沒有極限撲克 vs 固定極限撲克


我知道我斷斷續續地教關於這一問題. 當它來到現金遊戲和玩抬頭, 我喜歡因為我有躁狂抑鬱症固定的極限撲克其難,我要控制我的情緒. 每當我得到抑制, bord, 不管. 我傾向于成為垃圾行動. 所以固定的極限撲克壓制我從太多推行動. 當它來坐 n go 和比賽. 我更喜歡無限額德州撲克. 有時它需要你推的行動是最合適的我的盟友. 幸運, 有這麼多 撲克撲克遊戲網站 當今互聯網. 行動將永遠不會結束. 🙂

成功的盈利獲獎固定的限制德州撲克玩家知道如何計算賠率, 出局, 和花時間等待右手推與行動. 隨著時間的推移, 他們發揮較少比大多數的手,玩比他們的對手在一隻手時很多更具侵略性. 仍苦苦當掙扎與等待. 我開始為右手好等待. 我做一個小的利潤,然後我心情改變也準備行動. 等待時間較短, 手範圍開放, 積極增加, 和喪失開始.

有許多因素都扮演一個角色為成功盈利贏得沒有限制德克薩斯州舉行的撲克玩家. 我不能開始解釋他們在無限額德州撲克失去那經常除非 im 的好心情和我玩了很多還是沒有雙 (aka 翻倍) 坐 n go. 然而, 我有注意到有很多好處英國無限德州撲克玩家. 我猜他們學會如何玩撲克 PKR 撲克 或播放 歐元撲克 因為它是英國和利潤是更好的玩在歐元.

一切的一切, 沒有限制就像比較蘋果和橘子都限制與比較. 他們是太不同的世界,與 2 不同風格的球員. 答案是肯定的, 任何人都可以適應這齣戲的固定的限制或沒有限制. 但仍存在 2 不同的遊戲. 我想知道你們都喜歡什麼?

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

No Limit Holdem vs Fixed Limit Holdem


I know I teach on this subject off and on. When it comes to cash games and heads up play, I prefer fixed limit holdem because of me being bipolar its hard for me to control my emotions. When ever I get depress, bord, or whatever. I tend to become an action junky. So fixed limit holdem suppress me from pushing the action too much. When it comes to sit n go's and tournaments. I much prefer no limit texas holdem. Sometimes it requires you to push the action which is right up my ally. Lucky, there are so many holdem poker sites on the internet today. The action will never end. 🙂

Successful profitable winning fixed limit texas holdem players know how to count odds, outs, and take their time waiting on the right hand to push the action with. Over time, they play less hands than most and play a lot more aggressive than their opponents when in a hand. I am still struggling with the waiting. I start off good waiting for the right hand. I make a little profit then my mood change and I am ready for action. The wait time is shorter, hand range open up, the aggressive increase, and the losing begins.

There are so many factors that play a role for a successful profitable winning no limit texas hold poker player. I can't begin to explain them as I often lose at no limit texas holdem unless im in a good mood and im playing a lot of double or nothing (aka double up) sit n go's. However, I have notice a lot of good no limit texas holdem players out of the UK. I guess they learn how to play poker on PKR Poker or play in euro poker since its the UK and profits are better playing in euros.

All in all, comparing both limit vs no limit is like comparing apples to oranges. They are too different worlds with 2 different style of players. Of course, anyone can adapt to the play of either fixed limit or no limit. But there still 2 different games. I wonder what you all prefer?

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *