新撲克室中摘出網路: TrickyPlay


在 2008 眾所周知的摘出網路是在該行業中增長最快的網路和強制執行其在歐洲市場主導地位. 幾天前新摘出撲克皮膚, TrickyPlay.com 成立. TrickyPlay 會優先考慮其子公司和優異會員的支援並不是任何標準優惠及推廣活動. 這應該是錢的一個偉大機會促進快速增長的網路和賺這樣很多的分支機搆. 我個人的亮點之一就是當我發現 TrickyPlay 提供會員學校,在那裡你可以找到很多有用的文章,關於附屬產業和技術,如 SEO, 網站建設, 等等.

TrickyPlay 不僅提供摘出撲克室,但 Netent 的線上賭場遊戲像冰冷的奇跡, 巫毒共鳴, 北歐海盜寶藏等等. 如果你是一個賭徒,尋找線上賭場行動,你會很開心的在 TrickyPlay Netent 賭場. 目前他們提供 50 % 高達 50 歐元即時現金紅利為賭場的.

有一些好的理由來打 TrickyPlay 和摘出網路值得其快速增長. 如果你說到歐洲的球員最重要的他們愛摘出軟體,因為它是快和乾淨的不錯的動作可以讓你很多錢作為一個好的撲克玩家. 你找不到任何的化身或轉銷商在桌. 大多數球員甚至不關心這個. 他們比較喜歡玩線上撲克遊戲,而不是看在虛擬女轉銷商. 少即是多根據這些球員會幸福,尤其是在多台減少分心.

在線上撲克行業的一個趨勢是瀏覽器撲克. 這意味著,你可以玩撲克在您的 web 瀏覽器無需下載任何撲克用戶端. 對球員來說想要在其他電腦上播放, 這是一大賣點. 那不是很多的軟體供應商,提供基於瀏覽器的用戶端. 甚至撲克之星不提供它現在雖然他們聲稱在這方面努力. 在 TrickyPlay 你可以在您的瀏覽器 — — 從任何地方你想去.

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

New poker room in the Entraction network: TrickyPlay


In 2008 the well known Entraction network was the fastest growing network in the industry and enforced its dominating position in the European market. A few days ago a new Entraction poker skin, TrickyPlay.com was launched. TrickyPlay does give priority to their affiliates and delivers excellent affiliate support and not just any standard deals and promotions. This should be a great chance for affiliates to promote a fast growing network and earn a lot of money doing so. One of my personal highlights was when I discovered that TrickyPlay is offering an affiliate school where you can find lots of useful articles about the affiliate industry and -techniques like SEO, building websites, and so on.

TrickyPlay not only offers an Entraction poker room but also a Netent online casino with games like Icy Wonders, Voodoo Vibes, Vikings Treasure and so on. If you’re a gambler and looking for online casino action you will have tons of fun in the TrickyPlay Netent casino. Currently they offer a 50 % up to 50 Euro instant cash bonus for the casino.

There are some good reasons to play at TrickyPlay and the Entraction network merits its fast growth. If you’re talking to European players most of them love the Entraction software because it’s fast and clean with nice action where you can make a lot of money as a good poker player. You won’t find any avatars or dealer at the table. Most of the players don’t even care about that. They prefer to play online poker rather than watching at virtual female dealers. Less is more according to these players who are happy because of the reduced distractions especially while multi-tabling.

A trend in the online poker industry is browser poker. That means that you can play poker in your web browser without downloading any poker client. For Players who want to play on other computers, this is a big selling point. That aren’t many software providers that offer a browser based client. Even PokerStars doesn’t offer it right now although they claim to work on it. At TrickyPlay you can play in your browser – from anywhere you want to.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *