玩在线扑克 – 可我仍然玩在线扑克对真正的钱在 PartyPoker 如果我是在加利福尼亚州的银行帐户?


我是一个南非公民,在美国加州有一个银行帐户 (我没有生活在那里), 我想要玩扑克对真正的钱在 Partypoker 和想要用这个帐户来转移我的资金, 最近我发现它是非法的在 Partypoker 在美国玩真钱, 和 PartPoker 停止美国帐户实际货币发挥作用. 这是真的吗? 我仍然可以在网站上玩吗? 我应该找到另一个网站吗?

党扑克不一直以来美国友好的网站 2006 这是他们自己选择离开美国市场推出 UIEGA 后. 因此你最好的赌注将于要么在南非在党扑克使用,或者只是玩在美国友好的网站与您的当前帐户中打开一个新的银行帐户. 前两个,我会推荐扑克明星,并全速和两者均优于党扑克无论如何. 如果你想要阅读更多关于此加评论, 红利代码和更多的顶尖扑克网站查阅下面网站和好运气.

很好, 它不是非法, 它是只是党扑克决定不允许美国客户. 所以当你告诉党扑克,你正在使用一个新的银行存款和转移, 他们将不可能您的请求服务因为它是从美国. 你最好的赌注是播放在美国友好的网站和使用美国友好存款方法. 除非你玩上党扑克游戏币.
检查 http://poker-lobby.com 美国友好的网站,我推荐列表. 希望这有助于.

很好, 该银行在美国所以大概是其不可能, 还有一种方法虽然. Fulltilt 扑克是美国友好的网站,你有存款那里最好的机会. 你可以找到审查它在这里 http://www.gamblingsafe.net/online-poker...
其党扑克更好的办法, 哪个不是一个坏的网站, 但错过了一些东西.

' 我建议你要尽量去报名, 而且,当谈到它, 如果这是个问题会谈到他们经常,是周围为这类工作 问题

7 注释 在“玩在线扑克 – 可我仍然玩在线扑克对真正的钱在 PartyPoker 如果我是在加利福尼亚州的银行帐户?”

  1. RoundNews 朱利叶的斯 答复

    不幸的是 PartyPoker 不能使用如果您有任何与美国的连接. Fulltilt 扑克听起来真不错. 我不知道他们怎么会出现在美国. 还? 我知道它是合法的但是我敢打赌,他们得到了什么.

  2. 辛迪院长 答复

    为新的扑克子公司窍门是给你的报道和文章的声音, 尽可能覆盖尽可能多的地面, 给读者一些东西回来, 坏击败陈腔滥调, 有的意见并且轻松广告.

  3. 霍尔格 · 答复

    我想了很多有关向我在那里所有的佣金捐给慈善机构的慈善返佣网站添加一些美国友好扑克室. 不幸的是我来到的结论的法律的情况尚不清楚,即使扑克室接受来自美国的球员仍然可以做一些非法的时候我 “铅” 他们在那里.
    它是一个大问题,希望很快明确的法律情况!
    直到那时, 我建议你把账户与南非地址, 船舶一些钱,从美国账户到账户,并从那里到扑克室 (注意: 我认为地址应该是相同的扑克室与 neteller)
    希望你已经找到一种方法,
    霍尔格 ·

  4. 哈里什 · 夏尔马 答复

    你好, 上午从孟加拉国, 我可以玩,网上赚钱吗 ?
    谢谢你

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标 *

Play Online Poker – Can i still play online poker for real money at PartyPoker if i have a bank account in California?


I am a South African Citizen and have a bank account in California USA (I do not live there), i want to play poker for real money at Partypoker and want to use this account to transfer my funds, recently i have found out that it is illegal to play for real money at Partypoker in the USA, and that PartPoker stopped real money play for American accounts. is this true? Can i still play on the site? Should i find another site?

Party Poker has not been a US friendly site since 2006 and it was their own choice to leave the US market after the UIEGA was introduced. So your best bet would be to either open a new bank account in South Africa to use at Party Poker or just play at a US friendly site with your current account. The top two that I would recommend are Poker Stars and Full Tilt and both are better than Party Poker anyway. If you'd like to read more on this plus reviews, bonus codes and more for the top poker sites check out the site below and good luck.

Well, it's not illegal, it's just Party Poker's decision not to allow US customers. So when you tell Party Poker that you are using a new bank to deposit and transfer, they will not likely service your request since it is from the US. Your best bet is to play at a US friendly site and use US friendly deposit methods. Unless you play with play money on Party Poker.
Check http://poker-lobby.com for a list of US friendly sites that I recommend. Hope this helps.

Well, the bank is in USA so probably its impossible, there is a way though. Fulltilt poker is USA friendly site and you have the best chance to deposit there. You can find review of it here http://www.gamblingsafe.net/online-poker…
Its way better than party poker, which is not a bad site, but misses some things.

'i suggest you just try to sign up, and when it comes to it, if its a problem talk to them often there is a work around for these kinds of problems

7 comments on “Play Online Poker – Can i still play online poker for real money at PartyPoker if i have a bank account in California?”

  1. Julius from RoundNews Reply

    Unfortunately PartyPoker can not be used if you have any connection with USA. Fulltilt poker sounds really nice. I wonder how do they manage to be present in U.S. also? I knew it was illegal but I bet they got something going on.

  2. Cindy Dean Reply

    The tips for the new poker affiliates are to give your reports and articles a voice, cover as much ground as possible, give readers something to come back for, bad beat on cliché, have opinions and go easy on the ads.

  3. Holger Reply

    I thought a lot about adding some US-friendly Poker Rooms to my charity rakeback sites where all commissions go to charity. Unfortunately i came to the conclusion that the legal situation is not clear and even if poker rooms accept players from the US I still could do something illegal when i “lead” them there.
    It is a big problem and I would like to see a clear legal situation soon!
    Until then, i suggest you make a neteller account with the south african address, ship some money from the US account to the neteller account and from there to the Poker Room (note: i think the address should be the same with the poker room and neteller)
    hope you found a way already,
    Holger

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *