混合的撲克遊戲


混合的撲克遊戲一直是流行在離線的舞臺上,但真的沒起飛線上直到 2009. H.O.R.S.E 撲克在歷史上一直領先的混合的撲克變但已經改變創新的兩個領先的線上撲克室, 全速撲克和撲克明星. 每個房間有開發球員已經愛上了一個獨特和具有挑戰性的混合的撲克遊戲. 雖然我正在自己的小腦袋. 混合 遊戲是一個旋轉的個別紙牌遊戲. H.O.R.S.E 撲克例如包含:

  • 德州撲克
  • 奧馬
  • 雷斯撲克
  • 7 張牌梭哈
  • 螺柱 HL

為每個卡遊戲 6-10 手, 取決於撲克室. 要成功的混合遊戲玩家你必須知道如何打好每個紙牌遊戲. 這就是混合遊戲的魅力, 你你的組合的技能對抗其他玩家的技能. 混合的遊戲都是具有挑戰性,但他們也是非常有利可圖.

新混合的撲克遊戲,偷了一些 H.O.R.S.E 撲克聚光燈下是更加困難,因為他們包括更多的紙牌遊戲, 在混合的限制格式中發揮. 混合的限制 (毫升) 基本上是指一種混合的撲克遊戲有多個投注限制 (固定的限制, 鍋和沒有極限). H.O.R.S.E 撲克玩只能以固定的限制的格式,但 8 遊戲組合和 7 遊戲的混合 包括所有三種格式. 下面你會發現在其中每個受歡迎的新變數的詳細的資訊.

8 遊戲的混合

8 遊戲的混合 撲克明星可以完全發揮,已成為他們最受歡迎的混合的撲克變. 移動到下一步之前,你將扮演六隻手每個卡遊戲. 該系列產品包括佛羅里達州 27 三聯畫, 佛羅里達州撲克, 佛羅里達州奧馬哈 HL, 佛羅里達州雷斯, 佛羅里達州螺柱, 佛羅里達州螺柱 HL, 無限注德州撲克和奧馬. 8 遊戲的組合是最有挑戰性的混合我玩過的遊戲. 三聯畫是我最難的旋轉, 和大多數其他玩家. 沒有太多的人甚至知道如何玩這個遊戲的時候 8 第一次出來了遊戲組合. 這並沒有阻止他們學習,因為他們經歷了. 8 遊戲撲克繼續這個原因是一個非常有利可圖的遊戲.

7 遊戲的混合

全速撲克已經與撲克明星很長一段時間. 他們發動了 7 遊戲在答案中混合使用 8 遊戲混合和結果都感到很驚奇. 7 遊戲組合是全速的領先的混合的博弈和繼續在流行中成長每一天. 比賽陣容包括每一場比賽 8 除了遊戲組合 27 三聯畫. 全速他們玩遊戲的每個卡 10 而不是六手.

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

Playing Mixed Poker Games


Mixed poker games have always been popular in the offline arena but really didn't take off online until 2009. H.O.R.S.E poker has historically been the leading mixed poker variant but that has changed due to the innovations of the two leading online poker rooms, Poker Stars and Full Tilt Poker. Each room has developed a unique and challenging mixed poker game that players have fallen in love with. I am getting a little head of myself though. A mixed game is a rotation of individual card games. H.O.R.S.E poker for example contains:

  • Texas Hold'em
  • Omaha Hi-Lo
  • Razz Poker
  • 7 Card Stud
  • Stud HL

Each card game is played for 6-10 hands, depending on the poker room. In order to be a successful mixed game player you must know how to play each card game well. That is the allure of mixed games, you are pitting your combined skills against the skills of the other players. Mixed games are challenging but they are also very profitable.

The new mixed poker games that have stolen some of H.O.R.S.E poker's limelight are even more difficult because they include more card games and are played in the mixed limit format. Mixed limit (ML) basically means that a mixed poker game has more than one betting limit (fixed limit, pot limit and no limit). H.O.R.S.E poker is played exclusively in the fixed limit format but 8 Game Mix and 7 Game Mix include all three formats. below you will find detailed information on each of these popular new variants.

8 Game Mix

8 Game Mix can be played exclusively at Poker Stars and has become their most popular mixed poker variant. You will play each card game for six hands before moving on to the next. The line-up includes FL 27 Triple Draw, FL Hold'em, FL Omaha HL, FL Razz, FL Stud, FL Stud HL, NL Hold'em and PL Omaha. 8 Game Mix is the most challenging mixed game I have ever played. Triple Draw was the hardest rotation for me, and most other players. Not too many people even knew how to play this game when 8 Game Mix first came out. That didn't stop them from learning as they went though. 8 Game Poker continues to be a very profitable game for this reason.

7 Game Mix

Full Tilt Poker has been at war with Poker Stars for quite some time. They launched 7 Game Mix in answer to 8 Game Mix and the results have been amazing. 7 Game Mix is Full Tilt's leading mixed game and continues to grow in popularity every day. The game line-up includes every game in 8 Game Mix with the exception of 27 Triple Draw. At Full Tilt they play each card game for 10 hands instead of six.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *