新資金挑戰


在 5 月的撲克統計, 我說過我會在開始 資金的挑戰 關於 全速撲克 只有高峰撲克. 之後做一些認真的思考我不會做這種資金挑戰. 我相信這不是在所有使用的策略,我趕上了一個挑戰. 然而, 我會做 資金的挑戰 為你所有跟隨. 我花了幾個小時想的東西,將是一個挑戰也是東西,會很好玩.

PlayersOnly 資金挑戰

就像拉什撲克資金挑戰. 我將開始與 playersonly 資金挑戰 $50 和將會玩現金遊戲. 然而, 它不會匆忙撲克,目標是要高得多. 還, 我會玩 RakeBackRolls 有趣的週末鍋限制奧馬哈賞金錦標賽放鬆從所面臨的挑戰.

挑戰細節
啟動資金: $50
資金的目標: $1,000
遊戲: 固定的限制德州撲克
類型: 現金 (戒指) 遊戲
其他: 1 巴解組織賞金錦標賽每週

以下適當 資金管理 我將需要 300 倍大盲注發揮在一個給定的表. 因為我將會開始 $50, 在將做 5 占, 10 占環遊戲桌. 2 表一次直到我到達 $60 要將上移到 $0.10/$0.20 表.

我將確保這一資金挑戰將需要一段時間以來它完成不是沖撲克或抬頭. 有一點使下面的圖表將顯示為每個風險級別所需的資金. 我覺得圖表將解釋為什麼移動股份環遊戲的時間超過玩撲克抬頭. 自撲克抬頭, 你只需要 20 次駕照考試發揮在一個給定的風險水準.

鐵砧 - 所需資金
$0.05/$0.10 - $30
$0.10/$0.20 - $60
$ 0.25/$0.50 - $150
$0.50/$1 - $300
$1/$2 - $600

你可以從上面的圖表看到我會在玩 $1/$2 風險水準,完成了資金挑戰. 我敢肯定的一旦我到達 $1/$2 表, 我將作出更多的錢快結束了 Playersonly 資金挑戰.

想打球我期間資金挑戰? 請按一下此處 報名到 PlayersOnly 並找到我在固定的限額德州撲克表. 我在 PlayersOnly 上的昵稱是 NoAllinHoldem

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

New Bankroll Challenge


In May poker stats, I stated that I will be starting a bankroll challenge on Full Tilt Poker playing only rush poker. After doing some serious thinking I will not be doing that bankroll challenge. I believe it's not a challenge at all using the strategy I came up with. However, I will be doing a bankroll challenge for you all to follow. It took me a few hours to think of something that will be a challenge as well as something that would be really fun.

PlayersOnly Bankroll Challenge

Just like the rush poker bankroll challenge. I will start playersonly bankroll challenge with $50 and will be playing cash games. However, it will not be rush poker and the goal is much higher. Also, I will be playing in the RakeBackRolls fun weekend pot limit omaha bounty tournament to relax from the challenge.

Challenge Details
Start Bankroll: $50
Bankroll Goal: $1,000
Game: Fixed Limit Texas Holdem
Type: Cash (Ring) Games
Other: 1 PLO Bounty Tournament Weekly

Following proper bankroll management I will need 300 times the big blind to play at a given table. Since I will be starting with $50, I will be playing at the 5 cent, 10 cent ring game tables. 2 tables at a time until I reach $60 to move up to the $0.10/$0.20 tables.

I will sure this bankroll challenge will take a while to complete since it's not rush poker or heads up. So I made a little chart below that will show the bankroll needed for each stakes level. I think the chart will explain why moving up stakes playing ring games take longer than playing heads up poker. Since heads up poker, you only need 20 times the buyin to play at a given stakes level.

Stakes - Bankroll Needed
$0.05/$0.10 - $30
$0.10/$0.20 - $60
$ 0.25/$0.50 - $150
$0.50/$1 - $300
$1/$2 - $600

As you can see from the chart above I will be playing at the $1/$2 stakes level to finish off the bankroll challenge. I am sure once I reach the $1/$2 tables, I will be making more money faster to close out the Playersonly Bankroll Challenge.

Want to play against me during the Bankroll Challenge? Click here to sign up to PlayersOnly and find me at the fixed limit texas holdem tables. My nickname on PlayersOnly is NoAllinHoldem

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *