扑克天堂 – 扑克天堂返佣 – 了解返佣和祭


其中人们从世界各地著名的是纸牌游戏. 一场游戏,有很多变种, 在很多世界各地赌场是最受追捧. 一个精通纸牌游戏的人都有机会赚很多钱. 不同的纸牌游戏像扑克涉及赌自己的运气,赚到钱的人. 如果你是幸运的, 你可以赚几千.

Rakebacks - 他们到底是什么?

在扑克中介绍了最有趣的概念之一是返佣. 一种返佣, 的 扑克天堂返佣, 变得越来越挺有名的理所当然. Rakebacks 是通常小额金钱发给参加扑克游戏的玩家. 玩家需要存入一定金额作为播放量. 赛后, 他们给出回极少量的他们存钱或打钱不论他们赢得或输掉了比赛. 当经过一段时间内合并, 它可以将添加到一大笔钱.

它是常见的在线赌场,出 rakebacks 给他们通过第三方员工的球员. 这种一赌场, 扑克天堂, 给出了异常巨大的总和作为返佣钱. 通常赌场给出返佣的曲调 12 或 15 %的总存钱. 然而, 如果一个玩家沉迷于扑克天堂返佣, 他或她站得高达 30% 总存钱.

更多关于扑克室

人们可以利用奖金数目,如果他们沉迷于一种扑克游戏中如天堂的扑克室. 他们能挣大奖通过一场平局结束的一周内,所有的球员在那个星期获准参与时举行. 一些赌场甚至提供上耙钱放弃特权球员们在那赌场已经玩了很长时间. 不只如此, 但玩家也可以利用储蓄金钱为其他游戏在线赌场奖金设施. 举个例子, 扑克天堂 (扑克室) 玩家可以让他们作为玩钱存款的数额的两倍. 在整笔立即贷记到他们的帐户可以用于玩其他游戏像轮盘赌, 二十一点等.

1 评论 在“扑克天堂 – 扑克天堂返佣 – 了解返佣和祭”

  1. Aleh Rashatnikau 答复

    亲爱的先生女士,
    我的名字是 Aleh, 代表了最大的亚洲扑克室 — — Fulpot. 我想告诉你件事,讨论我们的伙伴关系.
    Fulpot 扑克是最大的亚洲扑克室. 它有主要来自中国的球员, 韩国, 美国和前苏联国家. 你可以发现周围 10 NL600-NL5000 和 PLO600 PLO2000 在挑选时间行动表. 也可以在菠萝找到表在任何利害关系. 老是有行动的中低风险.
    字段是真的软甚至在高赌注. 绝大多数队员来自亚洲, 所以 Fulpot 不是很出名的欧洲扑克社区. 它表示一个伟大的机会要第一个告诉你的球员在亚洲扑克室采取行动. 定期的玩家将对交易感兴趣,因为我们到达中期和高风险的多汁的动作和他们是生成大部分的抖动的耙子的人. 我们还有达 40% 返佣 + 里程碑和其他促销活动.
    大部分的行动是在现金表但 Fulpot 也有比赛. 高保障使覆盖 2 x 或甚至 3 x 球员奖池 — — 这是一个更多的原因,对于一个球员尝试 Fulpot.
    Fulpot 使用内部货币 (芯片) 由于亚洲市场的具体情况. 芯片可以购买和出售. Depositswithdrawals 是通过: Skrill, Neteller, 网银, 比特币.

    我们也得到了 android 和 ios 手机版.

    我们提供了丰厚的回报系统为我们的子公司和 subaffiliates. 请与我联系通过 skype 或电子邮件地址提供和随意问任何问题.

    寻找你的答案
    此致敬意, Aleh
    电子邮件: partners@affiliatefulpotpoker.com
    Skype id: Affiliate.fulpotpoker
    行 id: fulpoteurope

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标 *

Poker Heaven – Poker Heaven Rakeback – Know About Rakeback and Offerings


Card games are famous among people from all around the world. Being a game that has a lot of variants, it is the most sought after in a lot of casinos around the world. A person who is well versed in card games has the opportunity to earn a lot of money. Different card games like poker involve people to bet on their luck and earn money. If you are lucky, you can earn thousands.

Rakebacks - What Are They All About?

One of the most interesting concepts that have been introduced in poker is the rakeback. One such rakeback, the Poker Heaven Rakeback, is getting quite famous and rightfully so. Rakebacks are usually small sums of money handed out to the players participating in a game of poker. Players need to deposit a certain sum as the playing amount. After the game, they are given back a small amount of their deposit money or playing money irrespective of them winning or losing the game. When consolidated over a period of time, it can add up to a huge sum of money.

It is common among online casinos to give out rakebacks to their players through third party associates. One such casino, Poker Heaven, gives out an exceptionally huge sum as rakeback money. Usually casinos give out rakeback to the tune of 12 or 15 percent of the total deposit money. However, if a player indulges in a Poker Heaven Rakeback offer, he or she stands to get as much as 30% of the total deposit money.

More about poker rooms

People can avail a number of bonuses if they indulge in a poker game in a poker room such as the Heaven. They can stand to earn a jackpot sum through a draw held at the end of the week in which all the players in that week are allowed to participate in. some casinos even offer a waiver on the rake money to privileged players who have been playing at that casino for a long time. Not only this, but players can also avail a bonus facility on the deposit money for other games at an online casino. For instance, the Poker Heaven (poker room) allows players to get double the amount they deposit as playing money. The entire sum is instantly credited to their account can be used for playing other games like Roulette, Blackjack etc.

1 comment on “Poker Heaven – Poker Heaven Rakeback – Know About Rakeback and Offerings”

  1. Aleh Rashatnikau Reply

    Dear Sir/Madam,
    My name is Aleh, I represent the biggest Asian poker room – Fulpot. I would like to tell you about it and discuss our possible partnership.
    Fulpot Poker is the biggest Asian poker room. It has players mainly from China, Korea, America and former USSR countries. You can find around 10 tables at NL600-NL5000 and action at PLO600-PLO2000 at the pick time. Also you can find tables at Pineapple at any stakes. There is always action at low and mid stakes.
    Field is really soft even at high stakes. The majority of players come from Asia, so Fulpot is not very well known in European poker community. That represents a great opportunity to be the first to tell your players about action at Asian poker room. Regular players will be interested in the deal since we got juicy action at mid and high stakes and they are the one who generate most of the rake. Also we got up to 40% rakeback + milestone and other promotions.
    Most of the action is at the cash tables but Fulpot got tournaments too. High guarantees make overlay 2x or even 3x players prize pool – that is one more reason for a player to try Fulpot.
    Fulpot uses internal currency (chips) due to the specifics of Asian market. Chips can be bought and sold. Deposits\withdrawals are made through: Skrill, Neteller, Webmoney, Bitcoin.

    We also got android and ios mobile version.

    We offer generous reward system for our affiliates and subaffiliates. Please contact me via skype or email address provided and feel free to ask any questions.
    — 
    Looking for your answer
    Best regards,  Aleh
    Email: partners@affiliatefulpotpoker.com
    Skype id: Affiliate.fulpotpoker
    Line id: fulpoteurope

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *