挑选你的扑克游戏赚钱


当我第一次开始玩扑克的时候我只打了 锦标赛. 我会赢得一些现金,然后失去那现金从买入锦标赛. 这种情况持续了几个月, 于是我告诉自己要存款, 好吧我做了,失去了所有的钱. 哈哈,那就是我为你. 我做了另一个存款, 这一次我打几个坐-n-gos 和开始下降为同样的事情,直到我去锅限制现金游戏,开始赢利在表.

花了我周围 8 个月才找到的游戏,会让我的利润. 我做的第一个小时 $4 利润. 我知道不是很多,但它是一个从我失去的开始. 我停止了踢来处理一些事情与我的网站之一. 回到只有要失去的表 $5 在一小时内. 我该走出了树林. 我应该有继续走热的时. 我知道如何处理自己在桌现在没什么大不了. 也许我应该做 在线扑克学校 虽然提高我的技能.

今天,坐下来与清晰的头脑,喝点东西. 将只集中打扑克,没有别的. 我会写在扑克社区网站到底怎么样. 顺便说一下我仍然寻找扑克玩家来表示在比赛现场.

如何挑选你的扑克游戏?

这是很多更简单比大多数人认为. 虽然它是个好主意,因为这种方式赚钱玩扑克前作的缴存, 在大赛中发挥. 好这是最大的错误就在那里. 不需要对一个初学者来说,在比赛和坐 n 去发挥. 首先我们要使用到几个小时玩现金游戏结束.

如果你喜欢我都在想你时你会像你的坚果. 得确保我做不到. 所以我寻找限额德州扑克,但找不到它在 全速 微现金游戏桌. 于是我拿未来最好的事情, 总额限注德州扑克. 在跳 $0.01/$0.02 6 驾照考试在餐桌上,最高的球员最大表 $2. 我在这些表玩很紧,有侵略性,当时间是正确的.

所以时常有驴坐下来在您的表. 等到你有坚果,让他或她是那个咄咄逼人. 检查在河上,让他/她他们打赌的地方. 提高与底池下注. 驴子会叫当然和你记下锅.

这样做关于 20 – 30 分钟人们开始意识到我是如何播放和停止投注在河上. 这是当我知道它的时间来更改表. 我将移动到另一个表在表中找到驴和再等待我移动.

我打算为这一级扑克 2 或 3 今天数小时,看看事情如何发展. 如果它原来好, 我将开始在早上检查我的电子邮件, 写我的博客的所有 4 博客,然后玩扑克小时等到饿的时候, 无聊, 或真的想要我的网站上工作.

所以找到你的游戏,让它的利润. 看到你在表 🙂

4 注释 on “Picking Your Poker Game To Make A Profit

  1. Ann 答复

    我爱扑克, and my husband and I make sure to play every Saturday with our neighbors. Basically we are the winners because my husband is a great player for years, but the agreement between us to play for little money while neighbors improving their knowledge. It is generally pleasant company.
    .-= Ann´s last blog ..A Review on Interior Concepts =-.

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标 *

Picking Your Poker Game To Make A Profit


When I first started playing poker I only played in freeroll tournaments. I would win some cash then lost that cash from buying into a tournament. This went on for months, I then told myself I am going to make a deposit, well I did and lost all of the money. Lol yeah that’s me for ya. I made another deposit, this time I played a few sit-n-gos and started to fall for the same things until I went to the pot limit cash games and started to make a profit at the tables.

It took me around 8 months to find the game that will make me a profit. First hour I made $4 profit. I know not a lot but it’s a start from my losing. I stopped playing to handle some things with one of my websites. Came back to the tables only to lose $5 within an hour. I took myself out of the grove. I should have kept going while I was hot. No big deal I know how to handle myself at the tables now. Maybe I should do an online poker school to better my skills though.

Today I am going to sit down with a clear mind and something to drink. I will only focus on playing poker and nothing else. I will write how it went at the poker community site. By the way I am still looking for poker players to represent the site in tournaments.

How To Pick Your Poker Game?

This is a lot more simple than most people think. Even I thought it was a great idea to play in big tournaments since that’s the way I made money playing poker before I made a deposit. Well that was the big mistake right there. No need for a beginner to play in tournaments and sit-n-go’s. First we have to get use to playing for hours on end at the cash games.

If you like me you like going all in when you think you got the nuts. Well I had to make sure I couldn’t do that. So I looked for limit Texas holdem but couldn’t find it at full tilt micro cash game tables. So I picked the next best thing, pot limit Texas holdem. Hop in the $0.01/$0.02 6 player max tables with the maximum buyin at the table of $2. I play very tight at these tables and be aggressive when the time is right.

Every so often there comes a donkey sit down at your table. Wait until you have the nuts and let him or her be the aggressive one. Check on the river and let him/her place they bet. Raise with a pot bet. The donkey will call of course and you take down the pot.

Doing this for about 20 – 30 minutes people start to realize how I play and stop betting on the river. This is when I know its time to change tables. I move to another table find the donkey at the table and wait for my move all over again.

I plan on playing poker at this level for about 2 or 3 hours today and see how things turn out. If it turns out good, I will start checking my emails in the morning, write my blog posts for all 4 blogs and then play poker for hours until I get hungry, bored, or really want to work on my websites.

So find your game and make a profit out of it. See you at the tables 🙂

4 comments on “Picking Your Poker Game To Make A Profit”

  1. Ann Reply

    I love poker, and my husband and I make sure to play every Saturday with our neighbors. Basically we are the winners because my husband is a great player for years, but the agreement between us to play for little money while neighbors improving their knowledge. It is generally pleasant company.
    .-= Ann´s last blog ..A Review on Interior Concepts =-.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *