你最喜歡的撲克遊戲的名字


我坐回心中暗想怎麼玩德州撲克和 badugi 撲克. 我也喜歡玩奧馬哈,因為它很像撲克. 每個人都有其自身的原因,為什麼他們愛的撲克遊戲,他們愛. 我的女朋友愛 7 張牌梭哈但經常玩德州撲克. 我和我的女朋友都想有一天在主要事件打. 我認為我們應該做 線上撲克學校 之前我們去主要事件.

我一邊看在撲克德州撲克愛上了 2003 當 Chris 搖錢樹贏得了那一年. 我認為它很好,完全沒有人贏得一個席位,拿下整個比賽. 一想到我做的某一天就只像個夢. 甚至讓它那遠的時候我會讓我的名字在撲克世界一些其他方式像我撲克社區網站. 我有一些長期鬥爭今後與該網站可是準備好它.

我愛上 badugi 從玩 錦標賽 錦標賽. 我在玩在他們日常的錦標賽的撲克室和參加不意識到它一個 badugi 錦標賽乙組比賽. 之後它開始,看出那是 badugi 我做了什麼任何德州撲克撲克玩家會面臨一個新的遊戲. 虛張聲勢! 我嚇唬為關於 20 分鐘前我做了一個快速的谷歌搜索 badugi 的規則. 我是晶片領袖在我桌上,所以我沒有任何問題,直到我意識到自己在做什麼錯. 之後,我學會了規則和試圖嚇唬最後一次才玩真的. 我失去了幾乎我整個的籌碼. 然後接下來手大盲注在我身上, 因為我的籌碼數量是如此之低,我都在. 我丟掉了冠軍,但在愛上了一個叫 badugi 的新撲克遊戲.

知道如何愛上了愛 2 撲克遊戲, 我想知道如何其他愛上他們玩的撲克遊戲. 請語音如何你愛上你的過帳下面的撲克遊戲. 我喜歡讀它怎麼來的.

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

Name Your Favorite Poker Game


I was sitting back thinking to myself why I love playing Texas hold’em and badugi poker. I also like playing Omaha because it’s a lot like hold’em. Everybody have their own reason why they love the poker game they love. My girlfriend loves 7 card stud but often plays Texas hold’em. My girlfriend and I both want to play in the main event someday. I think we should do a online poker school before we go to the main event.

I fell in love with Texas hold’em while watching the WSOP in 2003 when Chris Moneymaker won that year. I thought it was great that a complete nobody won a seat and took down the whole tournament. The thought of me doing that some day seems only like a dream. By the time I even make it that far I would have made my name in the poker world some other way like my poker community site. I have some long struggles ahead with that site but I am ready for it.

I fell in love with badugi from playing in a freeroll tournament. I was playing at a poker room in their daily freeroll tournaments and entered a tournament not realizing it was a badugi tournament. After it started and seen it was badugi I did what any Texas hold’em poker player would do facing a new game. BLUFF! I bluffed for about 20 mins before I did a quick google search on the rules of badugi. I was the chip leader at my table so I had no problem until I realize what I was doing wrong. After I learned the rules and tried to bluff one last time before playing for real. I lost almost my whole chip stack. Then the next hand big blind on me, I am all in since my chip stack was so low. I lost the tournament but fell in love with a new poker game called badugi.

Knowing how I fell in love with the 2 poker games, I wondered how other fell in love with the poker game they play. Please voice how you fell in love with the poker game you play by posting below. I would love to read how it came to be.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *