微额桌满环策略


全环现金游戏 (9 或 10 最大的球员) at the micro stakes level can be profitable with the right 资金管理, 表选择, 手选择, 侵略, 和最重要的是时间. 如果你是新到的极限扑克,在线扑克游戏.

表选择

表选择是手选择一样重要. 你必须在右表赚小钱. 如果你是一个初学者, 我推荐你玩一桌和如果你然后结算奖金 2 自 4 表. 第一种情况中选择你想要使用筛选器来找到你想要玩的利害关系的表. 微额桌范围从 $0.02/$0.04 自 $0.25/$0.50. 一旦您已选取的利害关系,你想要玩然后寻找与玩家/翻牌百分比之间的表 35% 自 40%. (玩家/翻牌是每个玩家翻牌平均. 举个例子, 10 球员在桌上和平均 3 玩家看到翻牌是 30% 玩家/翻牌。)

一旦你找到了 1 自 5 这些表的, 看看表的平均底池大小. 你要挑选一个在中间并不最高或最低. 让我解释为什么之前你说"你自己为什么不是最高?"你不想玩在最低平均底池的大小,因为它不是有足够的钱,大部分或所有的球员在桌上玩得很紧. 你将面临千钧一发坏节拍和想知道为什么你不能赢. 现在你不想打高底池的大小,因为这是激进的玩家是满桌的原因. 这将花费太多每手,看看翻牌圈, 轮到, 和河.

理想的表在演奏是一种松散和被动. 玩家手范围是开放和他们是调用方不户. 他们只是想要看到那条河一样便宜,因为他们可以. 所以紧激进的风格是最好的方式,从这些表中获利.

手选择

手选择翻牌前是很容易. 它是你在翻牌前将赚钱或赔钱后做了什么. 打得很紧侵略性一点智能思维是致胜的关键. 所以先让我们来手选择的位置.

  • 小盲注 (某人), 大盲注 (BB), 和的枪下 (UTG) — — AA, KK, QQ, JJ, 1010, 正义与发展党, AQ, AJ, A10 (适合和西装)
  • 中间位置 (MP) — — 同如上几更多手; 99, 88, 77, 和 KQ (适合和西装)
  • 切断 (CO) 和按钮 — — 如上与以下相同的手; 66, 55, 44, 33, 22, 与 ace 适合与任何东西.

是的, 主题玩双. 微额桌玩家玩双和直追犯的错误并刷新绘制. 与固体成对或成套很容易赢得不错的大小锅. 现在让我们复习如何赢得用上述的手. 总是在翻牌前你带出加薪. 这掩盖你的口袋 ace 的侵略. 没有人可以告诉当你拿着口袋里的 ace,因为你总是在翻牌前加注.

当持有 AA 提高尽可能多. 除非你直接看到潜力或刷新主板上 (3 与同一套西装或计数卡得像 456) 然后你只敢打赌到摊牌的河. 现在如果你的对手之一提高或再加注然后这是一个明确的迹象,他们有了同花顺或直,你应该弃牌手.

当持有其他对你想要做同样的事情. 然而, 你还想要留意高副. 举个例子, 当握着口袋插孔和你见上你的女王不想养了很多. 下注或者调用是最安全的方式,而不会失去太多的大盲注达到摊牌.

当玩低对你想要有些鱼为集但不是一路到河. 举个例子, 如果你拿着的四个按钮和一个四双不来在翻牌圈, 叫个赌,看之交是可以看到是否你让你套. 我不推荐去河里,因为有人最有可能有更大的对子然后你.

玩不成对的手, 你想要把重点放在使一双, 直, 或刷新. 我不推荐虽然追到河边. 记得, 我们想要保存大盲注,就像我们想要赢. 如果您有平直或冲洗绘制在翻牌圈然后转去是好. 现在,如果你玩对手已知虚张声势或追逐直或冲洗然后用一切手段追逐它到右跟河.

玩在翻牌圈螺母或很强的牌在翻牌圈, 提高, 再加注, 和提高再加注. 你想要限制翻牌, 轮到, 和河赢得一大壶. 我不推荐这样做与口袋国王,因为你们很多人可能认为这是足够强壮的手,用力. 你的对手很好可以持有口袋 ace 和的唯一原因他或她是愿意提高以及重新提高你.

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标 *

Micro Stakes Full Ring Strategy


Full ring cash games (9 or 10 players max) at the micro stakes level can be profitable with the right bankroll management, table selection, hand selection, aggression, and most importantly time. If you are new to the game of limit holdem and playing poker online.

Table Selection

Table selection is just as important as hand selection. You must be at the right table to make a profit. If you are a beginner, I recommend playing at one table and if you clearing a bonus then 2 to 4 tables. First when choosing a table you want to use the filter to find the stakes you want to play. Micro stakes range from $0.02/$0.04 to $0.25/$0.50. Once you have picked the stakes you want to play then look for the tables with plrs/flop percentage between 35% to 40%. (Plrs/flop is players per flop average. For example, 10 players at the table and on average 3 players see the flop is 30% plrs/flop.)

Once you find 1 to 5 of those tables, look at the average pot size of the tables. You want to pick the one in the middle and not the highest or lowest. Let me explain why before you say to “yourself why not the highest?” You don’t want to play at the lowest average pot size because it’s not enough money there and most or all of the players at the table play tight. You will face close call bad beats and wonder why you not winning. Now the reason you don’t want to play at the highest pot size because this is a table full of aggressive players. It will cost far too much per hand to see the flop, turn, and river.

The ideal table to play at is one that is loose and passive. Players hand range is open and they are callers not raisers. They just want to see the river as cheap as they can. So a tight aggressive playing style is the best way to profit from these tables.

Hand Selection

Hand selection pre-flop is very easy. It’s what you do after pre-flop that will either make money or lose money. Playing tight aggressive with a little smart thinking is the key to winning. So first let’s go over the hand selection by position.

  • Small blind (SB), Big blind (BB), and Under the gun (UTG) – AA, KK, QQ, JJ, 1010, AK, AQ, AJ, A10 (suited and off suit)
  • Middle position (MP) – Same as above with a few more hands; 99, 88, 77, and KQ (suited and off suit)
  • Cut off (CO) and Button – Same hands as above with the following; 66, 55, 44, 33, 22, and ace suited with anything.

Yeah, the theme is playing pairs. Micro stakes players make the mistake of over playing pairs and chasing straight and flush draws. With a solid pair or set it’s easy to win a nice size pot. Now let’s go over how to win with the hands above. Always pre-flop you lead out with a raise. This mask your aggression with pocket aces. No one can tell when you holding pocket aces because you always raise pre-flop.

When holding AA raise as much as you can. Unless you see a potential straight or flush on the board (3 cards with same suit or counting up like 456) then you just bet all the way to the river for showdown. Now if one of your opponents raise or re-raise then that’s a clear sign they have the flush or straight and you should fold the hand.

When holding other pairs you want to do the same thing. However, you also want to keep an eye out for higher pairs. For example, when holding pocket jacks and you see a queen on board you don’t want to raise a lot. Betting or calling is the safest way to reach showdown without losing too many big blinds.

When playing low pairs you want to somewhat fish for the set but not all the way to the river. For example, if you holding pair of fours on the button and a four don’t come on the flop, calling a bet to see the turn is ok to see if you make your set. I don’t recommend going to the river because somebody most likely has a higher pair then you.

Playing non-pair hands, you want to focus on making a pair, straight, or flush. I don’t recommend chasing it to the river though. Remember, we want to save big blinds as much as we want to win. If you have the straight or flush draw on the flop then going to the turn is ok. Now if you playing against an opponent known to bluff or chase a straight or flush then by all means chase it to the river right along with him.

Playing with the nuts on the flop or a very strong hand on the flop, raise, re-raise, and raise the re-raise. You want to cap flop, turn, and river to win a big pot. I don’t recommend doing this with pocket kings as many of you may think that is a strong enough hand to push that hard. Your opponent can very well be holding pocket aces and the only reason he or she is willing to raise and re-raise you.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *