5 月: 周 1


还行, 我做了很多的周末,在周末一吨通过播控. 我必须说整个星期我在好做,直到我撞到周末. 星期五晚上我做了这个好主意的玩现金游戏和几个 6 和 9 男人坐 n gos. 那是一个多么大的错误. 我应该只关注了极限扑克头上说了要.

不要误会我的意思, 我做了大量的打也许够清楚几个 扑克奖金 但战争结束了和烟雾散后我下来大时间. 从我向上和向下资金有它的生命的时间对其下 $5.56 从 $23.41 正如你可以看到在 4 月扑克职业生涯统计 发布.

用这种小资金左为我战斗的元首. 我将不得不玩真的很难在我下一步 2 火柴抬头因为微额桌限涨扑克元首是 $2.20 这给了我 2 重建我的资金或泡沫破裂的机会. 随着我越来越起限制扑克一一匹配. 我总是在学习如何阅读我的对手更快地切换了我踢球的风格能打败他们. 只要我不吃其他的游戏. 我真的可以建立我的资金全部来自固定限制德州扑克头了.

直到下一次, 我会看到你在表.

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标 *

May: Week 1


Ok, I did a lot of play through out the weekend and a ton on the weekend. I must say throughout the week I was doing ok until I hit the weekend. Friday night I had this great idea of playing cash games and a few 6 and 9 man sit n gos. What a big mistake that was. I should have just focused on the heads up limit holdem like I said I was going to do.

Don't get me wrong, I have done a lot of playing maybe enough to clear a few poker bonuses but after the battle was over and the smoke cleared I am down big time. From my up and down bankroll having the time of it's life its down to $5.56 from $23.41 as you can see in the April poker career stats post.

With such a small bankroll left for my heads up battles. I will have to play really hard in my next 2 heads up matches because micro stakes limit holdem heads up is $2.20 which gives me 2 chances to rebuild my bankroll or bust. As I play more and more limit holdem one on one matches. I am always learning how to read my opponent quicker to switch up my style of play to beat them. As long as I stay away from the other games. I can really build my bankroll all from fixed limit texas holdem heads up.

Until next time, I will see you at the tables.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *