玩扑克 – A 加 B 等于 C: 扑克玩家 ’ s 价值判断他个底线



一些扑克策略将带给您惊喜他们简单. 这就是其中之一. 写下你的结果, 每一次你玩.

与所有的教堂, 我们相信在捐赠. 差的玩家将支付你的抵押贷款为你每月, 享受自己,当他们失去他们的钱给你.

但是有多少? 你必须做详细的笔记.

教会的德克萨斯扑克诗篇 #3:

你必须记录你 wins 和你失去; 因为它是所有人类的成就创造他的底线的总和.

详细程度取决于你. 我倾向于认为每小时费率和那种亲密的细节浪费. 只是工作出多少前面你就是多少 (如果有的话) 你已撤回. 答案是肯定的, 如果失去了你, 记录太, 无论有多少痛.

别忘了记录你在玩什么类型的游戏, 如果这对你很重要. (以我的经验, 大多数玩家坚持他们知道的和不试验. 如果你做的是跟上, 下和提款, 你是走在了前面大多数玩家在那里!)

给自己现实的目标, 例如 '梦' 目标 (新车, 假期或无论). 当你退出, 添加到您的梦想柜台取出的美元. 你越是成功,你有, 那个梦想会离我们越近!

我从不感到厌倦提出的意见,让你更加努力地工作? 是啊. 答案是肯定的. 谁说宗教是容易的道路,采取? 但跟踪的路径和你将成为一个更好, 更丰富的扑克玩家!

现在结束这一课.

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标 *

Play Poker – A Plus B Equals C: A Poker Player’s Worth is Judged by His Bottom Line



Some poker strategies will surprise you with their simplicity. This is one of them. Write down your results, every single time you play.

In common with all churches, we believe in donations. Bad players will pay your mortgage for you every month, and enjoy themselves as they lose their money to you.

But how much? You must make detailed notes.

Church of Texas Holdem Psalm #3:

Thou must record thy wins and thy loses; for it is the sum of all a man�s achievements which create his bottom line.

How detailed is up to you. I tend to think that hourly rates and that kind of intimate detail is wasted. Simply work out how much ahead you are and how much (if anything) you have withdrawn. Of course, if you lose, record that too, no matter how much it hurts.

Don't forget to record what type of game you're playing, if that's important to you. (In my experience, most players stick to what they know and don't experiment. If all you do is keep up, down and withdrawals, you're way ahead of most players out there!)

Give yourself realistic goals, such as a 'dream' target (new car, holiday or whatever). When you withdraw, add the dollars taken out to your dream counter. The more successful you are, the nearer that dream will get!

Do I ever get tired of giving advice which makes you work harder? Yes. Of course. Who said religion was an easy path to take? But keep following the path and you will become a better, richer poker player!

Here endeth the lesson.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *