PlayersOnly Bankroll Herausforderung: Tag 1


Meine Mastercard nicht gestatten Sie mir, eine Einzahlung zu tätigen, so dass ich bei meinem Spaziergang durch den Speicher gestoppt und eine prepaid Visa-Karte kaufte. Leider habe ich nicht genug Geld in der Tasche auf die Karte zu starten die Bankroll Herausforderung mit $50.

So werden meine Start bankroll $34.05 bei PlayersOnly. As stated before I will only be playing limit holdem cash games, Freeroll Turniere, und RBR pro Pot limit Omaha-Bounty-Turnier.

Da fange ich mit $34.05 Ich werde am spielen werden die $0.02/$0.04 Spiel Holdem Cash-Tischen zu begrenzen, bis ich erreichen $40 nur um auf der sicheren Seite zu sein, vor dem Umzug bis zu $0.05/$0.10 Tabellen. Bei einer $0.02/$0.04 Limit Holdem Tisch ist eine vollständige Buy $0.80 Chip-Stapel. Mein Ziel ist es, erhalten 1 oder 2 Buyins pro Tag.

Also schauen wie ich am ersten Tag des Playersonly Bankroll Herausforderung Tat. Ich begann mit einem Bankroll von $34.05 und endete meine Session mit $35.02 for day 1. I gain $0.97 um meine bankroll. Ich spielte ein paar Stunden aber die Tabelle ich war bei den Spielern machte ihre Bewegungen so langsam Zeit verschwenden und ich war damals viel mehr $0.97 vor dem Anhalten. Jedoch, Ich habe ein paar große Töpfe verloren, so dass mein Gewinn fallen.

Guthaben-Stats
Start Bankroll - $34.05
Aktuellen Bankroll - $35.02

Wenn Sie mir auf meine Bankroll Herausforderung beitreten möchten. Klicken Sie hier Melde dich um Playersonly und findet mich unter dem $0.02/$0.04 Fixed Limit Texas Holdem Ring Spiel-Tische. Krank werden, die man am Tisch mit einem RBR-Symbol und mein Screenname ist "NoAllinHoldem".

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine Email-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. erforderliche Felder sind markiert *

PlayersOnly Bankroll Challenge: Day 1


My mastercard didn't allow me to make a deposit so I stopped by the store during my walk and bought a prepaid visa card. Sadly I didn't have enough money in my pocket to put on the card to start the bankroll challenge with $50.

So my starting bankroll will be $34.05 at playersonly. As stated before I will only be playing limit holdem cash games, freeroll tournaments, and RBR weekly pot limit omaha bounty tournament.

Since I am starting with $34.05 I will be playing at the $0.02/$0.04 limit holdem cash game tables until I reach $40 just to be on the safe side before moving up to $0.05/$0.10 tables. At a $0.02/$0.04 limit holdem table a full buyin is $0.80 chip stack. I aim to get 1 or 2 buyins a day.

So let's look at how I did on day one of the playersonly bankroll challenge. I started with a bankroll of $34.05 and ended my session with $35.02 for day 1. I gain $0.97 to my bankroll. I played a few hours but the table I was at the players made their moves so slow wasting time and I was up a lot more then $0.97 before stopping. However, I lost a few big pots so that drop my profit.

Bankroll Stats
Start Bankroll - $34.05
Current Bankroll - $35.02

If you want to join me on my bankroll challenge. Click here to sign up to playersonly and find me at the $0.02/$0.04 fixed limit texas holdem ring game tables. Ill be the one at the table with a RBR icon and my screenname is "NoAllinHoldem".

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *