免費的線上撲克遊戲 – 用假錢的線上撲克遊戲, 並針對電腦?


沒有充分傾斜, 星星讓你對陣 CPU 或? 我真的沒打之前任何嚴重的撲克。. 只是想實踐

如果你打算玩線上, 你不妨扮演對真實的人. 你會瞭解更多. 大多數線上網站 (撲克之星, 全速) 讓你玩假錢. 您還可以找到作為 facebook/myspace app 撲克, 但你不會學習更多, 那裡的人會玩非常.

如果你不想對陣真實的人, 有電腦遊戲和電視外掛程式遊戲與練習. 我沒有嘗試過的軟體, 但我敢打賭,生成中的培訓,以説明您瞭解.

全速撲克和撲克明星都不提供發揮電腦對手. 它會有點傻這樣做. 他們將不得不寫程式對付你和運行這些程式會佔用大量的資源 (他們必須先要給玩家的機器人比像 7 自 1). 這會減少他們有玩真錢的資源數目.

這兩個網站提供晶片遊戲, 你在哪裡玩假貨幣自由. 答案是肯定的, 在這一級發揮的人更加魯莽比玩真錢的人, 所以它不是一個真錢遊戲精確模擬. 在現實生活中雖然, 你可以在一個微極限遊戲玩 (1c / 2c) 和球員們幾乎一樣魯莽.

當你開始玩的錢, 開始在最低限度,工作就是你的. 這可能是最佳的方式學會如果你擁有有限的財政資源.

如果你去網站 fulltiltpoker.net 或 pokerstars.net 您可以發揮對真正的玩家與免費籌碼. 我不知道的任何網站的允許你對陣機器人. 這些網站的.com 版本是為真正的金錢.

.淨額 = 免費
.com = 真錢

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

Online Poker Free – Online poker with fake money, and against a computer?


Does Full Tilt, or Stars let you play against CPU? I haven't really played any serious poker before... just wanna practice

If you are going to play online, you might as well play against real people. You'll learn more. Most online sites (Pokerstars, Full Tilt) let you play with fake money. You can also find poker as a facebook/myspace app, but you won't learn as much, the people there play terribly.

If you don't want to play against real people, there are PC games and TV plug-in games to practice with. I haven't tried the software, but I bet there is build-in training to help you learn.

Neither Full Tilt Poker nor Poker Stars offers play against a computer opponent. It would be somewhat silly to do so. They would have to write programs to play against you and running those programs would take up a lot of resources (they would have to have the ratio of bots to players be like 7 to 1). This would reduce the number of resources they have for real money play.

Both sites provide play chip games, where you play for a free fake currency. Of course, the people who play at this level are much more reckless than people who play for real money, so it's not an exact simulation of a real money game. In reality though, you can play at a micro-limit game (1c / 2c) and the players are almost as reckless.

When you start playing for money, start at the lowest limit and work your way up. This is probably the best way to learn if you have limited financial resources.

If you go to websites fulltiltpoker.net or pokerstars.net you can play against real players with free chips. I am not aware of any sites that allow you play against bots. The .com version of these sites are for real money.

.net = free
.com = real money

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *