掌握多提交


多提交是在线扑克的发明之一. 在在线扑克之前有是一个扑克玩家将能够同时对多个表玩没有办法. 多提交有助于增加许多扑克玩家利润. 它是简单的数学, 一个表价值的收入将相比六表价值的收益. 与所有的明显的好处, 仍然有大量的陪多提交的失败. 多提交不是大多数玩家自动将能够使用的技能. 多提交是从几乎任何其他技能在扑克游戏中没有什么不同, 您将需要真正实践它之前你将能真正明白这一点. 有不同程度的玩家可以多表, 和更多你多表, 越少你将能够专注于你玩的每个手的细节.

多提交的好处

在多提交将总是的益处或失败, 但只有当你想要他们到. 大多数玩家会掉进陷阱的相同类型, 你要做的就是避免它们. 多提交的最大好处之一就是最明显. 你将能多到你的收入,如果你可以在一段时间播放多个表. 收益增长通常会指数 (ie。-一个表收益不会确切地 25% 您的收入,而四个提交), 但是你应该期待不过赚更多钱. 多提交成功的关键是找到正确的站点,并确定你的极限. 你可以选择最好的网站,你通过阅读 在线扑克网站的评论. 一旦你找到了一个合适的地点,你会然后需要学习什么量表最适合你. 休闲玩家将会与四个或更少的表内容, 但磨床通常将发挥五个或更多. 这完全取决于你的目标是什么, 以集中适当发挥或者应用在表的机器人系统. 这势必会对下一个主题, 失落的多提交原因.

多提交失败

多提交的主要垮台茎从玩家身上做得过火. 如果你不能处理打六个表你应该只是下班几个. 在一次玩一吨的表,如果你不能够处理不断的行动是没有意义. 一些玩家将会看到它们的盈利能力,两个提交球员减少损失作为提交球员八. 找到你在哪里能够玩有利可图,那么工作就是你的表的数量. 如果你开始看到你的赢利率下降与添加了表,你将需要下班了表直到你找到的表量最适合你的风格吗. 一些球员太多担心所有的奖金,他们将赢得一次玩很多表时, 但重要的数字是你的底线. 如果你的损失大于你你还没真正做什么根本的奖金收入.

这篇文章是写礼貌的 在线扑克网站点评.

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标 *

Mastering Multi Tabling


Multi tabling is one of the inventions of online poker. Prior to online poker there was no way that a poker player would be able to play on multiple tables simultaneously. Multi tabling has helped to increase many poker player’s profits. It is simple math, one tables worth of earning will pale in comparison to six table’s worth of earnings. With all of the obvious benefits, there are still a number of downfalls that accompany multi tabling. Multi tabling is not a skill that most players will automatically be able to use. Multi tabling is no different from pretty much any other skill in poker, you will need to really practice it before you will be able to really understand it. There are different extents to which a player can multi table, and the more you multi table, the less you will be able to concentrate on the finer details of each hand that you play.

Multi Tabling Benefits

The benefits in multi tabling will always outweigh the downfalls, but only if you want them to. Most players will fall into the same types of traps, all you have to do is avoid them. One of the biggest benefits of multi tabling is the most obvious. You will be able to multiple your earnings if you can play multiple tables at a time. The growth in earnings won’t typically be exponential (ie.-one table’s earnings won’t be exactly 25% of your earnings while four tabling), but you should expect to make more money nonetheless. The key to multi tabling success is finding the right site and determining your limits. You can pick the best site for you by reading online poker site reviews. Once you find a suitable site you will then need to learn what amount of tables works best for you. Casual players will be content with four or less tables, but grinders will usually play five or more. It completely depends on what your goal is, to concentrate on proper play or to apply a robotic system at the tables. This leads into the next topic, the downfalls of multi tabling.

Multi Tabling Downfalls

The main downfall of multi tabling stems from players who overdo it. If you can’t handle playing six tables you should just knock a few off. There is no sense in playing a ton of tables at once if you are not able to handle the constant action. Some players will see their profitability as two tabling player dwindle to losses as an eight tabling player. Find the amount of tables where you are able to play profitably at and then work your way up. If you start to see your win rate decline with added tables you will need to knock off a table until you find the amount of tables that best suits your style of play. Some players worry too much about all of the bonuses that they will be earning when they play many tables at one time, but the important number is your bottom line. If your losses outweigh your bonus earnings you haven’t truly made anything at all.

This article was written courtesy of Online Poker Site Reviews.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *