5 月 2010 撲克職業生涯統計


還行, 很多去上週末. 我存了 $20 撲克之星,只是到玩其他遊戲. 不在乎是否贏得了失去了. 我只被想玩得開心. 事實上我玩得開心嗎, 我打了很多鍋限制奧馬哈微注現金遊戲,我學到我在最差然後在一起沒有極限撲克. 我演奏的鍋限制奧馬哈頭了,我可以說我可能是在很好的是否研究這場比賽,並且發揮它更多. 我還在拍 2-7 換牌撲克是一噸的樂趣. 如果我擰緊了我的手選擇我可以輕鬆賺的錢玩 2-7 draw 撲克現金遊戲.

還, 上週末我存放 $44 進入全速撲克來測試玩,把我的技能 高峰撲克 極限撲克低股權現金遊戲短傳. 雖然這筆錢是一次考驗, 我並未放在一起的一種策略. 我存了 $20 我的策略付諸試驗導致當前資金你看到在下面的圖表.

在最後一篇文章, 我放在一起幾個計畫的資金挑戰. 我將做計畫編號 3. 高峰撲克 資金的挑戰 在全速撲克 $50 自 $500. Beating short handed limit holdem has always been easy but the downswings is nothing nice with a small bankroll playing micro stakes. 然而, 我相信,這一挑戰將很容易完成我放在一起以獲利高峰撲克的戰略.

一旦我到達 $550 馬克, 我會做 $50 撲克轉讓 對鑄造的撲克,找點樂子,提高我的技能打鍋限制奧馬哈撲克抬頭. 我將還向上移動到中期的賭注 $1/$2 短交固定的限額德州撲克高峰撲克. 我將試圖達到我 $500 在本月底之前的目標.

還, 我可能會存入撲克之星又來打 2-7 換牌撲克. 現金遊戲變得很軟. 我確信我能成為一個很好的 2-7 繪製現金遊戲玩家. 我玩得很盡興玩它. 也許我應該只用于撲克之星我的帳戶樂趣, 嘗試新的遊戲, 與傾斜控制. 當面對壞打壞拍之後. 停止播放在任何網站 im 和登錄到撲克之星,只是玩得開心和放鬆我的腦海. 答案是肯定的, 我將需要更多資金存入我的帳戶自亡 PL 奧馬哈和試圖這樣做 2-7 繪製. 不管怎麼說, 讓我們進入五月撲克統計.

我的撲克統計
撲克室 啟動資金 存入資金 當前資金 差異
蛋糕撲克 $10.01 $0 $0.13 -$9.88
全速撲克 $0.48 $64 $80.10 $15.62
崛起的撲克 $0.01 $0 $0 -$0.01
Oddsmaker 撲克 $0.08 $0 $0.08 -
撲克之星 $0.06 $20 $0 -$20.06
瑜伽撲克 $0 $0 $0 -
總資金 $10.64 $84 $80.31 -$14.33

正如你可以看到從上面的撲克統計圖表, 我把我的匆忙撲克策略付諸行動和它的工作. 在 $50 從 $20 在全速撲克上沉積. 6 月目標是把 $50 進入 $500 通過在本月底之前. (我知道在那小小的頭開始。) 我認為很容易能做這,只要我保持戰略. 我相信任何人都可以獲得好的利潤高峰撲克玩這種策略.

如果您沒有帳戶, 簽署 全速撲克 把工作或跟自己匆忙撲克戰略策略. 如果你使用我的策略, 請在下面如何評論 高峰撲克策略 為你工作.

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

May 2010 Poker Career Stats


Ok, a lot went on over the weekend. I deposited $20 into Pokerstars to just play other games. Didn't care if I won or lost. I just wanted to have fun. Indeed I did have fun, I played a lot of pot limit omaha micro stakes cash games which I learn I am worst at then I am with no limit holdem. I played pot limit omaha heads up which I can say I could be very good at if I studied the game and played it a lot more. I also took a shot at 2-7 draw poker which was a ton of fun. If I tighten up my hand selection I could easily make a lot of money playing 2-7 draw poker cash games.

Also, over the weekend I deposited $44 into Full Tilt Poker to put my skills to the test playing Rush Poker limit holdem low stakes cash games short handed. While the money was a test, I did put together a strategy. I deposited $20 to put my strategy to the test which resulted in the current bankroll you see in the chart below.

In the last post, I put together a few plans for a bankroll challenge. I will be doing plan number 3. The Rush Poker bankroll challenge on Full Tilt Poker $50 to $500. Beating short handed limit holdem has always been easy but the downswings is nothing nice with a small bankroll playing micro stakes. However, I believe that this challenge will be very easy to complete with the strategy I put together to profit from playing Rush Poker.

Once I reach the $550 mark, I will do a $50 poker transfer to Minted Poker to have a little fun and improve my skills playing pot limit omaha heads up poker. I will also move up to mid stakes $1/$2 short handed fixed limit texas holdem Rush Poker. I will try to reach my $500 goal by the end of the month.

Also, I might deposit into Pokerstars again to play 2-7 draw poker. The cash games are very soft. I am sure I could become a very good 2-7 draw cash game player. I had a blast playing it. Maybe I should just use my Pokerstars account for fun, trying new games, and tilt control. When facing bad beat after bad beat. Stop playing on whatever site im on and log into Pokerstars to just have fun and relax my mind. Of course, I will need to deposit more funds into my account to do so since getting killed in PL Omaha and trying 2-7 draw. Anyway, let's get into the poker stats for May.

My Poker Stats
Poker Room Starting Bankroll Deposit Funds Current Bankroll Difference
Cake Poker $10.01 $0 $0.13 -$9.88
Full Tilt Poker $0.48 $64 $80.10 $15.62
Minted Poker $0.01 $0 $0 -$0.01
Oddsmaker Poker $0.08 $0 $0.08 -
Pokerstars $0.06 $20 $0 -$20.06
Yoga Poker $0 $0 $0 -
Total Bankroll $10.64 $84 $80.31 -$14.33

As you can see from the poker stats chart above, I put my Rush Poker strategy into action and it worked. Made over $50 from the $20 deposit on Full Tilt Poker. June goal is to turn $50 into $500 by the end of the month. (I know I got a little head start on that.) I think I can do this easily as long as I keep to the strategy. I believe anybody can make a nice profit playing Rush Poker with this strategy.

If you don't have an account, sign up to Full Tilt Poker and put the strategy to work or come up with your own Rush Poker strategy. If you use my strategy, please do comment below how the Rush Poker strategy worked for you.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *