牌九撲克 – 力拓賭場酒店


裡約酒店 & 賭場拉斯維加斯, 位於 3700 W. 火烈鳥的路, 當地人和遊客都是一個偉大的目標. 它的特點典雅的套房, 寬敞的博彩區, 劇場, 水療中心和沙龍, 池, 商店和許多餐館. 它還包含訪問到裡約賽科高爾夫俱樂部. 更重要的是, 力拓拉斯維加斯是一個美麗的婚禮場地.

力拓已超過 2,500 套房, 每個至少 600 平方英尺的豪華空間俯瞰拉斯維加斯. 每間套房配有更衣區, 沙發, 有線電視, 吹風機, 冰箱, 鐵和安全. 不同類型的套件包括標準套房, 里約熱內盧人套房, 超級套房和假面舞會.

24 小時賭場封面 120,000 平方英尺. 它擁有 1,621 老虎機和二十一點眾多表, 讓它騎, 牌九撲克, 輪盤賭, 百家樂, 擲骰子, 基諾, 加勒比撲克, 很多的錢和超級超級金.

劇場功能下午顯示, 深夜成人時事諷刺劇和互動演出.

力拓亭屋裡約 Spa 和沙龍, 提供特別的頭髮, 臉和身體護理. 它還包括一個健身中心.

力拓的著名的伊帕內瑪海灘是一個熱帶天堂. 沙灘, 環礁湖, 瀑布, 五個游泳池和五極可意浴缸真正讓力拓的天堂.

力拓的購物區橫跨 60,000 平方英尺. 商店功能圖稿, 珠寶首飾, 花, 海灘裝, 紀念品, 化妝品, 兒童服裝, 玩具, 體育紀念品和很多更多.

無論你渴望, 你一定會找到它在力拓的餐廳供應不同的菜. 用於烤制的食物和漢堡, 你可以去體育廚房或全美酒吧和格柵. 為來自不同國家的美食, 訪問 Bamboleo (墨西哥), Antonio 的 (義大利文), 蓋洛德 (印度), 濱田的韓亞航空 (日語), 或 Mah Jong (中文). 適合肉類愛好者, 中菲奧雷牛排餐廳用餐. 海鮮, 檢查 Buzio 或村莊. 對於那些不能決定, 為什麼不散的宴席中的一切嘉年華 」 世界自助餐? 為固定咖啡因, 去星巴克, 巴西聖保羅咖啡館或咖啡豆 & 茶葉. 如果你只是想坐在輕鬆的氛圍, 訪問巫毒教的咖啡館和酒吧或 Janelas,如果你想要含酒精飲料, 轉到酒窖 & 品酒室或斜的裙的愛爾蘭裔美國酒館.

裡約酒店客人 & 賭場有訪問到裡約賽科高爾夫俱樂部在黑色山脈. 18 洞高爾夫球場位於十二分鐘從拉斯維加斯大道.

裡約酒店 & 賭場也是一個大的地方來舉行婚禮. 它設有三個教堂和你可以選擇有接待室內或戶外. 此外提供了婚禮套餐.

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

Pai Gow Poker – Rio Casino Hotel


The Rio Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, located in 3700 W. Flamingo Road, is a great destination for locals and tourists alike. It features elegant suites, a capacious gaming area, theater, spa and salon, pools, shops and numerous restaurants. It also holds access to the Rio Secco Golf Club. What's more, Rio Las Vegas is a beautiful venue for weddings.

The Rio has more than 2,500 suites, each at least 600 square feet of plush space overlooking Las Vegas. Each suite is equipped with a dressing area, sofa, cable TV, hair dryer, refrigerator, iron and safe. Different types of suites include Standard Suite, Cariocas Suite, Super Suite and Masquerade Suite.

The 24-hour casino covers 120,000 square feet. It holds 1,621 slot machines and numerous tables for Blackjack, Let it ride, Pai Gow Poker, Roulette, Baccarat, Craps, Keno, Caribbean Stud Poker, Megabucks and Super Megabucks.

The theater features afternoon shows, late night adult revues and interactive plays.

The Rio Pavilion houses the Rio Spa and Salon, which offers special hair, face and body treatments. It also includes a fitness center.

The Rio's renowned Ipanema Beach is a tropical haven. The sand beaches, lagoon, waterfalls, five swimming pools and five Jacuzzis truly make Rio a paradise.

The Rio's shopping area spans 60,000 square feet. The shops feature artwork, jewelry, flowers, beach wear, souvenirs, cosmetics, children's clothing, toys, sports memorabilia and a lot more.

Whatever you are craving for, you will surely find it in Rio's restaurants serving different cuisine. For grilled food and burgers, you can go to Sports Kitchen or All-American Bar and Grille. For cuisine from different countries, visit Bamboleo (Mexican), Antonio's (Italian), Gaylord (Indian), Hamada's Asiana (Japanese), or Mah Jong (Chinese). For meat-lovers, dine in Fiore Steakhouse. For seafood, check Buzio's or The Village. For those who cannot decide, why not feast in everything in the Carnival World Buffet? For a caffeine fix, go to Starbucks, Sao Paulo Café or Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf. If you just want to sit back in a relaxing ambiance, visit Voodoo Café and Lounge or Janelas If you want alcoholic drinks, go to Wine Cellar & Tasting Room or Tilted Kilt Irish-American Tavern.

Guests of the Rio Hotel & Casino have access to the Rio Secco Golf Club in the Black Mountain Range. The 18-hole golf course is situated twelve minutes away from the Las Vegas Strip.

The Rio Hotel & Casino is also a grand place to hold weddings. It houses three chapels and you can choose to have the reception indoors or outdoors. Wedding packages are also offered.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *