奧馬哈喜微額桌


這篇文章我不會在如何玩奧馬哈喜,但更多的所謂的奧馬哈喜微線上的利害關係. 就像沒有限制德州撲克微額桌人都在玩像他們正在玩遊戲幣. 它可以是很難成為盈利與驢一路去河邊,只是如果他們打他們的卡. 有時, 似乎總是這些較弱的玩家在轉彎或河上總是打擊他們的卡.

這並不意味著你不能從微觀股份獲利. 你只是要比正常更小心,這樣低的賭注在玩的時候. 打得很緊攻擊性是制勝的關鍵就在微鐵砧. 奧馬哈喜微股權現金遊戲我坐在一張桌子和折疊幾起手來,看看球員們. 如果它是比打得很緊的總 donkfest 可以給你你需要離開那張桌子與利潤的杠杆.

然而, 如果你面對最可能幾乎每天都打的球員, 撲克返傭 球員. 然後你將不得不不僅玩得很緊,但讀取相處你的對手,因為他們是最有可能會被打得很緊侵略性及玩法就 4 或更多表. 這是本對你來說好的東西. 您可以利用他們踢球的方式將成為標準的 ABC 撲克的事實. 你慢慢可以告訴他們手範圍作為手後手傳遞.

只記得, 當你玩在微觀上的利害關係. 有 3 類型的球員; 磨床, 失去的球員, 和剛剛贏得錦標賽的一些變化的驢. 遠離的磨床,專注于球員和驢. 是一個有利可圖的球員乾杯.

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

Omaha Hi Micro Stakes

This article I will not go over how to play omaha hi but more of the lines of what goes on in the omaha hi micro stakes. Just like the no limit texas holdem micro stakes people are playing like they are playing with play money. It can be very hard to be profitable with donkeys going all the way to the river just if they hit their card. Sometimes, it always seems like these weak players is always hitting their card on the turn or the river.

This doesn't mean you can't profit from the micro stakes. You just have to be more careful than normal when playing at such low stakes. Playing tight aggressive is the key to winning at the micro stakes. The omaha hi micro stakes cash games I sit down at a table and fold a few hands to see how the players are playing. If its a total donkfest than playing tight can give you the leverage you need to leave that table with a profit.

However, if you face players that play almost everyday most likely poker rakeback players. Then you will have to not only play tight but get reads on your opponents as they are most likely going to be playing tight aggressive and playing on 4 or more tables. This is be a good thing for you as well. You can leverage the fact that the way they play will become standard ABC poker. You can slowly tell their hand range as hand after hand pass.

Just remember, when you are playing in the micro stakes. There are 3 types of players; grinders, losing players, and donkeys that just won some changes in a freeroll. Stay away from the grinders and focus on the losing players and donkeys. Cheers to being a profitable player.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *