扑克牌的玩法 – 名人玩扑克的人


不可否认的扑克是游戏的最受欢迎和最喜欢,数以百万计之一, 包括很多名人. 虽然通常, 相当大的现金量岌岌可危, 人有几个其他原因比完全为了钱玩. 扑克是策略的一个游戏需要随着时间的推移多年磨练. 这并不是一个简单的游戏,赢取. 以下是名人的一些著名 扑克牌的玩法雇员再培训计划我们的时间:

本阿弗莱克赢得了 2004 世界扑克巡回赛 $10,000 在商业赌场举行的比赛, 加利福尼亚州用奖金总额 $356,400. 他不得不信用作为他的导师为他精彩的临安妮公爵 扑克生涯. 他出演大片如夜魔侠, 保存私人 Ryan, 和世界末日.

加布.卡普兰是一位著名演员和喜剧演员, 之前他转过身临. 专业的扑克生涯开始在 70 年代已达到超过 $1 在锦标赛奖金百万. 他还主持电视节目 "高赌注的扑克".

托比 · 马奎尔的 "蜘蛛侠 》" 可能是最强的名人扑克玩家之一今天. 他好表扬的扑克明星获得第一名由 Phil 赫尔 2004 Phil 赫尔邀请赛在洛杉矶, 值得 $95,480 在好莱坞公园赌场举行. 他还援引兑现在世界系列扑克赢得 $10 万的奖金.

伊丽莎白香农是当今女演员 pro 扑克玩家之一. 她出现在名人扑克摊牌, 和也参加了几次世界比赛. 她赢得了 2005 尼基 · 希尔顿扑克锦标赛, 赢得了卡尔文克莱恩名人慈善扑克锦标赛第六名, 在最后的四之一 2007 NBC 冠军. 她是在美国派电影演员之一 1 & 2 和恐怖电影.

劳拉 · 萝拉通常扮演在好莱坞的主场比赛和 LA 赌场和甚至主持电视节目 "好莱坞扑克". 她是最著名的 "那 70 显示" 情景喜剧.

马特 · 达蒙, 2007的 "性感的男人" 人物 》 杂志, 也是一个狂热的扑克牌, 指导由临 Phil 赫尔, 在太与他的朋友阿弗莱克的重大赛事中发挥着扑克. 他在中扮演 Jason 伯恩 "伯恩" 三部曲.

珍妮佛提莉是周围最著名的女性扑克玩家名人之一. 她赢得了 2 主要标题 2005 - 世界系列扑克的女士们事件和世界扑克巡回赛的女士们晚上邀请赛. 她是身后怪物公司西莉亚的声音, 和家庭的家伙的邦妮. 她也是子弹在百老汇电影 Oscar 提名.

Jason 亚历山大流行宋飞喜剧系列作用乔治 · 斯坦. 他赢得了第一名, 赢得 $500,000 在决赛阶段比赛的 Bravo 网络游戏展示名人扑克摊牌, 哪里来展示他们的扑克技巧和戏剧为慈善名人电视的扑克锦标赛. 奖池开始从 $250,000 自 $1 在百万美元 7 比赛系列播出 2004-2005. 本赛季优胜者太有妮可 · 沙利文, 莫拉蒂尔尼, 赛斯迈耶斯, 布拉德 · 加勒特, 凯西 Najimy, 和 Steven 卡尔普.

4 注释 在“扑克游戏 – 名人玩扑克的人”

  1. obat 答复

    你好,亲爱的
    这个博客我第一次访问,高兴地说,我已经发现它非常翔实. 真的很感谢你分享好的 information.keep 下去。.
    谢谢

  2. James 布朗 答复

    这些恒星是扑克真的很好 . 如果认真玩扑克会给你更多 $$$$$$$$.

  3. UpNorth 答复

    你好

    你仍然得到这个主题文件 – 买的 longback 和失去它?

    欢呼声 UpNorth

  4. sakis 加兰 答复

    精湛的文章, 很多信息! 它是非常费时要上可用的所有社会媒体是活动的, 然而它是在线成功和市场营销的重要基石。感谢这个帖子.

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标 *

Poker Play – Celebrities Who Play Poker


Poker undeniable is one of the most popular and favorite game of millions, including many celebrities. And though usually, a quite big amount of cash is at stake, people have a few other reasons than playing for the money exclusively. Poker is a game of strategy that requires skills honed over time. And it is not an easy game to win. Here are some of the notable celebrity poker players of our time:

Ben Affleck won the 2004 World Poker Tour $10,000 tournament held in Commerce Casino, California with his winnings totaled $356,400. He had to credit pro Annie Duke as his mentor for his wonderful poker career. He stars in blockbuster films such as DareDevil, Saving Private Ryan, and Armageddon.

Gabe Kaplan is a well-known actor and comedian, before he turned pro. His professional poker career which started in the '70s has reached more than $1 million in tournament winnings. He also hosted the TV show "High-stakes poker".

Tobey Maguire of "Spiderman" is probably one of the strongest celebrity poker players today. And he was well commended by poker star Phil Hellmuth by winning first place in the 2004 Phil Hellmuth Invitational in LA, worth $95,480 held at Holywood Park Casino. He was also quoted cashing in the World Series Poker winning over $10 million in prizes.

Elizabeth Shannon is one of the actress-pro poker players today. She appeared on the Celebrity Poker Showdown, and also joined in several World tournaments. She won the 2005 Nicky Hilton's Poker Tournament, won 6th place in Calvin Klein's Celebrity Charity Poker Tournament, and one of the final four in 2007 NBC Championship. She was one of the cast in the films American Pie 1 & 2 and Scary Movie.

Laura Prepon usually plays in Hollywood home games and LA casinos and even hosted the TV show "Hollywood Hold'em". She's best known in the "That 70's show" sitcom.

Matt Damon, 2007's "Sexiest Man Alive" by People magazine, is also an avid poker player, mentored by pro Phil Hellmuth, and plays poker in major tournaments too with his friend Affleck. He plays Jason Bourne in the "Bourne" trilogy.

Jennifer Tilly is one of the most notable female poker player celebrities around. She won the 2 major titles in 2005 - World Series of Poker's Ladies Event and World Poker Tour's Ladies Night Invitational. She's the voice behind Monster Inc.'s Celia, and Family Guy's Bonnie. She's also an Oscar nominee for the film Bullets Over Broadway.

Jason Alexander plays George Costanza role in the popular Seinfeld comedy series. He won 1st place, winning $500,000 in the final tournament of Bravo network's game show Celebrity Poker Showdown, a televised poker tournament where celebrities get to showcase their poker skills and play for charity. The prize pool which started from $250,000 to $1 million dollar in the 7 tournament series aired 2004-2005. Among the season winners too are Nicole Sullivan, Maura Tierney, Seth Meyers, Brad Garrett, Kathy Najimy, and Steven Culp.

4 comments on “Poker Play – Celebrities Who Play Poker”

  1. obat Reply

    Hello dear
    My first visit to this blog and glad to say that i ve found it very informative. Really thanks to you by sharing such a nice information.keep it going..
    Thank you

  2. James Brown Reply

    These stars are really good with poker . Poker if seriously played will give you more $$$$$$$$.

  3. UpNorth Reply

    Hi

    You still got this theme on file – bought it longback and lost it?

    Cheers UpNorth

  4. sakis galan Reply

    superb article, very informative! It is very time consuming to be active on all social media available, yet it is an important cornerstone for online success and marketing.Thanks for the post.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *