在玩撲克 (amateurly) 為關於 4 現在年,仍然使愚蠢的要求,真的不應該已作出. 他們有的另一個技能只知道如何讀懂別人. 很多人有"告訴" 他們做當他們得到他們所需的卡. 是否以某種方式其移動, 或點擊他們的手指。. 人們通常做這些事情非自願。. 但是是的, 知道什麼時候折是件大事。. 很好的例子會有 ace 高刷新時有一種可能性為滿屋子在桌子上。. 是相當新的人都跟那只手,但 pro 會想到放下它是否他覺得其他的傢伙已滿屋.

經驗! 你有玩過更多的手, 並分析了, 從中學到, 你將扮演好. Pro 理解的賠率為每手, 並且知道如何"讀" 其他球員.

主要的區別之一是不斷手評價開始手中, 翻牌後, 轉牌和河.

業餘選手會找一些理由玩手, 或繼續發揮他的手.

Pro 會找理由不玩手.

像注意到事先海報, 你要知道當到 foldem, 知道何時將撲克.

這裡是一個連結到提供資訊的一些業餘愛好者可以發展發揮更好的遊戲德州撲克技巧撲克策略頁.

HTTP://www.thedoverpro.com/poker-strateg...

桌上的好運氣!

所不同的是機會,猜猜多少他們的發揮每個球員留給工作. 撲克職業玩家都是很有經驗, 知道所有的賠率,總是知道他們的牌手的相對強度. 業餘選手要麼玩信心不足,否則完全缺乏自我控制, 過度投注他們的手. 優點是非常有紀律.

自然, 總是會到撲克運氣的成分, 但 Pro 和喬是專業的玩一種最小化運氣的影響在他的手上你每天的區別,, 統計, 他將在長期內獲利.

在我看來的唯一的最重要屬性是情緒控制. 都玩過一些非常好的球員,失去了所有的錢都踢得很糟糕後變壞擊敗或為更多的錢比他們能演奏 (2nd 最大的技能, 管理你的錢). 壞的節拍是為什麼差的玩家繼續玩, 希望他們能得到幸運. 如果你可以得到你的錢很好,你要倒楣, 這是所有你可以控制. 從長遠來看,你會贏.

管理你的錢 (資金 = 錢純粹為撲克), 有多少你應該放在任何一個表上的風險你資金的準則. 如果你依靠撲克作為你唯一的收入來源,我建議你有 40 x 買在你玩的表 (例如,如果您有為撲克 2000 英鎊, 在表上玩,在哪裡買在 50 英鎊或更少). 如果你是一個娛樂的球員, 有 20 表 buyins 應該沒事, 只要你有紀律,下移限制在必要的時候. 這將會減低你失去你所有的錢.

很多球員也退出時他們贏了, 要保存失去它, 和繼續打球時,他們失去了, 讓它回到. 它應該是在附近的其他方式. 當你玩井和獲獎, 你的對手經常玩得差,你應該在上玩. 當你失去它往往影響了你的發揮,你會失去更多. 撲克, 特別是如果你玩線上, 明天還會有,你會更有可能贏得當你不想錢贏回來,.

注意到我沒有提及任何關於實際上尚未打. 我們大多數人在這裡可能會發揮各級你只應發揮基本, ABC 撲克. 這是等待一手好牌,投注硬. 大多數玩家水準低會經常給你打電話無論如何, 所以不要虛張聲勢或採用先進技術對他們. 他們會無視事實,他們"應該" 折疊,你就會失去.

當你在水準向上移動遊戲變得更像是心理戰. 頂端親的"級別"的思考. 如: "認為他有 XX, 但他知道我覺得他有 XX, 因此,我應該發揮是否如 XX" 等等. 過了一會兒,它變得較少關於卡和更多打球員.

另一種答案已經死了,對提高的最佳途徑是玩手一噸. 過了一會兒,你會知道什麼,在很多情況下沒有去想它.

完成, 成為一個親當然不適合所有人. 什麼其他的工作你能工作 loooooooong 小時, 完美地做你的工作, 和比你開始時的錢少了?! 我正在試著自己做現在, 雖然肯定被它打敗了很多工作過, 我經歷了在相對較短的時間內的波動真的能給你. 我不知道它是真的對我來說, 還要放手一搏.

祝你好運在表每個人!

太陽鏡和 $40,000 皮卡車.

老實說, 盡可能多的人說, 它不會就這樣, 那裡是很少的技能或策略在撲克遊戲中.

穿過你的手指幫好牌.

如果你有一個壞的手, 不要賭上.

讓每個人都認為你有更好的手比你真的跟你投注策略.

這是一個好的撲克遊戲,你可以贏真錢玩免費
HTTP://www.bigbuckcity.com/?ref = 3956

報價: "職業球員不能先進。"

不能為任何遠然後真相. 職業選手發揮了成千上萬的手, 做無休止的研究, 進進出出學的撲克幾率.

一名業餘球員的需要是什麼? 工作. 大量的工作.

職業球員之定義自己,知道該怎麼辦在每種情況. 他們可以玩而不是卡球員, 這是分離的業餘愛好者和專業人士的第一件事. 所以你可以看到它,我就會把這帽子.

他們玩的球員而不是打的牌!!!

業餘球員幾乎總是將取決於為了贏取有最好的手, 這是不必要和. 知道當你的對手較弱, 知道何時他們會折,多少會讓他們折是總理走到了決賽桌. 你不需要擁有最好的手要任何鍋的贏家, 只要你是唯一的球員. Pro 將能夠告訴, 只是通過你的眼睛, 肢體語言或動作, 甚至是的方式你打賭你的籌碼, 如何強或弱真的是你的手. 他們知道這些告訴, 他們盡全力避免做的自己, 有時甚至還, 他們會給你假告訴誘使您折或來電時你真的不應該.

經驗是締約方會議出答案, 但他們確實有這. 他們什麼都見過, 從皇家刷新到獲得氈合. 你玩, 好你的遊戲變得. 撲克是一個學習遊戲, 每一次你玩, 它將是一個不同的經驗, 所以從中吸取教訓.

學習和記憶的賠率是另一種方法優點有平均喬的優勢. 有時會視乎情況調用和同樣的情況在不同的手可能會打電話要折. 知道什麼時候你投注保證調用或折將提高您更有機會保持在龍潤活著.

總結這, 最好的業餘可以提高他們的撲克技巧是學會, 學習, 學習. 撲克是一場硬仗, 它是迄今為止遊戲,它的大部分技能學習, 而是一輩子到大師。. 或者是那奧賽羅? 哎, 不管怎麼說, 只繼續尋找新的東西, 研究的東西,你並將它們應用於表. 你有在你撲克知識阿森納的越多, 你有更好的機會,擊敗最好的.

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

Poker Player – What skills seperate a amateur poker player and a pro poker player?


People always say pro poker players are amazing and they are likely to beat amateurs hands down every time. But what skills do pro players have that amateurs don't have? Pro players cant be that advanced.

What skills would an amateur need to develop before they become a pro poker player?

Thanks

pretty much to quote the song, "you gotta know when to hold them, know when to fold them". it doesn't sound like its that big of a deal but knowing when to fold your cards is a BIG part of being succesful in poker. I've been playing poker (amateurly) for about 4 years now and still make stupid calls that really shouldnt have been made. Another skill they have is just knowing how to read people. Many people have "tells" that they do when they get the card they need. whether its move a certain way, or tap their finger.. people usually do these things involuntary.. but yeah, knowing when to fold is a big thing.. a good example would be having an ace high flush when theres a possibility for a full house on the table... someone who is fairly new would go all in with that hand but a pro would think about laying it down if he feels the other guy has a full house.

Experience! The more hands you have played, and analyzed, and learned from, the better you will play. A pro understands the odds for every hand, and knows how to "read" other-players.

One of the main differences is in continual hand evaluation for starting hands, after the flop, turn and river.

An amateur will look for reasons to play a hand, or to continue to play his hand.

A pro will look for reasons NOT to play the hand.

Like a prior poster noted, You have to know when to foldem, and know when to holdem.

Here is a link to a poker strategy page that provides information on some of the skills an amateur can develop to play a better game Texas Holdem Poker.

http://www.thedoverpro.com/poker-strateg…

Good luck at the tables!

The difference is how much of their play each player leaves to chance and guess work. Poker pros are very experienced, know all of the odds and always know the relative strength of the hands they're dealt. An amateur either plays with less confidence or else a complete lack of self control, over-betting their hands. Pros are very disciplined.

Naturally, there will always be an element of luck to poker, but the difference between a Pro and your everyday Joe is that the professional minimized luck's effect on his hand by playing it in such a way that, statistically, he will profit in the long run.

In my opinion the single most important attribute is emotional control. I've played with some very good players who have lost all their money playing badly after getting a bad beat or played for more money than they can afford (2nd biggest skill, managing your money). Bad beats are why the bad players keep playing, hoping they can get lucky. If you're getting unlucky then you got your money in good, that's all you have control over. In the long run you'll win.

On managing your money (bankroll=money solely for poker), there are guidelines on how much of your bankroll you should put at risk on any one table. If you're relying on poker as your only source of income I would recommend you have 40x the buy-in of the table you're playing (e.g if you had £2000 for poker, play on tables where the buy-in is £50 or less). If you're a recreational player, having 20 buyins for the table should be fine, as long as you have the discipline to move down limits when necessary. This will minimise the risk of you losing all of your money.

Many players also quit when they're winning, to save losing it, and keep playing when they lose, to get it back. It should be the other way around. When you're playing well and winning, your opponents often play worse and you should play on. When you're losing it often affects your play and you'll lose more. Poker, especially if you play online, will still be there tomorrow and you'll be more likely to win when you're not trying to win money back.

Notice I haven't mentioned anything about actually playing yet. At the levels most of us on here would probably play you should just play basic, ABC poker. That is waiting for a good hand and betting it hard. Most players at low levels will often call you down regardless, so don't try bluffing or using advanced techniques against them. They'll be oblivious to the fact that they "should" fold and you'll lose.

As you move up in levels the game becomes more like psychological warfare. The top pro's think on "levels". Such as: "I think he has XX, but he knows I think he has XX, so therefore I should play as if I have XX" and so on. After a while it becomes less about the cards and more about playing the player.

Another answer was dead on that the best way to improve is to play a ton of hands. After a while you'll know what to do in a lot of situations without having to really think about it.

To finish, becoming a pro certainly isn't for everyone. What other job could you work loooooooong hours, do your job perfectly, and have less money than when you started?! I'm taking a shot at doing it myself now, and while it certainly beats a lot of jobs I've had, the swings I've experienced in a relatively short time can really get to you. I'm not sure if it's really for me yet, but I'm gonna give it a go.

Good luck at the tables everyone!

Sunglasses and a $40,000 pickup truck.

Honestly, as much as people say there is, it doesn't make it so, there's very little skill or strategy in poker.

Cross your fingers for good cards.

If you've got a bad hand, don't bet on it.

Make everyone think you've got a better hand than you really do with your betting strategy.

this is a good poker game u can win real money playin for free
http://www.bigbuckcity.com/?ref=3956

Quote: "Pro players cant be that advanced."

That cannot be any farther then the truth. Pro players have played hundred of thousands of hands, have done endless studying, and learned the odds of poker in and out.

What does an amateur player need? Work. Lots and lots of work.

Pro players define themselves by knowing what to do in every situation. They can play the player instead of the cards, and that's the number one thing that separates the amateur and a pro. I'll put this in caps so you can see it.

THEY PLAY THE PLAYERS INSTEAD OF PLAYING THE CARDS!!!

Amateur players will almost always depend on having the best hand in order to win, and that's just not always necessary. Knowing when your opponent is weak, knowing when they'll fold and how much will make them fold is prime to getting to the final table. You do not have to have the best hand to be the winner in any pot, you just have to be the only player. A pro will be able to tell, just by your eyes, body language or movements, even the way you bet your chips, how strong or weak your hand really is. They know these tells, and do their best to avoid doing the same themselves, and even sometimes, they'll give you false tells to lure you into making a fold or call when you really shouldn't.

Experience is a cop out answer, but they do have it. They've seen it all, from Royal Flushes to getting felted. The more you play, the better your game becomes. Poker is a learning game, and every time you play, it will be a different experience, so learn from it.

Learning and memorizing the odds is another way the pros have an advantage over the average Joe. Situations will warrant a call sometimes and the same situation in a different hand might call for a fold. Knowing when the bets ahead of you warrant a call or a fold will improve your chances of staying alive in the longrun.

To summarize this up, the best thing an amateur can to do improve their poker skills is to learn, learn, learn. Poker is a tough game, and it is by far the game that takes the most skill to learn, but a lifetime to master... or was that Othello? Eh, anyway, just keep on looking for new things, study the things that you have and apply them to the table. The more you have in your poker knowledge arsenal, the better chance you have to beating the best.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *